Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Science Fiction | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Gay & Lesbian | All sub-categories >>
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 4 - 6
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $10.50 USD. Words: 195,550. Language: French. Published: March 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Description des livres : LES ENFERS, Tome #4, LES CULTISTES, Tome #5, MORTELLE, Tome #6
Judgement of the Six Series Bundle, Books 1-3
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 265,540. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Every millennia, six uniquely gifted women are born to keep the balance between the races. While humans think they are alone, the werewolves are barely surviving, and a hidden third race waits for the war between the three can start anew. The time for Judgement has begun again.
Shattered Realms: Books 1-2
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,570. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
Magic, Monsters, and Mayhem This Shattered Realms Box Set includes KING OF ASH AND BONE and QUEEN OF IRON AND BLOOD When monsters break through the veil between worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. She devises a plan to stop them, and finds an injured stranger that just might be the key. But he's not the helpless boy he appears to be. And he's got plans of his own.
The Fourth Element Trilogy Boxed Set
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 277,550. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Gladiator meets Romeo and Juliet in this "spellbinding fantasy" (Kirkus Reviews) set in ancient Persia. As a girl and her demon pursue a deadly foe across the arid waste of the Great Salt Plain to the glittering capital of Persepolae, she's forced to question his slavery—and her own loyalty to the empire.
The Frey Saga (Books 4-6)
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 154,000. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets unravel, Frey's kingdom is threatened at every turn. But old bargains cannot be broken and only she holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands. This collection includes The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: Feather and Bone
The Frey Saga: Books 1-6
Price: $16.99 USD. Words: 339,020. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where her power is faint, her magic is broken. But that life is a lie. Secrets unravel to reveal a dark history, a danger to not only her life but the tenuous peace of the realm. With the aid of seven strangers, she must mend the shattered bits of herself, even if it means breaking her mind along the path to redemption.
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 7 - 8
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 148,540. Language: French. Published: August 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
LES GARDIENS DES ÂMES: VOLUME 7 - 8 Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Description des livres : LES FAUCHEURS, Tome #7 LES CAVALIERS, Tome #8
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 1 - 3
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 194,880. Language: French. Published: March 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Le coffret contient les trois premiers tomes de la série. Description des livres : LE SCEAU, Tome #1, ÉLEMENTAIRE, Tome #2, L'HORIZON, Tome #3
The Frey Saga (Books 1-3)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 185,290. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Includes Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, and Book III: Rise of the Seven. Bound from magic and hunted by council, Frey is forced to rely on strangers for protection. But as her magic and memories return, she begins to suspect the band of strangers are not what they seem. They help her destroy the bonds, but securing her rightful place will take more than magic alone.
The Complete Midnight Fire Series
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 293,650. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
The Merworld Trilogy Complete Collection: Water and Blood, Songs and Fins, Scales and Legends
Series: The Night Human World. Price: $9.98 USD. Words: 175,290. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
All three books in the Merworld Trilogy following Whitney as she looksfor a fresh start, and that was what she thought she had got, until she finds out about the not-so-human people that call her small town home when they aren’t in the water.
The Day Human Trilogy (The Day Human Prince, The Day Human King, The Day Human Way)
Series: The Night Human World, Book 2. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 213,790. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban
Get all three books in one place and follow the adventures of Devin Alexander as he enters a world of blood-drinking fairies. This book includes all three of Devin's stories. The Day Human Prince, The Day Human King, and The Day Human Way!
The Elsker Saga Box Set - Books 1-3 + Novella
Series: The Elsker Saga. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 195,010. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
“When Kristia discovers that her new boyfriend is the Norse god of winter, she’s plunged into a world beyond her wildest dreams… A breathtaking fantasy series brimming with romance, magic, and danger!” -Bookbub
The Woodlands Series Boxed Set
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 393,260. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. Readers can purchase this boxed set at a significant discount over the cost to purchase each novel individually. This is a complete series boxed set.
The Skinwalkers Witchling Trilogy Complete Collection: The Witchling Apprentice, The Wendigo Witchling, The Witchling Seer
Series: The Night Human World, Book 3. Price: $8.98 USD. Words: 204,740. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Cassie's about to go to witch school, but when people start turning into animal-shaped monsters at night, she realizes that not all of her lessons are found in her books. This complete collection contains three books: The Witchling Apprentice, The Wendigo Witchling, and The Witchling Seer.
The Blue Eyes Trilogy - The Legend of the Blue Eyes, Becoming a Legend, Winning the Legend
Series: The Night Human World, Book 1. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 235,790. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
All three books in the bestselling Blue Eyes Trilogy are available together in one collection. Follow the story of Arianna Grace, a girl struggling to grow and find her place in a world of vampires, werewolves, and other creatures of the night.
The Amplified Trilogy: The Amplified Books 1-3
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 135,890. Language: English. Published: November 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Perfect for those who enjoyed Divergent and Ender's Game, The Amplified Trilogy follows teenager Mari Quillen as she develops hidden strengths and explores a society where no one has to make any effort as long as they know the right thing to say. Includes The Amplified, The Dissenters, and The Restrainers.
Relentless Trilogy
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 417,960. Language: English. Published: May 10, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey's powerful gift forces her to live a double life as she searches for answers about her father's death. Her separate worlds collide as a sadistic vampire sets his sights on her. Can Nikolas protect her from her new enemies?
The Stolen Empire Boxed Set
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 165,340. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2015 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The Stolen Empire series is a decedent look at one of history's most scandalous queens, Catherine the Great of Russia. Don't miss the series dubbed a "must-read romance" by the USA Today and "An entertaining and racy read" by School Library Journal.
Amish Girls Series - Volume 2 (Boxed Set - Books 5-8)
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 106,850. Language: English. Published: May 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Amish & Mennonite, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Save with this box set. Amish Girls Series - Volume 2 (Books 5-8) Includes books: Annie's Decision, Abigail's Triumph, Brooke's Quest, and Leah's Legacy Transport yourself to Amish Paradise in FOUR coming-of-age stories. Annie, Abigail, Brooke, and Leah learn about life, love, faith, and friendship in this inspiring series that is sure to touch hearts young and old. Christian fiction, 560 pages