Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Drama | Social Issues | Family | Mystery & Detective | Humor | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Starstruck
By
Series: Starstruck, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,660. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
An orphaned astronomy geek dreams of escaping her tiny town and becoming somebody and then the hot new quarterback befriends her. But strange things happen: her acne clears up, her eyesight improves, and when they touch, sparks fly—literally! Soon she discovers secrets that change her humdrum life forever and expose her to deadly perils. The middle of nowhere just got a lot more interesting!
Feyland: The Complete Trilogy
By
Series: Feyland, Book 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 206,600. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2013 by Fiddlehead Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
FEYLAND: THE COMPLETE TRILOGY – Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy - All three books in one epic digital bundle ~ Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he's afraid to love... What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?
The Raven King
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 105,410. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2013. Category: Fiction » Literature » Sports
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Book 2; follows The Foxhole Court. The Foxes are a fractured mess, but their latest disaster might be the miracle they've always needed to come together as a team. If Neil can get through Andrew's personal barriers, they might have a fighting chance this season, but Neil is running out of time. Riko is intent on destroying Neil's fragile new life, and the Foxes have just become collateral damage.
The Trap
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 191,420. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Sierra Renee Jackson lives in South Beach, Florida, the land of sunshine, beautiful beaches and plenty of sunshine. She has already accomplished what many will never do, she has written several moderately successful fictional novels by the age of twenty-five! Sierra understands that her notoriety and success may be fleeting; if she fails to write something of note,...
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 841,650. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
*Purchased individually, these books cost over $15 - List price $9.99 - Save 90% - Now on sale for only .99 cents!* This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE -- a YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with an *EXCLUSIVE* title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Amber Argyle,
The Scarlet King
By
Series: Sacred Water, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 103,450. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The Scarlet King is the final book in the Sacred Water trilogy. In the third book we find that the ancient enemy of Those of the Red also seeks the power of the iodine. They are of the East and much feared for good reasons. Those of the Forest must come to the aid of their former enemy for the survival of their civilization is at stake.
Before the Full Moon Rises
By
Series: Chronicles of the Secret Prince, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 126,800. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Bedtime stories of another realm, the Fae and monsters had always been Deston's favorite, but he never believed any of it was real until his mother mysteriously vanished and he stumbles into the realm of Tir na-nÓg and discovers the truth—these creatures are not only real, they want to destroy his family. Now it’s up to him to face the unbelievable and find his mom before the full moon rises.
Pride x Familiar
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 158,610. Language: English. Published: July 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Far in the future, in a galactic society where humanity is divided between the Aventis and the Regulars, and ruled by the former, a young man awakens to a third existence, a Familiar, and finds himself thrust into a conflict fought in microcosm between rival powers, while struggling to survive as a high-school student at a prestigious Academy dominated by Aventis students.
Believing Your Eyes - a Medieval Romance
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,870. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Lucia's father is slain before her eyes. Her keep is overrun by wolves' heads. Desperate to protect what remains of her homelands, she flees to a neighboring keep to plead for support. She nearly reaches safety when a vicious ambush leaves her near death. Stephen, foster son of Lord Edmund, shepherds the valiant swordswoman through her hallucinations and fevers. As she heals, he finds himself ...
Ember
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 150,790. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
Evelyn is one girl amidst hundreds of sword wielding, demon fighting, magic casting… boys.
Conflict (2176)
By
Series: Spacer Series, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 108,230. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Conflict (2176) – Book 02: Lieutenant Chen (sequel to MARIPOSA). Commanding her own combat rescue ship SR-T CATFISH within an InterWorld Group Training Group based at Van Mannen’s Star (Hellhole), on 29 February 2176 Tac/SAR specialist Lieutenant Xiu-Li Chen finds herself leading a critical tactical combat mission at what will be known as the Battle Of Hellhole.
Affinity The Soul Keeper
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 109,230. Language: American English. Published: October 14, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Religion
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a world that is falling apart, seventeen year old Elspeth Brighton never thought her vivid nightmares of Hell would be the beginning of a spiral of terrifying events that change her life forever. Love will kill her, hope will save her.
Grey Haven
By
Series: The Dreamer Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 107,010. Language: American English. Published: September 11, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Julie Aim is a dreamer. At night she falls asleep with a mission: to kill evil spirits known as shades. For Julie, killing shades is not the difficult part. Staying alive is. A traitor is killing off dreamers, and her name is on his list. Now, it's up to Julie and her two best friends, Tommy and Carrie, to stop more deaths. But they may just be in far over their heads.
Living with Your Past Selves
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 104,900. Language: American English. Published: December 9, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Many teenagers struggle to find their identity, but for Taliesin Weaver, that struggle has become life or death. Having the unique ability to recall all of his past lives, including one as Taliesin, Arthur's bard, is something he finally learned to live with. But someone else now knows who he is, wants to use him for a dark purpose, and will kill everyone he cares about if necessary to get to him.
Love Immortal
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 107,040. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.68 from 19 reviews)
When Collin Sykes dies in an automobile accident, his life changes forever.
I Remember (Remembrance Series Book 1)
By
Series: Remembrance, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 108,260. Language: English. Published: August 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Jordan and Gregory are two individuals that discover an inexplicable love for one another that spans across time, destined to be born a new until the prophecy to defeat darkness can be fulfilled. They are guided by an unearthly visionary to help them discover where things went wrong in the past. Will they finally defeat the darkness and find the love they so deserve? Can they remember