The Justice of Null
Series: Hollow Log Stories. Price: Free! Words: 41,180. Language: Australian English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Alternative history, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
An alternate history of Australia during the horrendous years of the 1800s, when a nation was being carved out of a penal colony. The world was going through enormous change and in some small way, Terrence Null, ex naval lieutenant, experienced every problem dealing with ex-convicts given their freedom. The justice of Null, Terrence Null after he was told, he was to be a Justice of the Peace.
What Is Needed
Price: Free! Words: 13,620. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
Hastra begins having visions of the destruction the mystic Withling order of which she is a member. Without any guidance, she investigates who the source of the danger may be. But how much time does she have and who should she trust with her visions?
Ayurvedic Detox Water Recipes.
Price: Free! Words: 1,150. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Beverages - Non-Alcoholic
A health guide to better drinking.
The Lake of Glass
Price: Free! Words: 2,910. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
(5.00 from 1 review)
When two archeologists investigate an ancient sheet of glass found buried in the Libyan Desert, they unwittingly awaken something buried for millennia.
Very Rare Interesting Facts In Hindi
Price: Free! Words: 1,950. Language: Hindi. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Very Rare Interesting Facts In Hindi This Books Includes Some Interesting Facts on Different Things on The World In Hindi!
Ok, Roll the Dice
Price: Free! Words: 1,520. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Biographical, Fiction » Adventure » General
In the summer of '92 in San Francisco, the author (future psecret psociety agent 33), finds himself once again in the obscure pub called Sidle on N in the Outer Sunset district of San Francisco. The bartender is a Honduran lady, Maria, who notices a sketch by the author. She likes the little drawing and the author gives it to her. Maria's magical dice are rolled. Her interpretation proves uncanny.
After the Storm (The Orphans Revolt 3)
Series: The Orphans Revolt. Price: Free! Words: 5,040. Language: British English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Timo is a typical farm boy with a difference: when he goes out to tend the flocks a dragon joins him for the night long vigil. But things are about to change between him and Kirigama, as the Drake has need of his help. For fans of Robin Hobb, Richard Morgan and anyone eagerly awaiting the release of Scalebound.
CQEC Journal Inter-Agency Working 2015
Price: Free! Words: 12,610. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by SeaQuake Books. Categories: Nonfiction » Social Science » Sociology
This edition, originally published in 2005 and widely referenced, has been reprinted in 2015 to gives research students in our partner universities wider access to the material. The focus here is on Inter-Agency working in Health, Housing, Education, Crime, Community and through Leadership roles. The articles are crisply written and highly relevant. In some cases, prophetic.
Top Ten Foods To Cure Candida Naturally
Price: Free! Words: 1,900. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » healthy living
Top Ten Foods To Cure Candida Naturally - How to cure candida
The Mindful Way To Study: Dancing With Your Books
Price: Free! Words: 40,350. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Stress Management, Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Study skills
The Mindful Way To Study: Dancing With Your Books is a guide to help students, professionals, and other lifelong learners develop a better approach to their educational and career pursuits. By using mindfulness, the authors blend the latest research with entertaining stories and specific techniques to teach readers how to truly pay
Historias errantes de almas pertubadas
Price: Free! Words: 6,020. Language: Spanish. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Historias errantes de almas perturbadas, de Mauricio Percara, encadena relatos de seres humanos que se obsesionan y mueren a causa de dicha obsesión, estando esas narraciones interconectadas a través de titulares de periódicos y la narración de un periodista que se verá envuelto en el mal que persigue a los atormentados individuos que forman parte de las noticias que escribe.
A Division of Souls - A Novel of the Mendaihu Universe
Price: Free! Words: 154,000. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(4.00 from 1 review)
Caren Johnson’s younger sister has been forcibly awakened as a powerful and supernatural deity, revered by multiple worlds...and a war has just been declared in her name.
The Coming of the Lord, the Last Days, and the End of the World
Price: Free! Words: 39,540. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Biblical Studies / Prophecy
The Coming of the Lord, the Last Days, and the End of the World - As Taught by Jesus and His Apostles is the newest book by Pastor Larry T. Smith. This is the first in a series of teachings entitled "Kingdom Eschatology." Kingdom Eschatology forms the basis for Kingdom understanding.
我的故事有一点酸甜
Price: Free! Words: 440. Language: Chinese (simplified). Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Chinese poetry
你有写过日记吗?把生活中的小事情记录在一本本的精品书里,记叙那些快乐的,愤怒的,苦涩的,哀伤的,零零散散的小事情。写的时候,心情是起起落落的,不同的故事印着不同的心情,是的,我的故事有一点酸甜。
The Sages of An'katerr
Series: The Children of An'katerr. You set the price! Words: 54,580. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
A collection of short stories featuring the five Sages, women designated by the Sky Lords as their companions.
Aposentadoria Sem Medo
Price: Free! Words: 9,660. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal finance / retirement planning
Trata-se de um guia prático para os profissionais que decidiram implantar um Programa de Preparo para Aposentadoria (PPA) em sua organização.
The Entrepreneur's Guide to Landing Page Optimization
Price: Free! Words: 3,950. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Sales & selling / management, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Small business and entrepreneurship
You do your homework to find some improvements to your page that will motivate page visitors to share their contact info with you. You read that changing your form button from green to red will help, so you give it a shot. You try changing the color of the text on your page, altering the length of your headline and modifying your form fields. What is left to try?
The Entrepreneur's Digital PR Handbook
Price: Free! Words: 2,740. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Public relations, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Marketing
Who says you need to hire a PR firm to share the fascinating story of your business with the world? A digital PR plan - combining traditional PR with content marketing and social media - can help you get the word out about your company and generate new business. With the tips, secrets and time-saving methods in this free guide, your business can become a high-powered PR machine.
Fish For Dinner
Price: Free! Words: 3,990. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Alternative history, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
(5.00 from 1 review)
In this book, the author is sharing some real moments in life which he found out of the ordinary. These stories are inspired from incidences which reflected innocence, enjoyment and guilt
Rosa Silvestre
Price: Free! Words: 1,450. Language: Spanish. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual
Este libro de poemas ilustrado ha sido escrito y diseñado como un poema dedicado a todas aquellas personas pertenecientes al Despertar Judío y que todavía son miembros de otras religiones. Este poema hace especial énfasis en las personas Criptojudías y en sus descendientes.Mi nombre es Liviya Hansen. Yo he escrito este poema y formo parte del Despertar Judío.