పవిత్ర బైబిల్ | Holy Bible in Telugu
Price: Free! Words: 478,690. Language: Telugu. Published: July 18, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Bibles
A basic and standard Telugu translation of the Holy Bible.
পবিত্র বাইবেল | Holy Bible in Bengali
Price: Free! Words: 746,230. Language: Bengali. Published: July 18, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Bibles
A basic and standard Bengali translation of the Holy Bible
பரிசுத்த வேதாகமம் | Holy Bible in Tamil
Price: Free! Words: 453,670. Language: Tamil. Published: July 18, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Bibles
This edition is designed as a basic and standard Tamil translation of the Holy Bible.
The Book of Revelation Volume 2
Price: Free! Words: 105,600. Language: American English. Published: July 17, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Biblical Studies / Prophecy, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Theology / Eschatology
This 3 volume series takes a systematic approach to explain the book of Revelation with a verse by verse, chapter by chapter explanation for the reader to begin their journey of understanding a spiritual book from a spiritual perspective.
The Lost Star's Sea
Series: The Lost Star Stories. Price: Free! Words: 352,980. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The Lost Star's Sea is the complete sequel to The Bright Black Sea. Captain Wil Litang, shipwrecked on a floating island in the Archipelago of the Tenth Star, must survive its many perils -- storms, dragons, pirates, and the fabled Dragon Kings. Like the first volume of the Lost Star Stories, this is a rich, character-driven novel that celebrates and reinvents the classic planetary romance .
Voluntary (Non-Contentious) Jurisdiction Around The World
Price: Free! Words: 115,280. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Law » Jurisprudence
This book offers an analysis of the history, legal basis and developments in voluntary jurisdiction in a large number of jurisdictions. Authors discuss the terminology, the nature of voluntary jurisdiction, the recent development, the regulatory basis like actors and forums as well as the scope and procedure including effects, appellation and execution of voluntary jurisdiction in the named count
Phantammeron Book One
Price: Free! Words: 158,380. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fairy tales
All of the books in the Phantammeron series will cover the mythical history of the children of Phantaia, whose creation and conflict revolves around the enchanted waters of an ancient pool. The global struggle surrounding the pool and the redemption of the characters tragically affected by it is the main theme in the series.
69th AACC Annual Scientific Meeting Abstract eBook
Price: Free! Words: 421,070. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2017 by CTI Meeting Technology. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Medicine
The poster abstracts accepted for the 69th AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo.
Blackmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #1): An Epic Fantasy Adventure Sword and Highland Magic
Series: The Kingsmen Chronicles. Price: Free! Words: 189,080. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
A nation's most elite warriors vanished overnight. War devouring the survivors, fanned to fury by a shadowy cabal. This dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from award winning author Jean Lowe Carlson explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic. Readers who enjoy Game of Thrones, Outlander, the Kingkiller Chronicles, or the Wheel of Time will love this fantastic adventure.
The Promised Ones; Guardian War 1
Price: Free! Words: 114,060. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
"A compelling and well-paced story that made me eager for the next volume." Javin Cox has a special ancestry which makes him the ‘One’ (or maybe One of Two) who can save all the races in the galaxy from being snuffed out. The problem is he knows nothing about it. And the Guardians who are supposed to watch over things can’t tell him anything because they’ve got troubles of their own.
In A Glass Darkly
Price: Free! Words: 112,670. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2017 by Hannah Lewis. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
Classic Gothic horror presented as selections from the posthumous papers of the occult detective Dr. Martin Hesselius. The stories are Green Tea, The Familiar, Mr. Justice Harbottle, The Room in the Dragon Volant, and Carmilla. First published in 1872.
Lost Girl Diary
Series: Crocodile Dreaming, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 106,580. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Literary collections » Australian & Oceanian
Four passports of four vanished girls. The one who found them is missing too. A dead man's diary may contain the vital key. A search begins in Australia and across the world
Sever (Slayer Society #1)
Price: Free! Words: 113,880. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Sumner Shadows tried to kill his friends six months ago. Now, the friends he left for dead start their senior year of high school trying to move on. But then Sumner is spotted back in town, and all the unanswered questions come back. Why did he want to hurt them? What made him snap? And now, why is he back in town?
Rumps and Buttocks in Chinese Kanji: Debunking Confusion
You set the price! Words: 2,361,560. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Language Instruction » Japanese
A reference for Chinese kanji glyphs used in the Japanese language with elements meaning "rumps, buttocks" with pronunciations in both kana and romaji, definitions published by external sources, vocabulary examples and stroke count, with grade and JLPT levels. Each glyph includes its comprising elements, hyperlinks to other glyphs in which it appears, and related glyphs.
Развитие науки и технологий: проблемы и перспективы развития
Price: Free! Words: 109,780. Language: Russian. Published: June 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Nonfiction » Social Science » Research
В сборнике научных трудов рассматриваются актуальные вопросы экономических, социологических, исторических исследований, проблемы развития техники, технологий, инноваций, вопросы педагогической науки, филолологии и литературоведения, ественнонаучных исследований, юриспруденции
Развитие науки и технологий: проблемы и перспективы развития: сборник научных трудов по материалам Международной научно-практической к
Price: Free! Words: 109,780. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Nonfiction » Social Science » Research
В сборнике научных трудов рассматриваются актуальные вопросы экономических, социологических, исторических исследований, проблемы развития техники, технологий, инноваций, вопросы педагогической науки, филолологии и литературоведения, ественнонаучных исследований, юриспруденции по материалам международной научно-практической конференции «Развитие науки и технологий: проблемы и перспективы развития»
Foot Binding and Busting Feet Bones in Chinese Kanji: Debunking Confusion
You set the price! Words: 2,120,920. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Language Instruction » Japanese
A reference for Chinese kanji glyphs in the Japanese language using elements meaning "foot binding" and "busting feet bones," with pronunciations in both kana and romaji, definitions published by external sources, vocabulary examples and stroke count, with grade and JLPT levels. Each glyph includes its comprising elements, hyperlinks to other glyphs in which it appears, and related glyphs.
Cocks and Copulation in Chinese Kanji: Debunking Confusion
You set the price! Words: 2,017,040. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Language Instruction » Japanese
A reference for Chinese kanji glyphs used in the Japanese language using elements meaning "cock" and "copulation," with pronunciations in both kana and romaji, definitions published by external sources, vocabulary examples and stroke count, with grade and JLPT levels. Each glyph includes its comprising elements, hyperlinks to other glyphs in which it appears, and related glyphs.
Horsing Around in Chinese Kanji: Debunking Confusion
You set the price! Words: 1,237,690. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Language Instruction » Japanese
A reference for Chinese kanji glyphs used in the Japanese language using elements meaning "horse, horsing around" with pronunciations in both kana and romaji, definitions published by external sources, vocabulary examples and stroke count, with grade and JLPT levels. Each glyph includes its comprising elements, hyperlinks to other glyphs in which it appears, and related glyphs.
Females in Chinese Kanji: Debunking Confusion
You set the price! Words: 2,514,620. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Language Instruction » Japanese
A reference for Chinese kanji glyphs used in the Japanese language using elements meaning "female," with pronunciations in both kana and romaji, definitions published by external sources, vocabulary examples and stroke count, with grade and JLPT levels. Each glyph includes its comprising elements, hyperlinks to other glyphs in which it appears, and related glyphs.