Fiction » Transgressional fiction

Raping the Gods (Again!): A Tale of Drunken Badness
Series: Raping the Gods, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,260. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2020 by StrawberryBooks. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
“Imagine if Bukowski got drunk and wrote Stephen King’s book of advice for aspiring authors, On Writing. The result would be a lot like Raping the Gods (Again!).” - Patrick Quinlan, Los Angeles Times bestselling author of All Those Moments Brian Whitney is back (again!) - he’s a dissolute, dead broke, alcoholic writer, and this time he’s found the career breakthrough he’s been waiting for.
Raping the Gods: A Tale of Sex and Madness
Series: Raping the Gods, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 34,790. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2020 by StrawberryBooks. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
In the tradition of Naked Lunch, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas and Catch 22, comes a bizarre black comedy about power trips, insanity, and the dark side of sex. “Brian Whitney’s first novel is weird, surreal, and at times so laugh-out-loud funny that you will cough up your breakfast." -Patrick Quinlan, bestselling author of Sexbot, Smoked, and All Those Moments
Teatro
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 29,660. Language: Spanish. Published: March 31, 2020. Categories: Screenplays » Drama, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Greta Lubin es una judía que llega a Buenos Aires después de duras vicisitudes en la Alemania nazi. Se convierte en poco tiempo en animadora de una cantina de La Boca, aunque su pasado la acosa permanentemente. En la segunda obra, los protagonistas son estudiantes/militantes de Derecho durante la última dictadura en Argentina. La protagonista se debate entre realidad y fantasía en su militancia.
Keerru
Price: $4.50 $3.15 USD. (30% off!) Words: 29,120. Language: Punjabi. Published: March 28, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Literary collections » Canadian, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
The story of broken families, lovers, immigrants. Five people come together in Surrey BC, to form powerful connections with each other, and to tell a story that has rarely been told.
The Bizznis
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 25,890. Language: English (Scottish dialect). Published: March 21, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction
A raw, at times funny, tale in the vein of Irvine Welsh spanning twenty-four tragic hours in the lives of five people involved in the Scottish drugs scene.
The Red Book of Secrets: The Diary of a Mobster's Wife
Price: $3.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 101,650. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
A scandal just broke loose, unlike any other. Being the wife of a mob boss has its benefits and its dangers. This time they were facing a new type of danger. Unforeseen. Her husband, Nick, was set up. Their status and life style are now threatened to be lost. Prison could be their next destination. Markella wants their truth to be made known somehow. She confided her thoughts to her secret diary.
Gier
Series: Extremer Horror. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,030. Language: German. Published: February 25, 2020 by well-read loris. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Auf einem interplanetaren Kolonisationsschiff führt ein erst kleines Problem in einem Alptraum voller Schmerz und Grauen.
Best Served Cold
Price: $2.99 $2.09 USD. (30% off!) Words: 60,120. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Having just survived the Big Nuke twenty years before, a recovering Earth just beginning to reap the rewards of interplanetary colonization was suddenly attacked by an alien race that didn't communicate, didn't negotiate – and seemed absolutely intent on taking the entire solar system for itself.
Madeline's
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,760. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction, Fiction » Romance » Adult
Enigmatic, wealthy and wickedly handsome, Jack Willow is more than just a talented musician. He's a man with a sordid past. And a man of many dark secrets. When he meets a seemingly innocent girl by the name of Leah, he pulls her into a secret sexual world, a world that will both test their limits and bring them together. But Leah is not who she seems. Neither is Jack.
Rose-Tinted Whatever
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 37,450. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction, Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical
The alchemy of childhood. Hellish zombie islands. Lonely memories without a place to live... Rose-Tinted Whatever is a short story collection that takes you on a wild ride, it a dazzling dervish chaperone that aims to shine light upon all it touches. If you're up for the challenge of watching multiple lives flash before your eyes, join the rise, feel the rush... welcome to ROSE-TINTED WHATEVER.
Penumbra: A Posthumous Autobiography
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 20,400. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction, Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical
Sebastian Jane Thomas is dead. What exists on the 'other side', however, isn't what he expected. Past loves, shadow men, and talking cats guard the posthumous realm, the vessels of which are soundtracked by progressive rock music and manic mystery. Amidst the new, Sebastian must contend with the old, and it's in the heart of balance where he'll find the light needed to guide his way home.
Problems Noir
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 42,610. Language: American English. Published: January 14, 2020 by Blazing Heart Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Hollywood writer and Antichrist, Goops Goombadi explains his story from death row. Meanwhile an average Joe gets fed up with society and discovers paradise, but can he be trusted with the new responsibility of being the only human in a utopia?
Villen: First Offense
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 71,460. Language: American English. Published: January 5, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
Steaming slices of sex, drugs and rock and roll piled high on hand-made food porn, garnished with a thick slathering of four letter words and served with a bi-polar coaster of mixed emotions.
Manifesto
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,320. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
A tragedy destroys the tranquility of a town. The cause is unknown. A man sinks into despair. This is Manifesto.
Talf Thera Land Of Adamao & The Clans From Nedlogia & Tresniphen, Thylweta & Mignijun
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 89,780. Language: British English. Published: December 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Alternative history, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Amble along with Me to find out what we have to tell you about me, The Creator of Creativity and the Clans we brought from far-off Orbs and Spheres, Tresniphen and Nedlogia, Thylweta and Mignijun to further our creation of Talf Thera. Come on everyone I'm excited for you all to find out your origins. You landed in Tresauric Spacecraft from distant Orbs and Spheres.
Angelos Odyssey: Volume Three
Series: Angelos Odyssey. Price: Free! Words: 158,320. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
This is Tavon’s final account of his upbringing as well as the story of the one who dared to lead the Meiziki into the World Below, the White Boar…
Engaging Cattle
Price: $2.99 $1.20 USD. (60% off!) Words: 53,700. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
A professional cattle tuner falls for a beautiful clothesline sander. A member of the resistance warns his confederates of the efficacy of a new decimal collector. Genetically modified corn goes rogue. A man exhausts his quota of words seeking more on the black market. A superhero retires to a remote village, where he grows weary of being asked to find missing cattle. Speculative tales.
Umbral das Trevas
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 45,330. Language: Portuguese. Published: October 22, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction, Fiction » Horror » Occult
Umbral das Trevas is a short story book with influences of surrealism, poetry and terror.
Ciro, la subyugación del ángel
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 111,670. Language: Spanish. Published: October 10, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Ciro, un muchacho dotado de una gran sensibilidad, se verá abocado a vivir en un mundo que no comprende y que le asfixia sintiéndose continuamente fuera de lugar y rechazado. Encerrándose cada vez más en si mismo, será su gran imaginación la que evite que acabe sucumbiendo, así como ese «mágico brillo» de la vida que él capta en el mundo que le rodea. Pero las sombras de Belhor le acechan...
Detour
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 238,170. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2019 by Books We Live by. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Detour charts the struggle of a film-crazed young man to shape his identity; it is also about his resistance to doing so at every turn. Owning an identity can mean being straitjacketed, condemned to a living death; language becomes both an escape from the straitjacket and its evilest genius.

Related Categories