Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Hellion
Series: Relentless, Book 7. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 110,540. Language: English. Published: January 8, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Jordan Shaw is one of the Mohiri’s best young warriors. Fearless and bold, she’s passionate about completing every job and living life to the fullest, even if that means breaking all the rules.
Rogue
Series: Relentless, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 143,920. Language: American English. Published: October 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey is done hiding and done being afraid. The Master thinks he has her running scared, but she’s taking matters into her own hands and taking her life back. With the help of her friends, she sets out to find the one person who can answer her questions about her past, and who may be able to lead them to the Master.
Refuge (French)
Series: Relentless (French), Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 149,650. Language: French. Published: February 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Pour protéger ceux qu'elle aime, Sara a abandonné tout ce qu'elle connaissait. Tout en essayant de se faire une place parmi les Mohiri, elle doit faire face à ses pouvoirs grandissants et à son mal du pays. Elle se retrouve entraînée dans une aventure à la découverte d'elle-même, qui lui révélera ses véritables forces et l'éveillera à un aspect de sa personne dont elle ignorait l'existence.
Refuge
Series: Relentless, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 145,330. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
To keep the people she loved safe, Sara left everything she knew behind. Trying to make a place for herself among the Mohiri, she struggles with her growing powers and her homesickness. She finds herself on a journey of self-discovery that uncovers her truth strengths and awakens a part of her she never knew existed.
Rogue (French)
Series: Relentless (French), Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 154,170. Language: French. Published: June 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey en a assez de se cacher et d’avoir peur. Le Maître croit la terroriser, mais elle a repris les rênes de sa vie, et à présent, elle prend les choses en mains. Avec l’aide de ses amis, elle entreprend de retrouver la seule personne capable de répondre à ses questions au sujet de son passé et de les conduire jusqu’au Maître.
Warrior (French)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 252,270. Language: French. Published: December 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Le guerrier a enfin trouvé sa moitié. Nikolas Danshov est la plus fine lame des Mohiri, intrépide et mortel, redoutable avec toutes les armes. Pendant près de deux cents ans, il a consacré sa vie à protéger les humains contre les démons qui arpentent la terre. Respecté par son peuple, c’est une véritable légende, un guerrier invaincu et prêt à tout. Jusqu’à elle.
Warrior
Series: Relentless, Book 4. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 235,260. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Nikolas Danshov is the Mohiri’s finest warrior, fearless and lethal with any weapon. For almost two hundred years, he has devoted his life to keeping humans safe from the demons that walk the earth. Revered by his people, he is a legend in his own time, a warrior undefeated in battle, and prepared for anything. Until her. Now the warrior has met his match.
This Is Falling
Series: Falling, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,590. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Two years had passed since I was the Rowe Stanton from before, since tragedy stole my youth and my heart went along with it. When I left for college, I was going to cross back to the other side, to live with the living. I just didn’t know how. And then I met Nate Preeter. An All-American baseball player, Nate showed me everything I'd been missing. And then he showed me how to fall.
The Burning Claw
Series: Grey Wolves. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 125,540. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
(5.00 from 1 review)
Jacque’s mind wandered as she hovered somewhere between life and death. Her body longed to let go, to sink into the peaceful abyss, to the place where she didn’t have to worry about rabid, child-snatching vampires and the carnage they’d caused to so many innocent families. But something kept her here, tethered to this world, something she couldn’t quite remember...
Sacrifice of Love: Book 7 of the Grey Wolves Series
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 7. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,520. Language: American English. Published: September 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
One enemy has been defeated, but another rises and takes her place. They are tired and worn, bloody and battle scared, but they are far from done. A life hangs in the balance, those who love her fight to save her. A heart trapped in darkness and there is one who can free him. A king destined to save his people, and the woman that he loves. So many lives, so much at stake.
Fated
Series: Relentless, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,170. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The only girl Christian Kent has ever loved, was the one he couldn’t have. He left her to protect her heart, but his own will always belong to her. When they are suddenly thrown together to battle a lethal new foe, old feelings resurface. But will she be able to let go of the old heartbreak and open her heart to him again? Can they come together before they are torn apart forever?
Fate and Fury, Book 6 The Grey Wolves Series
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,980. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 17 reviews)
Book 6 The Grey Wolves Series The last few days have been the darkest of Sally’s life. After experiencing the joy of finding her mate, she now suffers the pain of losing everything she holds dear. Both the Romanian and Serbian packs have been captured, ripping Sally’s soul mate away from her almost as soon as she had found him
Second Hearts
Series: The Wishes Series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,520. Language: Australian English. Published: June 30, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Saving Wishes (Book one, The Wishes Series) Available now. Storm Shells (Book three, The Wishes Series) Available now.
The Blood and Snow Series: Books 1-10 + 6 Short Stories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 499,870. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Urban Reimagined Fairy Tales with Vampire, Witches, Dragons, Fairies, Werewolves, and more! Devour the series that's been read more than two million times! This enormous boxed set includes Snow White's complete tale as well as Cinderella's. Also includes six short stories and the first three books in Jasmine's tale, the first book in Belle's tale and more!
The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8
Series: Soul Guardians. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 475,890. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection to Kim Richardson’s award-winning series. Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS series. Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. MARKED BOOK 1 ELEMENTAL BOOK 2 HORIZON BOOK 3 NETHERWORLD BOOK 4 SEIRS BOOK 5 MORTAL BOOK 6 REAPERS BOOK 7 SEALS BOOK 8
Haven
Series: Relentless, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 129,400. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Things are going well for Roland Greene. High school is behind him, he has a sweet new ride, a good job, and he’s making plans for his future. Now he just needs to make it through the annual pack gathering, where every unmated female has their sights on him as a future mate. The last thing he wants right now is a mate, and he’ll do all he can to stay a free wolf - until he meets her.
Storm Shells
Series: The Wishes Series, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 126,690. Language: Australian English. Published: November 10, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Book 3 of the Wishes Series. Third instalment in the story of Adam and Charli...
Secret North
Series: The Wishes Series, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,180. Language: Australian English. Published: May 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Book 4 of The Wishes Series. Ryan Décarie could literally charm the pants off anyone. It was his biggest talent and his biggest downfall. When he crosses paths with Bente Denison five long years after breaking her heart, sparks fly.
The Raven King
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 105,410. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Sports, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Book 2; follows The Foxhole Court. The Foxes are a fractured mess, but their latest disaster might be the miracle they've always needed to come together as a team. If Neil can get through Andrew's personal barriers, they might have a fighting chance this season, but Neil is running out of time. Riko is intent on destroying Neil's fragile new life, and the Foxes have just become collateral damage.
The Gatekeeper's Trilogy Two: Books 4-6 of The Gatekeeper's Saga
Series: The Gatekeeper's Saga Box Set Collection. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 186,400. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Books four through six of The Gatekeeper's Saga follow Therese's adventures as she becomes more entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus. This paranormal romance and fantasy tale shows what happens when a mortal fights to become a god and to dare to challenge the status quo.