Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Fated
Series: Relentless, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,170. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The only girl Christian Kent has ever loved, was the one he couldn’t have. He left her to protect her heart, but his own will always belong to her. When they are suddenly thrown together to battle a lethal new foe, old feelings resurface. But will she be able to let go of the old heartbreak and open her heart to him again? Can they come together before they are torn apart forever?
Second Hearts
Series: The Wishes Series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,520. Language: Australian English. Published: June 30, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Saving Wishes (Book one, The Wishes Series) Available now. Storm Shells (Book three, The Wishes Series) Available now.
Luna of Mine, Book 8 The Grey Wolves Series
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 8. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,320. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Before he sacrificed for all, he had to be willing to sacrifice for any. Before he could be the man destined to save his race he had to be willing to serve them. In order to be raised up he had to first be torn down. There was only one who could do this and live, only one who could light his way when the darkness closed in; his mate, his Luna.
The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel
Series: The Frey Saga. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,530. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
No one to trust. It’s dark night in the kingdom of the fey when the castle is attacked, and Ruby has gone missing. If Frey can't decipher the clues, one of her Seven might pay with their life. But winged gods and high fey tricksters are plotting to steal more than a Halfling. If she can’t regain her guard and get a grip on her powers, the fate of the lands will rest in fey hands.
Under The Mistletoe
Series: Webster Grove, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,460. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Webster Grove, Book 2 It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas in Webster Grove, but seventeen-year-old Steph isn’t in the mood to celebrate....
Storm Shells
Series: The Wishes Series, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 126,690. Language: Australian English. Published: November 10, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Book 3 of the Wishes Series. Third instalment in the story of Adam and Charli...
Haven
Series: Relentless, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 129,400. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Things are going well for Roland Greene. High school is behind him, he has a sweet new ride, a good job, and he’s making plans for his future. Now he just needs to make it through the annual pack gathering, where every unmated female has their sights on him as a future mate. The last thing he wants right now is a mate, and he’ll do all he can to stay a free wolf - until he meets her.
The Haunted, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 2)
Series: The MacKinnon Curse, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,480. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2012 by juliatempleton@comcast.net. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
After battling a malevolent ghost that held the spirit of her friend Ian MacKinnon bound to the land for 200 years, reluctant psychic, Riley Williams, felt as if she was finally easing into her new life in Scotland. Or so she thought. Laria, the spirit of the witch who had cursed Ian wants revenge for Riley’s interference and she’s bringing along friends—dark entities who thrive on evil.
The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8
Series: Soul Guardians. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 475,890. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection to Kim Richardson’s award-winning series. Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS series. Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. MARKED BOOK 1 ELEMENTAL BOOK 2 HORIZON BOOK 3 NETHERWORLD BOOK 4 SEIRS BOOK 5 MORTAL BOOK 6 REAPERS BOOK 7 SEALS BOOK 8
The Frey Saga Book III: Rise of the Seven
Series: The Frey Saga, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,560. Language: English. Published: October 8, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
As Frey works to regain control of the North, a small silver dagger nearly brings her end. She raises her guard and proves her abilities, but another attempt on her life, from what appears to be fey, reveals not all are pleased with her return. If she could only figure out the force behind the attacks, she might be able to relax enough to decide what to do about her other problem... Chevelle.
Fall: A Seaside Novel
Series: Seaside, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,570. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
A list celebrity Jamie Jaymeson is getting sent back to Hell also known as Seaside, Oregon after some unsavory pictures go viral. All he has to do is keep it in his pants for two months. He can do anything for two months! Until innocent pastors daughter, Pris, gets thrown into the mix. And suddenly, his world is turned upside down.
Secrets To Keep
Series: Webster Grove, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,180. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
(5.00 from 1 review)
Webster Grove, Book 3 Secrets, secrets, are no fun! And with each day that passes in Webster Grove, eighteen-year-old Steph is learning that lesson the hard way.
Coming Out
Series: Webster Grove, Book 4. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,070. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Webster Grove, Book 4 Secrets from the past are slowly unraveling, close relationships are falling apart, and big revelations stand to test the strength of true friendships.
All Good Things
Series: Webster Grove, Book 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,830. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Webster Grove, Book 5 Upon her arrival in the familiar town of Webster Grove, Steph takes on a directing position for the high school drama production – putting her in very close quarters with a man who hasn’t quite forgiven her for her long absence.
The Departed, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 3)
Series: The MacKinnon Curse, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 53,210. Language: English. Published: May 9, 2012 by juliatempleton@comcast.net. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Riley Williams life hasn’t been the same since she moved to Scotland and met the spirit of Ian MacKinnon, and Laria, the witch who murdered him. Since helping Ian cross over to the other side, Riley became Laria’s target, and now the witch has made it clear she wants her dead. Laria has already possessed Riley’s brother and friends, and Riley is starting to feel a little strange.
Fury Freed
Series: Of Fates and Furies. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 62,210. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
While preparing to leave Uttira after graduation, Megan finds the Book of Fury. The answers she's needed about who she is, her purpose, and her powers have been there the whole time, along with a shocking revelation. Now, it's not just a matter of finding Megan's mother. Megan must find the two preceding generations as well, because the book is clear on one thing: there can only be three furies.
Piercing Silence, Grey Wolves Series Novella
Series: Grey Wolves Series Novella's. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 42,800. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
It’s been six months since Jacque Lupei was imprisoned in the dark forest with her female pack mates, wondering if they would ever see their mates again. Six months since she and Fane found out that Jen and Decebel would not be the only couple adding a new pup to the pack. Six months of peace and quiet…Jacque doesn’t know it, but the reprieve was about to be over.
(Sur)real
Series: Judgement of the Six · Judgement of the Six Companion Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 74,490. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Olivia is blind, yet sees. And what she sees, she keeps to herself. Her father conspires for control while Olivia does her own plotting with forces that only she understands. Now, time is running out, and choices that will impact the world must be made. The final Judgement has come.
Pull: A Seaside Novel
Series: Seaside, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,450. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Jaded rock star, Demetri Daniels is in Hell, also known as Seaside, Oregon. Left by his brother to finish off his stint in rehab, he's nursing a broken heart and trying to rebuilt his shattered reputation of a drug addict and player when small town taffy shop girl Alyssa walks into his life.
Secret North
Series: The Wishes Series, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,180. Language: Australian English. Published: May 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Book 4 of The Wishes Series. Ryan Décarie could literally charm the pants off anyone. It was his biggest talent and his biggest downfall. When he crosses paths with Bente Denison five long years after breaking her heart, sparks fly.