Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Drama | Social Issues | Family | Mystery & Detective | Humor | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Reborn (The Awakening Volume 1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 102,160. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2015 by Firshan Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
True love never dies. In just a few days a new arrival at Selene's high school will turn her entire world upside down. She's never met anyone so attractive—or so mysterious—before this, but Jace's unyielding insistence that they've known each other for decades can't be denied—not given how familiar he feels to her. In the hidden world of gods and fairies what you don't know can kill you.
Awakened (Hidden Series Book Four)
By
Series: Hidden. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 102,090. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
After killing the biggest threat to their family and the world, Christine and Nathan are eager to move on with their lives, but Christine is sensing death stronger than she’s ever sensed it before. With Nate constantly threatened with losing himself again and a deranged girl with a motive to kill on the loose, a number of things can drive their happily ever after painfully out of reach.
The Raven King
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 105,410. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2013. Category: Fiction » Literature » Sports
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Book 2; follows The Foxhole Court. The Foxes are a fractured mess, but their latest disaster might be the miracle they've always needed to come together as a team. If Neil can get through Andrew's personal barriers, they might have a fighting chance this season, but Neil is running out of time. Riko is intent on destroying Neil's fragile new life, and the Foxes have just become collateral damage.
Grey Haven
By
Series: The Dreamer Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 107,010. Language: American English. Published: September 11, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Julie Aim is a dreamer. At night she falls asleep with a mission: to kill evil spirits known as shades. For Julie, killing shades is not the difficult part. Staying alive is. A traitor is killing off dreamers, and her name is on his list. Now, it's up to Julie and her two best friends, Tommy and Carrie, to stop more deaths. But they may just be in far over their heads.
Conflict (2176)
By
Series: Spacer Series, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 109,730. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2012. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Conflict (2176) – Book 02: Lieutenant Chen (sequel to MARIPOSA). Commanding her own combat rescue ship SR-T CATFISH within an InterWorld Group Training Group based at Van Mannen’s Star (Hellhole), on 29 February 2176 Tac/SAR specialist Lieutenant Xiu-Li Chen finds herself leading a critical tactical combat mission at what will be known as the Battle Of Hellhole.
Phoenix Child
By
Series: Children of Fire. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 103,610. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Sara is just another group home kid. She’s given up on being part of a family and has planned out her life as a child of the system. Then she wakes on her fifteenth birthday, with ruby red streaks through her now midnight black hair and strange powers she did not know she possessed. Enrolling in classes at the San Francisco Center for the Circus Arts, she meets strangers with frightening powers
Fantasy Uprising
By , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 505,800. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
A collection of nine fantastic, spine-tingling stories. Magic. Mystery. Murder. Heartbreak and Hope. Defeat and Victory. The incredible and Horrific. Fantasy Uprising delivers a heaping serving of the best in fantasy. Stories by Cherie Reich, Catherine Stine, Gwen Gardner, Christine Rains, M. Pax, Angela Brown, and River Fairchild.
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
By , , , , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 822,060. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE - a powerful YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Christy Dorrity, Tamara Hart Heiner, Lani Woodland, and Cindy Hogan.
Love Immortal
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 107,040. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.68 from 19 reviews)
When Collin Sykes dies in an automobile accident, his life changes forever.
Bran the Blessed
By
Series: The Stones of Song, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 111,460. Language: English. Published: March 11, 2009. Category: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Brandon Stone hasn't always made the right choices in life, but when he finds himself a father at the age of sixteen, life suddenly takes on a whole new level of difficulty. Bran soon discovers that the world can be a cruel place for a Christian who stumbles, but even though his life seems wrecked forever, God still has a high calling for Brandon to answer. If he can find the courage.
The Ruins on Stone Hill (Heroes of Ravenford Book 1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 128,760. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Magic is easy, or so Glolindir thought, until he met his first real monster. That might have been the end if not for: Seth, the mysterious halfling assassin; Lloyd, the whirlwind-fast spiritblade; and Aksel, the gnome whose touch heals. Yet that was just the beginning, for dark shadows loom over Ravenford. Can these youths rise to the challenge and be the Heroes that Ravenford so sorely needs?
Broken.
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 160,380. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
A broken girl with dark secrets inadvertently develops a following as the leader of a modern revolution, when all she really wants is a bit of teenage normalcy. Will her issues with sex, drugs violence and her now dedicated followers keep her from finding herself, or can she escape the pseudo revolution she has created and finally make peace with who she really is...