Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Drama | Social Issues | Family | Mystery & Detective | Humor | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Broken: A YA Paranormal Romance Novel (Volume 1 of the Reflections Books)
By
Series: Reflections, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 132,160. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2011 by Firshan Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.25 from 12 reviews)
Sometimes love finds you when you aren't looking for it. The accident that forced Adri and her mother to move to a new high school also cost Adri her dad and sister. Adri just wants to blend in and buy herself time to grieve, but two of the most popular, gorgeous guys in school are about to take an inexplicable interest in her. Broken is a YA Paranormal Romance Novel.
UnEnchanted
By
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 58,100. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.30 from 10 reviews)
Mina Grime is unlucky, unpopular and uncoordinated, but it all changes when she learns she is descended from the Brothers Grimm and has inherited all of their fairytale unfinished business. To break the storybook curse on her family, Mina must relive all of the fairy tales..until the very Grimm end.
Arousing Love, a teen novel
By
Price: Free! Words: 61,140. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.11 from 9 reviews)
When Zach meets Joanna it's almost love at first sight until he finds out she's only 15. He knows she's too young but she's sexy and sweet and flirty and free and the most beautiful girl he has ever known. Joanna is swept away by her feelings for Zach as they grow increasingly passionate. It's like God has whispered in her heart Zach is the one for her. Can it be true love when you're only 15?
Kiss On The Bridge
By
Series: kiss on the bridge, romance adventure . Price: Free! Words: 50,170. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.59 from 17 reviews)
How would you react if a tall handsome stranger walked up to you on new-years eve and asked for a kiss? Anneli stood alone on a bridge overlooking the Melbourne skyline waiting to welcome in 1974. Wade walked up and asked her for a kiss. They weren’t looking for love however something special happened in the closing minutes of 1973.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,210. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
The Perfect Gift
By
Price: Free! Words: 50,470. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.45 from 11 reviews)
Naomi, at twenty six has had enough of men mistreating her and applies to be a Jillaroo in outback Australia. She falls in love with a cowboy. They make a bet. From the city of Melbourne to a fast flowing river where Trent has to save Naomi from drowning, love germinates in a storm. Will Naomi save the cattle station from bankrupcy? Can Trent save Naomi from her obssesive ex-boyfriend, Brandt?
El Enigma de los Ilenios I (Marcado)
By
Price: Free! Words: 150,190. Language: Spanish. Published: November 5, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fantasía llena de acción, aventura y romance. Komir, joven guerrero Norriel, es llamado por un cruel destino para reclamarlo como el héroe que aún no sabe que es. Junto a su gran amigo Hartz, emprenderá una trepidante aventura llena de misterios y mágicos enigmas que lo llevará a descubrir su pasado, entender su presente y enfrentarse a un futuro de proporciones épicas.
The Fallen Star (Fallen Star Series, Book 1)
By
Series: Fallen Star Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 95,050. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.43 from 7 reviews)
Life has never been normal for Gemma. Only recently, has she been able to feel emotion. And when she’s around Alex, the new guy at school, she can feel electricity that makes her skin buzz. Plus the monsters from her nightmares have crossed over into real-life. And as her world starts to fall apart, figuring out the secrets of her past becomes a matter of life and death.
The Roman and the Runaway
By
Series: Hawley Lodge stories, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 42,010. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
(3.50 from 6 reviews)
Having a good family friend as your headmaster might sound ideal, but for Luke Brownlow it just makes life even more complicated...
A QUEST OF HEROES (BOOK #1 IN THE SORCERER'S RING)
By
Series: The Sorcerer's Ring, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 82,480. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
“A breathtaking new epic fantasy series. Morgan Rice does it again! This magical saga reminds me of the best of J.K. Rowling, George R.R. Martin, Rick Riordan, Christopher Paolini and J.R.R. Tolkien.” --Allegra Skye, Bestselling author A special 14 year old boy, an outsider, who has powers he does not understand, must fight for acceptance as he falls in love with the king’s 16 year old daughter.
