Enlightened: Light vs. Dark
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,670. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
After months of covert travel from Light clan to Light clan, Alina lands in peril. Not at the hands of The Dark but among her "allies" at The Light's High Command. Caught in a dangerous game of politics and protocol, she doesn't know whom to trust. Neither does her enemy. To save himself, he must destroy her, but the more he learns the more he finds his task difficult to do.
Westworld : Lucifer's Cauldron
Series: Gap Year, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 41,040. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
7 billion humans on the planet, yet man is the rarest breed. Sitting at the head of a vast dark empire,Gus Mandias has the world's largest private army at his fingertips. He wants what all men in power desire......more power. Five unique strangers abducted from across the globe are about to experience hell on Earth.
Ghosts of Modern Magics
Series: Modern Magics. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Ellysian Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Ghost
Before magic returned to Earth in the Modern Magics novels, Thulu and La Fi’s clients were usually the dead. The Ghost novelettes detail a few of their more memorable cases. The set includes "Ghost Memory," "Unwanted Ghost," Ghost Dancer" and "Wedding Ghost." BONUS MATERIAL includes a new story written for this collection and a sneak peek at the upcoming third novel, Magics.
Charades 3: Flowers
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 2,060. Language: British English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Games, puzzles and brain twisters
A fun party game for two to ten or more players, aged 8 to adult. Can you discover the six mystery flowers?
Angels At Last Light (Book 1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 12,420. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Horror » General
Navigating a failed engagement & family betrayal, Matty Broadlawn is confronted with a choice: recoil into a 'life' of solitude or take opportunity by the throat & become the very best version of himself. Confronting dark deeds, Broadlawn unearths a scheme to trump all schemes. For in the guise of spiritual & religious iconography, lethal foes of man plot global domination.
Jon Fixx
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 148,060. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Jon Fixx is a clever thriller dressed up in the trappings of a misguided romance. The novelty of writing love stories as wedding gifts has worn thin for Jon. But when Mafia Don Tony Vespucci comes knocking, Vespucci won’t take no for an answer. As Jon’s choices carry him deeper into the dark nexus of the FBI and La Cosa Nostra, Jon realizes what he writes could have life or death consequences.
To My Human: A Letter from Your Queen
Series: Hot Picks · Virginia's Hot Picks · Rising Fast. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,960. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 and represented by JaMa Literary Agency. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
What if your cat could really tell you what he/she thinks of you? What if you could actually begin to understand how and what a cat thinks? A cat finally makes an attempt to bridge the communication gap with her owner, really, her pet, as she sees the human.
Moonlight in the Valley
Price: Free! Words: 7,990. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The little town is in danger, its people unaware of the threat they face. Blackclaw leads a pack of werewolves intent on slaughter and the full moon will soon shine in the valley. The quiet town is doomed unless a hero comes to their rescue. Moonlight in the Valley is a short story that brings the threat of werewolves to the old west.
The Ultimate Guide to Breastfeeding
Price: Free! Words: 37,760. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Parenting » Breast Feeding
Whether you have issues with latching or nipple pain and soreness, you may experience multiple setbacks in your baby's first year. That's why we've brought you this thorough guide to all things breastfeeding - written by moms, for moms.
The Archon's Assassin
Series: Shader, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 154,620. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
One by one, the guilds of New Jerusalem fall to Shadrak the Unseen and his accomplice, the poisoner Albert. But as the battle for supremacy comes to a head, Shadrak is given a new order by the mysterious Archon: kill his closest living friend, the Nameless Dwarf.
The Sixth Hour
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 89,470. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
Can Darash, a Jewish teenager, track a killer, rescue his family from ruin, and discover the truth about Jesus?
Camp Pep
Price: Free! Words: 790. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
a BUNCH OF Wittenberg Freshman go to cheerleader camp!
If I Took A Dinosaur For A Walk
Price: Free! Words: 390. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals / Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures
Lester has a big problem. He has to take a big baby dinosaur for a walk. When he does, chaos ensues. A little picture book for 1 to 3 year olds that's perfect for bedtime.
The Starcrossed
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,570. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by ReAnimus Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
A stinging SFnal, futuristic satire on the TV industry, based a bit on reality.
The Infernal Lands
Series: The Aionach Saga, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 219,650. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
In the bleak and dangerous wastelands of a dying world, a lone drifter sets off on a journey of vengeance, fleeing the men who want him dead. He is carrying a secret which, in the right hands, will ensure the downfall of his forefathers' most bitter rival and win his family its long-awaited retribution. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Gunslinger novels.
You Can't Walk Your Rabbit Without a Leash
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,260. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
The princess of the royal family has disappeared! The king fears the worst and sends his knights to find the kidnapped princess. He sends them to the north, to the west, to the south, and to the east. Of Sir Lucas, the most skilled knight of them all, the king demands that he find the princess or not come back to the castle for one whole year.
Finding Mr. Just Right (Once Upon A Romance Series, Book 7)
Series: Once Upon A Romance. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,530. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
New from the bestselling series! The alliance Madison and Dex form leads to a chemical attraction they can’t deny. However, the more combustible they become the more in danger they are of losing everything they long for. Can a ‘mad scientist’ get the awesome job and the dream girl? As time runs out, will Madison realize that Mr. Just Right may be the perfect guy for this ‘Goldilocks’?
The Fire Man
Price: Free! Words: 1,040. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Blackjack Publications. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
Sam is glad to be off from school. The holiday has been a refreshing change from city life. That is, until he spots a glow in the trees. Part of the "Alone in the End" Collection
Astronomicon: The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 124,230. Language: British English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(1.00 from 1 review)
3 Space craft, 240 colonists, 25 trillion miles and an unexpected discovery that changes everything. Astronomicon: The Beginning follows the human race's intrepid first steps into interstellar space, a colonisation mission to Proxima Centauri. The colossal distance and harsh environment are not all that stand between them and survival.
Cats on the Keyboard: Real Life Cat Stories by 14 Historical Romance Authors
Price: Free! Words: 23,450. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor and satire
These are true cat stories, written by cat-loving historical romance writers. Enjoy the stories and take a look at the excerpts from each author's book.