Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
The Woodlands Series Boxed Set
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 393,260. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. Readers can purchase this boxed set at a significant discount over the cost to purchase each novel individually. This is a complete series boxed set.
The Fourth Element Trilogy Boxed Set
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 277,860. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Gladiator meets Romeo and Juliet in this "spellbinding fantasy" (Kirkus Reviews) set in ancient Persia. As a girl and her demon pursue a deadly foe across the arid waste of the Great Salt Plain to the glittering capital of Persepolae, she's forced to question his slavery—and her own loyalty to the empire.
The Gatekeeper's Saga Boxed Set
Price: $15.99 USD. Words: 412,260. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Ancient gods, modern times. A teen becomes entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus when one of them falls in love with her. Some gods love her and give her magical gifts. Others try to kill her. Follow Therese's adventures through all six books in one boxed set!
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 4 - 6
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $10.50 USD. Words: 195,550. Language: French. Published: March 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Description des livres : LES ENFERS, Tome #4, LES CULTISTES, Tome #5, MORTELLE, Tome #6
The Blue Eyes Trilogy - The Legend of the Blue Eyes, Becoming a Legend, Winning the Legend
Series: The Night Human World, Book 1. Price: $5.98 USD. Words: 235,790. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
All three books in the bestselling Blue Eyes Trilogy are available together in one collection. Follow the story of Arianna Grace, a girl struggling to grow and find her place in a world of vampires, werewolves, and other creatures of the night.
The Stolen Empire Boxed Set
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 165,340. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2015 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The Stolen Empire series is a decedent look at one of history's most scandalous queens, Catherine the Great of Russia. Don't miss the series dubbed a "must-read romance" by the USA Today and "An entertaining and racy read" by School Library Journal.
The Day Human Trilogy Complete Collection: The Day Human Prince, The Day Human King, The Day Human Way
Series: The Night Human World, Book 2. Price: $6.97 USD. Words: 213,790. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban
Get all three books in one place and follow the adventures of Devin Alexander as he enters a world of blood-drinking fairies. This book includes all three of Devin's stories. The Day Human Prince, The Day Human King, and The Day Human Way!
The Skinwalkers Witchling Trilogy Complete Collection: The Witchling Apprentice, The Wendigo Witchling, The Witchling Seer
Series: The Night Human World, Book 3. Price: $7.98 USD. Words: 204,740. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Cassie's about to go to witch school, but when people start turning into animal-shaped monsters at night, she realizes that not all of her lessons are found in her books. This complete collection contains three books: The Witchling Apprentice, The Wendigo Witchling, and The Witchling Seer.
Shattered Realms: Books 1-2
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,570. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Magic, Monsters, and Mayhem This Shattered Realms Box Set includes KING OF ASH AND BONE and QUEEN OF IRON AND BLOOD When monsters break through the veil between worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. She devises a plan to stop them, and finds an injured stranger that just might be the key. But he's not the helpless boy he appears to be. And he's got plans of his own.
Relentless Trilogy
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 417,960. Language: English. Published: May 10, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey's powerful gift forces her to live a double life as she searches for answers about her father's death. Her separate worlds collide as a sadistic vampire sets his sights on her. Can Nikolas protect her from her new enemies?
The Merworld Trilogy Complete Collection: Water and Blood, Songs and Fins, Scales and Legends
Series: The Night Human World. Price: $9.98 USD. Words: 175,290. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
All three books in the Merworld Trilogy following Whitney as she looksfor a fresh start, and that was what she thought she had got, until she finds out about the not-so-human people that call her small town home when they aren’t in the water.
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 1 - 3
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 194,880. Language: French. Published: March 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Le coffret contient les trois premiers tomes de la série. Description des livres : LE SCEAU, Tome #1, ÉLEMENTAIRE, Tome #2, L'HORIZON, Tome #3
A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 309,920. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The bundle includes all three full-length novels, as well as all four novellas. "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads.
The Steamborn Trilogy Box Set
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 248,490. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
This collected edition includes Steamborn, Steamforged, and Steamsworn! Jacob, a tinker's apprentice, has never backed down from an adventure, but when a swarm of Deadlands creatures shatters the peace of Ancora, he'll face trials the likes of which he has never imagined.
Judgement of the Six Series Bundle, Books 1-3
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 265,180. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
***Save $2 on the bundle*** . . . Regularly priced $5.98 . . . Every millennia six uniquely gifted women are born to keep the balance between the races. While humans think they are alone, the werewolves are barely surviving, and a hidden third race waits for the war between the three can start anew. The time for Judgement has begun again.
Divided Realms, The Complete Collection: Steel Maiden, Witch Queen, Blood Magic
Series: Divided Realms. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 245,410. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
All three volumes of Kim Richardson’s bestselling Divided Realms trilogy are finally available together! This complete collection includes the three volumes of the trilogy: Steel Maiden, Book 1,Witch Queen, Book 2, and Blood Magic, Book 3.
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 7 - 8
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 148,540. Language: French. Published: August 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
LES GARDIENS DES ÂMES: VOLUME 7 - 8 Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Description des livres : LES FAUCHEURS, Tome #7 LES CAVALIERS, Tome #8
The Complete Midnight Fire Series
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 293,660. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Outside Series - The Complete Box Set: A Post-Apocalyptic Adventure
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 233,550. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2017 by Adrenalin Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Set in the near future, these three bestselling, heart-stopping novels follow Riley as she overcomes the murder of her sister by tracking down the killer across a post-apocalyptic Britain. At the same time, she must take on the might of a twisted regime intent on conquering the nation. Collectively the series has 700 5-Star ratings on Goodreads. Get all three novels in this discounted box set!
The Elsker Saga Box Set (Books 1-3 + novella)
Series: The Elsker Saga. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 191,690. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When Kristia Tostenson discovers her new boyfriend is the Norse God of Winter -- and an immortal assassin destined to die at Ragnarok -- her orderly life becomes very messy.