Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary

Five Knocked Up Stories (A 5 Story Impregnation Bundle)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 37,050. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Erotica Anthologies, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Let's get freaky & knocked up! Fertile for the Billionaire (Her Soon To Be Interracial Baby): The driver's partition is up and Angela's in for the ride of her life! Angela kicked out her boyfriend. She fought off her friend's ex. Now Bradley wants a date with her, but will they even make it to the restaurant? Chances are they won't, because she'll be on her knees servicing him. She's black, he's..
Fertile, Sexy Women (Three Women Get Naughty)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 28,020. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Erotica Anthologies, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
These men have the power to change a woman's life. Three women will let them. Pregnant by the Fighter: One boxer's trash is another boxer's lover. But will Grace follow her head... or the spot between her legs? Boxer Jack is finally going to make it. He's going up against his biggest oponent yet, and he knows he's going to win. Jack is so sure of himself, in fact, that he offers to let his oppo...
Pregnant in Monaco (Impregnated By Her Boss)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,680. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Erotica » Women's Erotica
A waitress thinks her life will always be boring. A mysterious billionaire proves her so, so wrong. Julia Sommers job in Monaco seemed like a dream. After all her schooling, it's a little disappointing to be waitressing. But it's almost like living among the gods on Mount Olympus. When she's approached by a handsome, mysterious billionaire with the offer to follow him into an alley on a shortcut..
Pregnant in Dubai (The Arabian Prince's Interracial Wife)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,740. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2015 by Midnight Climax Bundles. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Erotica » Women's Erotica
An Arabian prince wants to marry her. Will she get pregnant, too? Rachel Marigold had assumed that her sister, third in a line of national-level reporters, would be safe when she left the country for a story. When she received a letter claiming she'd been kidnapped, and demanding a king's ransom, she assumed that there were mechanisms in place to deal with it. Both of those assumptions, she soon..
Dr. David's Hospital
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 30,240. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2015 by Blushing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Dr. David is no ordinary doctor. He operates a unique medical facility for age play practitioners to bring their littles for everything from flu shots to enemas and disciplinary therapy spankings. Dr. David and Nurse Amelia are happy to advise their clients on innovative ways to punish a naughty little. Author Jennie May's knowledge of this genre shines through in this sexy, well-written book.
The Author's Friends
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 43,430. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2014 by Blushing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Menage/Multiple Partners, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Carla Campbell, a successful, dynamic real estate attorney employed by a national firm headquartered in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania has always lived a "vanilla" life. Her boyfriend, Dr. Michael Cohen, is a soft spoken, mild mannered therapist, who just so happens to be a strikingly handsome Dominant man. Together, these opposite personalities try to make their new relationship work.
My Sweet Temptation
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,600. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Tempting me to sin and sinning never tasted so sweet. Being with Rhett was possibly the best and worst thing I've ever done.
Naughty Bits: Five Stories of Taboo Erotica
Price: Free! Words: 23,490. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Natahsa Stevens is one of the hottest voices in taboo erotica and this collection contains five of her hottest stories, all previously published. Older men and younger women, naughty girls and alpha males, spanking and bondage and hot sex. TAKING THE NEIGHBOR'S DRUNK SLUTTY DAUGHTER TEACH ME HOW TO MASTURBATE BOUND BY THE BURGLAR AFTER SCHOOL DETENTION THE GARDENER AND THE TEENAGE TEASE
The Solicitation: Waldorf Manor Book One
Series: Waldorf Manor, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,130. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013 by Blushing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
A gentleman through and through, Brayden will show his new ward what it's like to be raised by a "daddy" who both loves and listens, but also disciplines quickly and deliberately. He very rigidly raises his new family member to embrace a formal lifestyle and all that goes along with it. His corrective measures are always firm but never cruel. An adult ageplay story.
Forbidden Passions
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,240. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2013 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
“A scorching story of a ménage between Libby and the brothers, and the love which unexpectedly shows up along the way. It’s guaranteed to leave you breathless, and not from the descriptions of the scenery! Five Angels.” —Fallen Angels Reviews
The Great Escape, Book #4 of the Ecstasy Spa
Series: Ecstasy Spa, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 29,850. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Gianni craves attention from his Ecstasy Spa client, the feisty red-head Sienna, and loves how responsive she is to his touch. He longs to make their relationship more permanent, but there's a catch. His sometimes-lover Marco is home from his business trip overseas, and wants in on the action. Sienna is wild in bed, but is she wild enough to take them both?
Becoming Hers Trilogy Set: Over Her Knee, Denied By Her, & In Her Care, plus a bonus short story
Series: Becoming Hers. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 32,950. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Romance, Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
The Becoming Hers Trilogy Set follows Blake and Victoria, as she takes him from their first encounter to owning him, body and soul. Victoria won't kiss just anyone... and her smiles must be earned. But there's something about the young man who lets himself be vulnerable, that might just open Victoria's heart. Could it be... love? **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
AJ's Hope Thornton Brothers Book One
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 32,150. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2012 by Blushing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Erotica » Westerns/Cowboys
Hope Granger was right- there was never anything good about a phone call that wakes you up in the middle of the night, but this one struck stark terror into the deepest realms of her heart, despite the fact that it wasn't all that unexpected: A.J. Thornton wasn't doing well, and she was the cavalry...
68 & Climbing
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,310. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2011 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
A reissue of one of Kate Douglas's most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery.
Island Seduction
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,060. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2011 by Publishers' Portal. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Jason's plan to seduce Lanie away from his son goes awry. He doesn't know she isn't actually with Josh, and she doesn't know he thinks she's a gold-digger. What they both know is a smoldering attraction burns between them, and it is inevitable they will surrender to island seduction.