Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery

Ghostly Writes Anthology 2016
Price: Free! Words: 98,460. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2016 by Plaisted Publishing House. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Enter the chilling Ghostly Writes Anthology and be prepared to be scared with 27 short stories from around the world. Creepy houses, murder mysteries, paranormal and much more to haunt and thrill those who dare.
Estranhos: O Livro das Conspirações
Price: Free! Words: 17,580. Language: Portuguese. Published: October 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Alternative history
Da ficção científica ao horror, Adeline Shade, Alec Silva, Baltazar de Andrade e Samuel Cardeal tentam responder essas perguntas. Ou provocar ainda mais inquietação.
The Revival of Purok Ligaya
You set the price! Words: 1,390. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
On the 20th century of crossing Patay, the place was known as the crossing for death because before, there was a family who live in that historical place without knowing that the place was mysterious. The mango tree in front of their house has so many remains from human as a result of an unending death of the people which they had adapted from their old generation. At that mango tree, there was a
Calamity Jayne Mysteries Boxed Set (books 6-8)
Series: Calamity Jayne Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 255,070. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2016 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From nationally bestselling author Kathleen Bacus comes a compilation of 3 full length, humorous romantic mysteries, including: Calamity Jayne and the Hijinks on the High Seas (Calamity Jayne book #6), Calamity Jayne and the Trouble With Tandems (Calamity Jayne book #7), Calamity Jayne and the Sisterhood of the Traveling lawn Gnome (Calamity Jayne book #8)
The Crime Cafe 9 Book Set
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 682,990. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
A boxed set of nine stories by crime fiction writers featured on the Crime Cafe podcast with bonus interviews!
LAdies' Night
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 85,020. Language: American English. Published: September 20, 2016 by Down & Out Books. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
LADIES' NIGHT presented by the Los Angeles chapter of Sisters in Crime and edited by Naomi Hirahara, Kate Thornton and Jeri Westerson. Award winning L.A. crime novelist Denise Hamilton wrote the introduction.
Romantic Thriller Bundle: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 198,700. Language: American English. Published: September 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
A First in Series Collection for fans of Romantic Suspense. Includes Series Starters for The Emerald Green Series, Jones Series and Jungle Eyes Trilogy by Lindsay Marie Miller. Now Available in a Single Volume. This bundle includes the following novels: Emerald Green, Me & Mr. Jones, Jungle Eyes
Tân Bộ Ba Phép Thuật - Chương 1: Sứ Mệnh Mới
Series: Tân Bộ Ba Phép Thuật, Chapter 1. You set the price! Words: 1,670. Language: Vietnamese. Published: September 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Chương đầu tiên trong loạt truyện "Tân Bộ Ba Phép Thuật" được xây dựng dựa theo bộ phim truyền hình dài tập Mỹ "Phép Thuật".
PART TWO
You set the price! Words: 5,790. Language: British English. Published: September 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
PART TWO
Weird Tales from a Crazed Mind
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,480. Language: American English. Published: September 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
This is an Anthology, a collection of stories about many things. The tale of a man slowly going insane. A story of possession by creatures unknown. Another about a rainy planet far, far away. A strange creature who lives in a tree, and a creature from another planet. A grim noir of hate and revenge. The only thing that binds them? They are all from my Crazed Mind.
Merry Wrath Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 192,070. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2016 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From USA Today bestselling author Leslie Langtry comes a boxed set of three hilariously fun mysteries! This boxed set includes the first three, full length novels in the bestselling Merry Wrath Mysteries series, including: Merit Badge Murder (book #1), Mint Cookie Murder (book #2), Marshmallow S'More Murder (book #3)
The Complete Jones Series Box Set
Series: Jones. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 117,700. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
The Complete Jones Series Box Set The New Adult Romantic Thriller: Me & Mr. Jones + the Sequel: Mr. Jones & Me Approximately 118,000 words
Mothers and Daughters: An Everlasting Bond
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,220. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2016 by Storytellers Unlimited. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Mothers and daughters have a special, unbreakable bond. An Everlasting Bond contains three Mothers Day stories by three bestselling, award winning authors. Join Blythe and her unwavering wisdom as she directs her guests to discover the hidden secrets of their past or an intriguing glimpse into their mysterious future.
Danger Cove Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. II (Books 4-6)
Series: Danger Cove Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 196,160. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2016 by Gemma Halliday. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
From the deadly little town of Danger Cove, comes three full-length, internationally bestselling cozy mystery novels in the Danger Cove Mysteries series! This boxed set includes three, full length novels in the Danger Cove Mysteries series, including: Four-Patch of Trouble, Deadly Dye and a Soy Chai, Killer Closet Case
A Devilish Box Set 1 (A Kate Saxee Mystery Series)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 171,260. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Witty and laugh out loud funny, A Devilish Box Set #1 includes the first two novels in the Kate Saxee Mystery Series, as well as a companion novelette for one low price.
Το Δέντρο Της Λήθης - Ποιητική Συλλογή
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 2,540. Language: Greek. Published: February 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Poetry - single author, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
Το Δέντρο Της Λήθης - Ποιητική Συλλογή του Άλκη Ανδρέου Σκοτεινά ποιήματα σε λευκό χαρτί. Μεταξύ συνειδητού και ακούσιου ακροβατούν πότε ο φόβος με την παντοδυναμία και πότε ο έρωτας με το μίσος. Δεκαεπτά ποιήματα σε μαύρο φόντο με γκρι αποχρώσεις και κάπου - κάπου ένα κρεσέντο χρώματος επαναφέρει την ομαλότητα
Fog City Nocturne
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,410. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2016 by John R. Mabry. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
One Detective - Six Authors What do you get when a group of writers jointly create a private detective character in the hard-boiled tradition, then go their separate ways to put the poor bastard through his paces? You get Nick Chambers, a down-on-his-luck P.I. that is both comfortably familiar and refreshingly original.
Malicious Mysteries
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 35,220. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
A short story collection centering around mysteries. With various authors and various genres, this collection was put together to honor the late Patricia A. Davis. All proceeds go to her funeral fund.
Paradise, Passion, Murder: 10 Tales of Mystery from Hawaii
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,390. Language: English. Published: January 26, 2016 by readaloud. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery
This collection of ten mysteries brings out the beauty of the islands, the passion of the tropics, and, yes, murder. Stories by Terry Ambrose, JoAnn Bassett, Gail Baugniet, Frankie Bow, Lorna Collins (editor), Kay Hadashi, Laurie Hanan, Jill Marie Landis, AJ Llewellyn, Toby Neal, and CW Schutter. All proceeds benefit Read Aloud America and promote literacy in Hawaii.
Flash and Bang: A Short Mystery Fiction Society Anthology
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 47,070. Language: English. Published: October 8, 2015 by Untreed Reads. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
The Short Mystery Fiction Society was formed in 1996 to promote the reading, writing and publication of short-form mystery and crime. From Vikings to ancient Chinese judges, diners to pawn shops, and a variety of gumshoes and amateur sleuths, Flash and Bang not only represents a wide variety of tales, but also serves as a showcase for a sampling of the incredible talent in the SMFS ranks.

Related Categories