Legendary Blue Diamond Three
Series: curse of the blue diamond, romance adventure . Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 52,100. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Zac and Peyton are in love. When they learn their ancestors were enemies; the knowledge destroys their relationship. Zac’s patience runs out. He decides to obtain the blue diamond ring on his own. However, everything goes wrong. Pointing a gun at Peyton, he orders her to give him the diamond. Peyton and her mother have to steal it back before anyone else sees it. Will the diamond stay a secret?
Special Girl
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,710. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Coming of age
Jerry's life takes a bizarre turn when he's dumped by his girlfriend and gets accosted by Betty, the curvy young woman who lives in the apartment across the hall. A humorous tale that readers have called, "Laugh out loud funny", "Heartbreaking", and "Ultimately satisfying." Note: this is the PG-13 version of "Special Girl Needs Sexing"
PMP Formula Guide
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 21,900. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Engineering, trades, and technology » Project Management, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Project management
If you find the mathematical questions for the PMP exam difficult to solve, you will find this eBook very valuable, which helps you in solving these types of questions. This guide explains all formulas mentioned in the fifth edition of the PMBOK Guide with simple examples so that you can understand the formula and apply the concept in the exam.
The Non-Anal Technical Writer's Survival Guide
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,550. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Engineering, trades, and technology » Technical Writing
(4.00 from 1 review)
Survive in the world of technical writing without being anal. Based on 20 years' experience, this guide is easy to read, funny, and accurate, and is for technical writers of all levels of experience.
Eliminate Back Pain: The No-Nonsense Illustrated Guide to Relief from Back Pain and Low Back Pain Through Exercise and Better Posture
Price: $3.07 USD. Words: 5,830. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014 and represented by Caroline D. Greene. Categories: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Weightlifting, Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Wrestling
You will learn numerous types of stretches that will help to build the strength in your core muscles. Several of these will also come in handy if you ever find yourself experiencing annoying back pain specifically in the lumbar region.
The Introvert Approach: Approach Women and Have Powerful Conversations as an Introvert
Price: Free! Words: 9,920. Language: American English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Dating, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / General
The Introvert Approach is a free, short ebook all about approaching and having great conversations with women as an introvert. You will learn: The attitude and mindset you need when approaching women; Simple, effective techniques you can use to start becoming more social right now; How to leverage your unique qualities and personality to have rich, engaging conversations; And more
The Dating Diaries
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 36,920. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Kiki Martin is a blonde, blue-eyed Australian girl with hopes and dreams for her future. She begins her adventures as a single girl in Boulder, Colorado. The dating game is not as simple as she thinks. With no shortage of male attention, Kiki has to learn what she is looking for.This light-hearted book follows Kiki's dating adventures across continents until her 30th birthday is looming.
Song Magick
Series: Songmaker, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,260. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
In a realm where true magic has been lost for centuries, seventeen-year-old bard Telyn Songmaker’s powers are unprecedented – and unpredictable. Able to control the actions and emotions of others with her melodic enchantments, the violent aftermath of an accidental spell has left Telyn exiled from the King’s court - unaware of the price on her head.
The Horse Rescuers
Series: The Horse Rescuers. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 60,590. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
The Horse Rescuers features three stories of friends Piper and Addie and their adventures rescuing horses. Featuring: The Penny Pony, Nickel-Bred and Turn on a Dime.
Roberto's Return
Series: T.J. Jackson Mysteries, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,280. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Something’s Wrong in the Birthplace of Baseball. In life, he was one of the all-time greats, a trailblazing icon who played the game with unmatched passion and style. In death, his mystique only grew, the circumstances of his demise shrouded in controversy and myth. When he passed into legend it was believed his like would never be seen again. But now he’s come back.
Indomitable Spirit
Series: Aspen Creek, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,550. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014 by 5 Prince Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Caught between the traditional Korean culture of her mother and the fun-loving Irish heritage of her father, Kym O'Byrne has never felt truly at home ... until she inherits the O'Byrne Karate School in the sleepy Colorado town of Aspen Creek.
