Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary

The Blackmail Bet 1 (Can He Make Her Beg?)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,250. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Wealthy, Young, Sexy: You'll wish you were her when you see what happens next. Karen Li is like a secret ingredient. She doesn't have the glitz and glamour of her boss, the CEO of RadCorp. But she's always been the woman he turned to when he needed advice, and the two of them made it the towering powerhouse that it is today together. She's a lesbian, of course, and married to boot to a frigid...
Pregnant in Monaco (Impregnated By Her Boss)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,680. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Erotica » Women's Erotica
A waitress thinks her life will always be boring. A mysterious billionaire proves her so, so wrong. Julia Sommers job in Monaco seemed like a dream. After all her schooling, it's a little disappointing to be waitressing. But it's almost like living among the gods on Mount Olympus. When she's approached by a handsome, mysterious billionaire with the offer to follow him into an alley on a shortcut..
Pregnant in Dubai (The Arabian Prince's Interracial Wife)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,740. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Erotica » Women's Erotica
An Arabian prince wants to marry her. Will she get pregnant, too? Rachel Marigold had assumed that her sister, third in a line of national-level reporters, would be safe when she left the country for a story. When she received a letter claiming she'd been kidnapped, and demanding a king's ransom, she assumed that there were mechanisms in place to deal with it. Both of those assumptions, she soon..
My Sweet Temptation
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,600. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Tempting me to sin and sinning never tasted so sweet. Being with Rhett was possibly the best and worst thing I've ever done.
Naughty Bits: Five Stories of Taboo Erotica
Price: Free! Words: 23,490. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Natahsa Stevens is one of the hottest voices in taboo erotica and this collection contains five of her hottest stories, all previously published. Older men and younger women, naughty girls and alpha males, spanking and bondage and hot sex. TAKING THE NEIGHBOR'S DRUNK SLUTTY DAUGHTER TEACH ME HOW TO MASTURBATE BOUND BY THE BURGLAR AFTER SCHOOL DETENTION THE GARDENER AND THE TEENAGE TEASE
Catered Affair
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,930. Language: English. Published: October 14, 2013 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Newly engaged, caterers Chantal and Monty have been hired for Layton Industries’ annual Christmas party, to be held at the Layton owners’ penthouse. Unfortunately, with their plane grounded by a snowstorm, Steve and Alexa Layton aren’t going to make it home for the party...
Betrayal's Allure
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,820. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
What happens when a woman comes between killers for hire? Drake and Adrian are best friends. They work together and each trusts the other with his life. But they are assassins, and trust only goes so far, especially when there's a woman involved. That woman is Claire. Adrian loves her. Drake wants her.
Forbidden Passions
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,240. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2013 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
“A scorching story of a ménage between Libby and the brothers, and the love which unexpectedly shows up along the way. It’s guaranteed to leave you breathless, and not from the descriptions of the scenery! Five Angels.” —Fallen Angels Reviews
In Her Care
Series: Becoming Hers, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 10,060. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Romance, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Victoria needs to be completely sure that Blake is hers. If he belongs to her, will he let Victoria lend him to her friends? Or will he change his mind about wearing her collar? They both want their intensely emotional relationship to last, but making it happen isn't going to be easy. Could it be...love? **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
Denied By Her
Series: Becoming Hers, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 11,580. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Romance, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
When Blake's grades in college falter due to the amount of time he's spending with Victoria, she takes matters into her own hands. She'll do whatever it takes to help him thrive. Even if helping him means denying him the one thing he craves the most...by putting his manhood under lock and key. Literally. **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
Over Her Knee
Series: Becoming Hers, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 10,290. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Romance, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
Blake has a world of experiences to explore with this enchanting, dominating woman...and it must start with him over Victoria's knee. She won't kiss just anyone... and her smiles must be earned. But there's something about the young man who lets himself be vulnerable, that might just open Victoria's heart. **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
Weekender's Guide To The Top Ten Waterfalls In Southern California
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,020. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2011 by Mia Spinotti. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
This is a comprehensive list of the top 10 waterfalls in southern california. Included: Directions, length of hike, difficulty, what to pack, rules for the day hiker, photos of each fall, telephone numbers for the local ranger station.
68 & Climbing
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,310. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2011 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
A reissue of one of Kate Douglas's most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery.