Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery

Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. I (Books 1-3)
Series: Aloha Lagoon Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 213,600. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
There's trouble in paradise... deadly trouble! From the Hawaiian resort town of Aloha Lagoon comes a boxed set of the first three, full-length cozy mystery novels in the Aloha Lagoon Mysteries series! This set includes the following novels by USA Today bestselling authors: Ukulele Murder, Murder on the Aloha Express, and Deadly Wipeout
3 Gamely Pursuits
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 21,320. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
A trilogy of people searching for stuff:a man using a conch shell to help others, bowlers searching for a kidnap victim, and a cartoonist searching for animals as a result of a copycat of one of his storylines.
Kupalia's Classics I: Bending the Literature
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 15,090. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2017. Categories: Essay » Literature, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
A time-honoured series of accounts of Kupalia’s own experiences as he tries to seek the meaning of life by questioning it several times and as he finally gets his redemption he leaps from hopelessness to hopefulness, from darkness to light, from the dead and back to realizing life and eventually becoming ambitious.
Cookies & Chance Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Series: Cookies & Chance Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 215,110. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2017 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes a boxed set of three full-length mysteries featuring baker turned sleuth Sally Muccio. This boxed set includes the first three novels—and tasty recipes!—from the #1 bestselling Cookies & Chance series, including: Tastes Like Murder, Baked to Death, and Burned to a Crisp
Night Storm
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 12,740. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
A collection of five tales, all of them weird. Some creepy and murderous, and some strange and uplifting. All of them are winners.
What Leads A Man To Murder
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 47,600. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Twelve stories. Countless twists. Lots of suspenseful fun! For fans of Jeffery Deaver’s short stories with a twist, this collection of diverse tales from prize-winning author, Joslyn Chase, will seize you by the throat and pull you along at a tingling pace! Suspenseful, surprising, twisted, and provocative. Grab your copy today and enjoy the ride!
The Key
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,240. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
These nine tales will lead you on adventures that may open a legacy… or dark and sinister truths you’d rather not know. It could lead to an inheritance or a curse... you’ll just have to read on to find out.
Danger Cove Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. III (Books 7-9)
Series: Danger Cove Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 192,100. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2017 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From five USA TODAY bestselling authors comes the next set of internationally bestselling cozy mystery novels in the Danger Cove Mysteries series! This boxed set includes three, full-length novels, including: Tree of Life and Death, Killer Colada, Passion, Poison & Puppy Dogs
Southern Pasta Shop Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Series: Southern Pasta Shop Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 205,390. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2017 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Hart comes a boxed set of three deliciously deadly mysteries featuring restaurateur Andy Buckland and her hilarious zany Italian family. This boxed set includes the first three, full length novels—and tasty recipes!—in the #1 bestselling Southern Pasta Shop Mysteries series, including: Murder Al Dente, Murder A La Flambé, Murder Al Fresco
Mgła z czerni zła utkana. cz.II - Nel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,410. Language: Polish. Published: February 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Radość i smutek. Uczucia, które towarzyszą nam przez całe życie. Podświadomie dążymy do szczęścia, ale każde szczęście ma swoją cenę. Jak dużo jest w stanie poświęcić Anioł, by posmakować przyjemnego ucucia spełnienia? Czy Nel postawi na szali istotę swego istnienia? Czy Gabriel zapanuje nad własnymi pragnieniami? Przekonaj się, czy Anioły są idealne.
Mgła z czerni zła utkana.
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,010. Language: Polish. Published: February 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Niespełna osiemnastoletnia Lena budzi się w szpitalu. Nie ma pojęcia co się stało. Dziwna pustka w jej głowie zdaje się zbawienna. Koszmarne wspomnienie powraca, zabijając w niej poczucie bezpieczeństwa. Czy w takiej sytuacji można odnaleźć miłość? Czy można mieć nadzieję, że to co najgorsze, ma się za sobą? A co... jeśli to dopiero początek?
Franki Amato Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Series: Franki Amato Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 261,190. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
**Now in development for a TV movie!** From bestselling cozy mystery author Traci Andrighetti comes a boxed set of three laugh-out-loud mysteries featuring New Orleans' private eye, Franki Amato! This boxed set includes the first three, full length novels in the bestselling Franki Amato Mysteries series, including: Limoncello Yellow (book #1), Prosecco Pink (book #2), Amaretto Amber (book #3)
Jamie Winters Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Series: Jamie Winters Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 210,540. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2017 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From USA Today bestselling author Kelly Rey comes a boxed set of three hilarious mysteries featuring legal secretary turned reluctant amateur sleuth, Jamie Winters! This boxed set includes the first three, full length novels in the bestselling Jamie Winters Mysteries series, including: Motion for Murder (book #1), Motion for Malice (book #2), and Motion for Madness (book #3)
Ghostly Writes Anthology 2016
Price: Free! Words: 98,460. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2016 by Plaisted Publishing House. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Enter the chilling Ghostly Writes Anthology and be prepared to be scared with 27 short stories from around the world. Creepy houses, murder mysteries, paranormal and much more to haunt and thrill those who dare.
Estranhos: O Livro das Conspirações
Price: Free! Words: 17,580. Language: Portuguese. Published: October 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Alternative history
Da ficção científica ao horror, Adeline Shade, Alec Silva, Baltazar de Andrade e Samuel Cardeal tentam responder essas perguntas. Ou provocar ainda mais inquietação.
The Revival of Purok Ligaya
You set the price! Words: 1,390. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
On the 20th century of crossing Patay, the place was known as the crossing for death because before, there was a family who live in that historical place without knowing that the place was mysterious. The mango tree in front of their house has so many remains from human as a result of an unending death of the people which they had adapted from their old generation. At that mango tree, there was a
Calamity Jayne Mysteries Boxed Set (books 6-8)
Series: Calamity Jayne Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 255,070. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2016 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From nationally bestselling author Kathleen Bacus comes a compilation of 3 full length, humorous romantic mysteries, including: Calamity Jayne and the Hijinks on the High Seas (Calamity Jayne book #6), Calamity Jayne and the Trouble With Tandems (Calamity Jayne book #7), Calamity Jayne and the Sisterhood of the Traveling lawn Gnome (Calamity Jayne book #8)
The Crime Cafe 9 Book Set
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 682,990. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
A boxed set of nine stories by crime fiction writers featured on the Crime Cafe podcast with bonus interviews!
LAdies' Night
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 85,020. Language: American English. Published: September 20, 2016 by Down & Out Books. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
LADIES' NIGHT presented by the Los Angeles chapter of Sisters in Crime and edited by Naomi Hirahara, Kate Thornton and Jeri Westerson. Award winning L.A. crime novelist Denise Hamilton wrote the introduction.
Romantic Thriller Bundle: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 198,610. Language: American English. Published: September 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
A First in Series Collection for fans of Romantic Suspense. Includes Series Starters for The Emerald Green Series, Jones Series and Jungle Eyes Trilogy by Lindsay Marie Miller. Now Available in a Single Volume. This bundle includes the following novels: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes

Related Categories