The Bali Mystery: Amelia Moore Detective Series
Series: Amelia Moore Detective Series, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 42,760. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
When Mrs. Brody hires Amelia Moore and Rick Bonito to find her missing brother, they find themselves in Bali, Indonesia. They are mystified why her brother quit his job, put his home up for sale, and ran off to this mysterious and exotic island without telling a soul.
PATRIOT (A Brooke Kinley Adventure)
Series: Brooke Kinley Adventures. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,910. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
“A brilliantly gripping novel…Patriot is a real page turner and will have you to gasping to the last page.” Jeremy Craddock, The Mid Cheshire Guardian Patriot is a pulse pounding, high octane action thriller with a heroine who is as happy running rapids as she is asking difficult questions at the Pentagon. For fans of Clive Cussler or Tom Clancy. 'Patriot' is the first Brooke Kinley Adventure
#Näthatsdebatten Del 4 av 4 i serien Twitterstorm
Series: Twitterstorm, Book 4. You set the price! Words: 800. Language: Swedish. Published: April 24, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Literacy, Nonfiction » Social Science » Social psychology
Del 4 i serien Twitterstorm består av en tvärvetenskaplig forskningsrapport och studiesammanställning. Där man kommer att studera vilka slutsatser som man kan drar av det här rådata materialet som finns och som förekommer i samtliga dessa tre e-böckerna om #MänNätHat, #NätHat och #NätKärlek. Den tvärvetenskapliga forskningsstudie rapportsammanställningen kommer att publiceras här när den bli klar.
Under Cover
Series: The Revengers, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 55,330. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2014 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
A senseless murder. A teenager accused—the body found in his car. It all happened in Hudson Hills, the town next to Cree Penny’s home of Southbridge. To her it seems remote, until her father comes from his home in Borneo, halfway around the world, to help. The youth who is accused might be a relative. His name is Liam Penny. Liam insists he’s innocent. Of course. They all do.
166
Price: Free! Words: 2,160. Language: Australian English. Published: April 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » United Kingdom, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
166 is a dark, horrific short story about the 7/7 London bombings- from the perspective of thee home ground terrorist Germaine Lindsay. A deep, realistic portrayal of a man's last thoughts before murdering countless people.
50 Easy Recipes Delicious Vegetarian Paleo Volume 2
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,050. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Vegetarian and Vegan, Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Health & Healing / General
Vegan Paleo loves bold, imaginative flavors from around the world, and his magically simple combinations. He has come to rely more and more on vegetables and grains in Fresh & Fast Vegetarian,he offers 50 of his favorite receips. Most can be made in half an hour or less some are meals in themselves, while others are smaller dishes that can be paired to create a quick but sumptuous dinner.
21 Days to a Bigger Chest: The Illustrated Guide to the Best Chest Exercises and the ONLY Chest Workout You Need for Adding Mass and Developing Big Pecs, Fast
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 3,930. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2014 and represented by Caroline D. Greene. Categories: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Weightlifting, Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Sports nutrition
With this guide you will get a combination of presses, squats, rows, push-ups, chin-ups, curls, dips, and extensions to make an incredible difference on the overall size of your arm muscles.
Allsorts
Price: Free! Words: 11,500. Language: Australian English. Published: April 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
(4.00 from 1 review)
A selection of unusual and quirky short stories. Meet a naked ghost, a castaway in a bottle and a killer with multiple personalities. Witness death in an auction bullring and cower from a haunted computer. See a fast food addict find enlightenment. Recoil as two predators indulge in power sex. Watch an old man slay his demons.
Vegetarian Paleo Cookbook 50 Easy and Delicious Recipes Volume 1
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,680. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Vegetarian and Vegan, Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Specific ingredients / vegetables
(1.00 from 1 review)
Vegan Like Vegetarian Paleo loves bold, imaginative flavors from around the world, and his magically simple combinations. He has come to rely more and more on vegetables and grains in Fresh & Fast Vegetarian,he offers 50 of his favorite receips. Most can be made in half an hour or less some are meals in themselves, while others are smaller dishes that can be paired to create a quick but sumptuous