Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Paranormal | Social Issues | Drama | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Dark Priest
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 122,970. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Revenge is all Chandor wants. His training with the Guardians, an elite order of holy knights, has unlocked miraculous abilities. But the monster that brutally murdered his family has overwhelming powers. Only a Dark Priest can succeed against such a terrifying supernatural adversary. Chandor was prepared to die for revenge, but using forbidden miracles will place Chandor’s eternal soul at stake.
Time Flashers
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 64,750. Language: English. Published: March 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
May 1963,Chad Allison aged 15 sits in history class writing an essay on Genghis Khan. Suddenly he is transported to the tundra sitting on a small pony with Genghis himself staring at him. This is Chad's first FLASH. Maria Oligano is Chad's girlfriend. She too is a Traveler. Together they will travel in time and they will find that their gifts allow them to see life at its best and its worst.
Reason (A Greystone Novel #3)
Series: Greystone, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,590. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Think you know about gargoyles? Think again. When a fabulous winged sculpture mysteriously saves Elaina's life, she travels across the country in her search to learn more about him. But the good-looking gargoyle she finds in Colorado isn't exactly happy to see her. Too bad he's going to be her new college roommate. Now sparks fly every time Elaina and Reason look at each other.
The Last Chance Texaco
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,890. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Parentless teen Lucy Pitt has finally ended up at a group home that really feels like home. Problem is, someone wants it shut down -- and Lucy has to find out who or she'll be sent away for good. In the tradition of Holes and The Outsiders, Hartinger writes about a subculture of teenagers many people would like to forget, in a novel as fast-paced and provocative as his first book, Geography Club.
Second Nature
Series: Forces of Nature, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,610. Language: American English. Published: July 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban
Amelia Hoffman's life seems to be falling apart. Nate treats her like the enemy, her siblings are in danger, and an old threat grows closer. If sorting out her love life wasn’t enough, a new drug not only threatens the ones she loves, but seems to be part of something larger than she could ever imagine.
Fish Out Of Water
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,330. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
Mika's perfect summer is ruined by an estranged grandmother with alzheimer's and a new obnoxious, and yet cute, boy at work.
Predestined
Series: Existence Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,060. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Death defied heaven to keep her… now he'll have to fight Hell to save her.
Force (A Greystone Novel #7)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,800. Language: English. Published: February 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
At seventeen, Force has never been interested in girls. His dreams have revolved around serving with honor in battle. And he never wanted something as fragile as a girl slowing him down. But he left all the great world-shaping battles behind him in another era. Now he's just a medieval guy trying to get by in a modern world. And after meeting Camie, he's wondering why he was in such a hurry.
Angel in the Ice, Book 3 by Lisa Grace (Angel Series)
Series: Angel, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,500. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Megan Laughlin has a gift, or what seems like a curse at times—to see angels. Judas, an evil angel enrolled in her high school, tags along with her youth group on their winter-break ski trip. While in the mountains, an approaching blizzard provides Judas the perfect cover—to up the death count and gather more souls. Meanwhile, Sam fights his drug addiction as Seth discovers his gift.
Yokai
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 69,130. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Yumiko Sato was spirited away by yokai when she was just seven years old, and has until her eighteenth birthday before they return for her. She has acquired unique abilities since that fateful visit, including the ability to see the supernatural monsters of Japan when others can not, and has trained to become an expert at battling yokai, but will it be enough to save her from her terrible fate?
Shifter's Heart
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,850. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Torn between love and faith, Laelynn strives to find the purpose behind the evolving gifts. What she discovers is far more than she ever imagined. As tragedy befalls the Shifter Territory and brother battles against brother, Laelynn knows what must be done. Face her demons and triumph, or she’ll never claim the song of her heart.
The Academy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,140. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
(4.00 from 1 review)
The Academy...where nothing is at it seems. Kris Jameson is at the top of her classes at The Royal Academy. The only problem is, she's a girl and The Academy is an all boys school. Hiding her true identity, she hopes to survive long enough to graduate. When the class bully after her she must look to her cool, enigmatic roommate, North, for help. But North has a secret of his own...a deadly one
Elsewhere
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,570. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2011 by CatYelling. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Ron runs away to Bordertown, a city between our world and the world of faerie, a place where elf and human gangs stalk the streets and magic works sometimes. If the city doesn't kill him, it just may teach him what it means to be human. "An intriguing hybrid fantasy that mixes life on the street with magic and glimpses of unworldly beauty." —Kirkus Reviews
The Little Shop of Big Dreams
Series: The Little Book of Big Dreams. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,220. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
A classic tale. A little girl begins to doubt herself and her talents when she visits a mysterious little shop and tumbles into another world - there, anything is possible. With the help of a guide, she faces the Mountain Princess who asks her to help return a flaming heart stolen by her brother, the evil Prince of the Rainforest. A wonderful, heart-warming tale for the young and old alike
Dark Love, YA Version (The Two Vampires, Book 3)
Series: The Two Vampires, YA Versions, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,430. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
A Dark Tale of Blood, Power and Magic. Romantic, compelling and brimming with sexual tension, 'Dark Love, YA Version (The Two Vampires, Book 3),' will imprint on your mind and leave you with a thirst for more. Sarah's world has turned upside down. Now a vampire she will need to battle blood lust and decide on a new life path so she doesn't hurt those she cares about most . . .
The Paranormals: This Sucks
Series: The Paranormals. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,520. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
This Sucks is the second in the series of young adult novellas that follow three friends with paranormal powers as they graduate from school and start an odd jobs business together. Violet Parsons isn’t your typical teenage girl. Not since an accident two years ago that almost cost her life. A little paranormal intervention changed her in ways she has kept hidden from even her close friends.
Dare (A Greystone Novel #2)
Series: Greystone, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,280. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Gargoyles! The victim of a harpy attack at seventeen, Dare lost his wings and his poisonous barbs. When he meets Mim, he doesn't consider himself much of a catch. But Mim is the only power that can make the broken gargoyle whole again. And when she's abducted by a harpy, he's willing to sacrifice himself for her freedom. Which might have worked, if Mim hadn't been willing to do the same thing.
Bound by Truth
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,730. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Book 2 of the Shohala Falls series. Faced with her impending death, Kaia is determined make her world safe again before meeting her fate. But will she be strong enough to face her demons without giving in to her dark side? Is her thirst for blood stronger than her will to deny it? Will Nolan still stand at her side if she gives in to the evil inside her? Find out in Bound By Truth!
Surrender, Book 3 Elfin Series
Series: Elfin. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,590. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
“So I just might die a virgin after all. That’s what sucks about the end of the world, you just don’t plan for it and once it’s upon you it’s too late. It’s been a few weeks since I’ve had time to actually write anything down, which sucks because more has happened in my life in the past three weeks than it has in all my seventeen, (soon to be eighteen) years.
Mine to Spell (Mine #2)
Series: Mine, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 94,680. Language: English. Published: May 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
Cynthia has always hidden from her father’s hexes behind her older sister. When her family gains independence unheard of for women, she’s relieved that her days of harsh punishments are over. But as her seventeenth birthday approaches—the typical age to be sold to a new master—death threats endanger her sisters. She now faces two options: run or meet society’s expectations.