Espresso Bliss: A collection of six-sentence long stories and snippets
Price: Free! Words: 1,340. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
Espresso Bliss is a small collection of very short stories, each made with only six sentences. Humor and weirdness predominate, with science fiction, romance and family tales included.
Mister Mottley and the Key of D
Price: Free! Words: 4,800. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy
Has Mottley gone mad? Edmund Mottley, Specialist in Discreet Enquiries, just wanted to enjoy a musical evening. Instead, an encounter with a stunning soloist drags him into an international intrigue of dastardly deeds and derring-do. Can Mottley escape with his heart -- and his hide -- intact?
The Victim
Price: Free! Words: 9,190. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
David Locke is an ordinary doctor having an ordinary day, until a patient walks in who changes his life forever.
Silence of the Stars
Price: Free! Words: 1,300. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
The mission was simple: Find the existence of other life forms outside our known solar system. For one man this mission has become his sole lifeline to the tiny blue marble across the Milky Way, his memories fading as time dilation and light years carry him away from anything recognizable.
اسرار نجاح المراة في حياتها
Price: Free! Words: 19,580. Language: Arabic. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Parenting » Childhood development, Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Beauty and fashion
أسرار نجاح المرأة في حياتها كيف تحققي النجاح في بناء شخصيتك؟ كيف تحققي النجاح مع أسرتك ؟ كيف تحققي النجاح في عملك؟
The Nether Mind: 33 Flash Fiction Stories
Price: Free! Words: 14,800. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
(4.00 from 1 review)
The nether reaches of E.A. Wicklund's mind play host to 33 hilarious and bizarre flash fiction stories. Fans of Humor, Science Fiction, and Urban Fantasy will enjoy these short but fun tales.
Construct Your Projects Yourself
You set the price! Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Essay » Author profile, Essay » Technology
This guide-book was inspired by my successful attempt to build a barbeque station for me and my son. We faced many difficulties to estimate the needed volume of materials for ground constructions and so I decided to write and issue a guide book in order to give specific directions on how to prepare various material mixtures for various constructions. I have constructed as engineer many cottages .
The Tales of a Swordsman: Surprises of the Unfortunate Kind
Price: Free! Words: 3,640. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Adventure » Action
In the future, the Order of the Sword is law and its soldiers are the swordsmen. This swordsman is in need of a night off as he orders a drink in a small town pub, but he's rudely interrupted and finds a few surprises that will keep him sober.
The Case of the Florida Freeze (Santa Claus: Super Spy #1)
Price: Free! Words: 4,720. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Holidays & Celebrations / Christmas & Advent, Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Chapter Books
Santa Claus is a Super Spy! Paul wants to be one, too. When his wish comes true, he and his friend Emily must save the state of Florida from a terrible danger. Is Paul good enough to be a Super Spy? In order to save the day, he must learn to be confident in himself. Otherwise, Florida will be frozen forever! If you enjoy chapter books for kids, chill out with the Santa Claus: Super Spy series.
Thou Shalt Not Kill: A Christian Horror Story
You set the price! Words: 2,550. Language: American English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Christian » Suspense
(4.00 from 1 review)
A small-town pastor finds himself in the midst of the zombie apocalypse. His faith is challenged as he struggles to survive.
Through the Nose
Price: Free! Words: 320. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » American poetry
(5.00 from 1 review)
There she was, a silent old woman sitting alone / Seeming as if for some sin she sought to atone / Her lungs filled by a transparent, synthetic hose / And long and laborious breaths through the nose
MBA Māori Boy Atheist
Price: Free! Words: 16,690. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Atheism/Agnosticism
MBA Māori Boy Atheist is my journey along the path to atheism.
A Sweet Exchange: A Synopsis of God's Gift of Righteousness
Price: Free! Words: 4,000. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: October 6, 2015 by Wordedge Digital Media. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Spiritual Growth
Many people have issues with preaching cheap grace; well, wait till you hear FREE GRACE taught! Jesus paid the price for our redemption and you do not need to give anything anymore! You are made righteous freely.
Halloween: Boogeyman Awakens
Price: Free! Words: 1,470. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Halloween
The mayor hopes to get reelected, so he decides to allow the annual Halloween festival to continue in Haddonfield. The mayor figures it will be good publicity for him, but it backfires and Michael wreaks havoc during the festival.
Streak: Why Pray When You Can Easily Worry
Price: Free! Words: 10,490. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational
If Worry has never paid you a visit, stay calm, He will find you. If you have prayed before, this book will help you to do it correctly.
A Shady Murder
Price: Free! Words: 1,860. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
(4.00 from 1 review)
The only thing worse than the brutal murder of a father is when the bereaved are not grieving.
A Resident's Guide to New York City
Price: Free! Words: 3,820. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Travel » Travel - Reference
Real estate salesperson and New York Resident Danielle Scherman gives you the inside scoop to dining, shopping, activities, events and more during your stay in New York City. Filled with tips and tricks from Danielle and other high profile individuals for your stay in New York City.
If You're Afraid of Being Killed by a Terrorist...
You set the price! Words: 9,900. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Law » Criminal
Remember the 'Emperor has no clothes' story? This book is like that story, but instead of confronting the emperor's naked body we're confronting the irrational fear of terrorism that has altered Canada's political culture. If your politics are shaped by your fear of terrorism, you're about to get....well, read the book.
Lovers During War
You set the price! Words: 2,790. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
(5.00 from 1 review)
Story of of a woman's secret affair back in the vietnam war with a soldier,her family knew nothing about her past until now. A heart warming story about love and sorrow..
Tandav
Series: Love Stories, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 8,220. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Kevin, unaware of his sexual orientation, divorces his wife but keeps his daughter who has chosen to live with him. To deal with his loneliness, he brings Pat, a recovering drug addict, to his home as a live-in companion to his family. Soon the three are emotionally bonded. An attempted sexual assault on Kimberley by a stranger becomes a catalyst for their lives spiraling out of control.