Black Warrior
Series: The Six Books of Magic. Price: Free! Words: 76,320. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Winter, bastard of a dead War God, fostered at birth to a hostile country to account for the war crimes of his Mother, comes of age in a world torn apart by the wars between gods and men. Can he find the way between them with on foot on both sides?
For Practicing Catholic Christians & Deserving Descendants Of Jacob
Price: Free! Words: 69,140. Language: Simple English. Published: February 4, 2017 by Aleck Jason Sibindi Sanyangore. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Catholicism
Writer encounters life threatening incidents from childhood through adulthood and wonders how he survives until he discovers its only through the Lord Jesus Christ's mercy. He later gets inspired to write a dedication to the Lord about His mercy, and trying to convince non believers that Jesus Christ is the true Lord and Saviour.
Warlord Slayer
Price: Free! Words: 73,080. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Darloth stands alone against the barbarian tribes of Lotheria. Mark, a deserter, is given one last chance to earn redemption. He is set the task of killing three of Lotheria's toughest Warlords, whose alliance threatens Darloth's very existence. But there is a fourth Warlord, the most brutal of them all, and Mark desires his head most of all - not for redemption, but for vengeance.
Dark Summer (#1, Witchling Series)
Price: Free! Words: 108,770. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
A school for Witchlings... The ultimate choice between Light and Dark... Where the price of a mistake...is your soul. Sixteen-year-old Summer doesn’t expect her new boarding school to be any different than the rest: a temporary stay, until her uncontrollable magic gets her thrown out again. In her mind, there’s no point in getting too friendly with anyone. That is, until she notices Decker.
Apocalypse Origins
Price: Free! Words: 100,450. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Gregory had no idea what was in store for him as he headed for work that morning. How was this even possible? It was something out of a bad horror movie but this was suddenly his life. Trying to survive everyday, fighting off the infected. Worse, other survivors make the infected look almost pleasant. All Gregory wants is to keep his family safe. Can he do it in a world gone mad?
Looking For Mrs Dextrose
You set the price! Words: 85,670. Language: British English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Humor, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
The sequel to In the Footsteps of Harrison Dextrose - a second road trip, still more ridiculous than the last.
In The Footsteps of Harrison Dextrose
You set the price! Words: 86,720. Language: British English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
In the Footsteps of Harrison Dextrose is the weirdest road trip you'll read all year.
Cadet: Olympian Book 2
You set the price! Words: 78,060. Language: British English. Published: February 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Sports
Athens 438 BC Alexander has survived the Siege of Samos and been sent to a military academy as a cadet.The battles with the Athenian army are nothing to what he faces in the Academy. With his life in danger from all sides, Alexander must draw on everything he has learned just to survive, but is survival enough?
A Thin Line Between Love and Lust
Price: Free! Words: 80,500. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » African American fiction » Urban life, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Is it possible to be in love with one and have anything more than lust for another? Can our sexual desires cloud our judgement so fiercely that living happily ever after with our one true soulmate becomes impossible? Is there another way?
Stranger Worlds
Price: Free! Words: 686,460. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Nine Books. One Boxed Set. Endless Adventure. Find your next favorite YA series in Stranger Worlds. This urban fantasy collection includes nine full-length, first-in-series books. Gods and ghosts, portals and shifters, werewolves and fairies... there’s a magical new world waiting for every reader. Explore them all!
Walking With God For Over 50 Years
Price: Free! Words: 52,680. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Spiritual Growth, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Inspirational
In her final book, Georgia McCain, describes experiences in “Walking with God for More than 50 Years”, including God's leadership in Christian education and her writing of books, her call to minister rest home residents, God's healing touch, and support during the.death of a grandchild, etc. Her experiences show the impact of prayer and faith in making a difference in the lives of many
Human Resources Management
You set the price! Words: 66,980. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Administration / facility management
This HR book is a collection of pertinent readings and presents the fundamentals of HRM
Return to Independence Basin
Price: Free! Words: 103,020. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Western
Kirkus Reviews Recommended Book: "A haunting but hopeful story of the new West and the unlikely passions it stirs."
Beastslayer : Rise of the Rgnadon
Price: Free! Words: 106,900. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Two chieftain brothers lock swords in battle—two sworn enemies forced with a few surviving warriors to take refuge in a beast-haunted mountain. Can they work together to survive the chilling secrets of the mountain?...and battle the ultimate menace, far darker, an old terror brewed by the lizard-men of lost Xatu? A heroic adventure in the tradition of Conan and Jurassic Park.
You're Not Alone
Series: Whispers. Price: Free! Words: 66,910. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Quinn O’Reilly is hearing whispers after losing the love of her life to cancer. She has to start believing in an afterlife as a battle begins for her beloved’s estate when she enters a world of ghosts, spirits and specters. Can the dead really reach out from the other side? Can Quinn open her mind enough to help her and her dead lover? Is it okay to commit a crime for a greater purpose?
Supermundane
Series: Agni Yoga. Price: Free! Words: 281,080. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Philosophy » Eastern, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Yoga
Supermundane is the fourteenth book from the Agni Yoga Series which is composed of fourteen books. In them is found a synthesis of ancient Eastern beliefs and modern Western thought and a bridge between the spiritual and the scientific. Unlike previous yogas, Agni Yoga is a path not of physical disciplines, meditation, or asceticism—but of practice in daily life.
Brotherhood
Series: Agni Yoga. Price: Free! Words: 62,580. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Philosophy » Eastern, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Yoga
Brotherhood is the thirteenth book from the Agni Yoga Series which is composed of fourteen books. In them is found a synthesis of ancient Eastern beliefs and modern Western thought and a bridge between the spiritual and the scientific. Unlike previous yogas, Agni Yoga is a path not of physical disciplines, meditation, or asceticism—but of practice in daily life.
Aum
Series: Agni Yoga. Price: Free! Words: 64,280. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Philosophy » Eastern, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Yoga
Aum is the twelfth book from the Agni Yoga Series which is composed of fourteen books. In them is found a synthesis of ancient Eastern beliefs and modern Western thought and a bridge between the spiritual and the scientific. Unlike previous yogas, Agni Yoga is a path not of physical disciplines, meditation, or asceticism—but of practice in daily life.
Fiery World III
Series: Agni Yoga. Price: Free! Words: 78,900. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Philosophy » Eastern, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Yoga
Fiery World III is the eleventh book from the Agni Yoga Series which is composed of fourteen books. In them is found a synthesis of ancient Eastern beliefs and modern Western thought and a bridge between the spiritual and the scientific. Unlike previous yogas, Agni Yoga is a path not of physical disciplines, meditation, or asceticism—but of practice in daily life.
Fiery World II
Series: Agni Yoga. Price: Free! Words: 58,760. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Philosophy » Eastern, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Yoga
Fiery World II is the tenth book from the Agni Yoga Series which is composed of fourteen books. In them is found a synthesis of ancient Eastern beliefs and modern Western thought and a bridge between the spiritual and the scientific. Unlike previous yogas, Agni Yoga is a path not of physical disciplines, meditation, or asceticism—but of practice in daily life.