The Mind Readers, Book 1
By
Price: Free! Words: 85,770. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.19 from 16 reviews)
Cameron Winters is a freak. No one but her family knows that Cameron can read minds. When Lewis arrives, he tempts her with possibilities of freedom. Determined to embrace her hidden talents, Cameron heads to a place where she meets other Mind Readers. But when the Mind Readers realize the extent of Cameron’s abilities, they want to use her powers for their own needs.
Shadeland (The Ethereal Crossings, 1)
By
Series: The Ethereal Crossings, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 106,010. Language: Canadian English. Published: July 11, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.50 from 8 reviews)
It’s been one year since the creatures of Shadeland have exposed themselves to the world, but 17 year old Liv doesn’t really care; she knew of them long before anyone else did because her best friend Luke is one. But when women begin dying in her hometown, Luke gets blamed for the killings because he isn’t human and it sets Liv on a mission to find out who the killer really is, or what it is.
Helium3 Episode 1
By
Series: Helium 3. Price: Free! Words: 23,210. Language: English. Published: May 16, 2008. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
(4.50 from 12 reviews)
Today, at the centre of our galaxy, dwell small colonies of a most extraordinary species – humans. Fourteen-year-old Mervyn Bright has courage, tenacity, and three close friends from the Space Academy: Loren, a brilliant but despised out-worlder, Tarun, heir to a once-powerful dynasty, and Aurora, niece to the embattled Patriarch. Together they make a formidable team.
Dinosaur Wars: Earthfall
By
Series: Dinosaur Wars, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 113,570. Language: English. Published: October 22, 2010. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
(4.00 from 3 reviews)
Star Wars meets Jurassic Park as dinosaurs return to earth from space. Now humans are the endangered species!
A Job From Hell (Ancient Legends Book 1)
By
Series: Ancient Legends. Price: Free! Words: 99,050. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2011 by Aurora Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.75 from 16 reviews)
The moment Amber starts her summer job in Scotland and sets eyes upon Aidan, her fate is sealed. Summoned by an ancient bond, she can never love another. Lost in the woods one night Amber enters Aidan's deadly world when she unknowingly participates in a paranormal race and promptly wins the first prize...a prize worth killing for.
The Warlord's Secret
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,130. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.40 from 5 reviews)
The demon-possessed Warlord of Tiyan is at war with enemy kingdoms and her own impending madness. She discovers the answer to both her problems in Taran, a slave-turned-scout obsessed with vengeance and determined to have Tiyan and its queen for his own. Fantasy romance. Non-erotica.
Bound, An Arelia LaRue Novel #1 YA Paranormal Romance
By
Series: An Arelia LaRue Novel, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 53,160. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Sixteen year old Arelia LaRue lives in New Orleans where the music is loud, voodoo queens inhabit every street corner, and the ghosts are alive and well. A well-paying summer job at the infamous Darkwood plantation, forces her to confront the powers that she has been denying her whole life.
Luna Azul
By
Price: Free! Words: 90,190. Language: Spanish. Published: September 13, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Te gustan las historias de amor y misterio? Durante el último curso en el instituto, Estela, una adolescente a punto de graduarse, experimenta por primera vez la magia del amor al conocer al chico de sus suenos y enamorarse de el. Erik, el atractivo estudiante de intercambio, que pone la vida de Estela patas arriba, es un chico misterioso, frio, inalcanzable, que oculta un gran secreto...
Mortal Obligation
By
Series: The Dark Betrayal Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 83,380. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.63 from 8 reviews)
Ree will face the darkest form of betrayal before the year is out. Set in Savanah, Ga, Mortal Obligation is the first book of the Dark Betrayal Trilogy.
Rojuun
By
Series: Willden Trilogy, Book 1 · Ryallon, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 95,520. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.90 from 10 reviews)
Book 1 of The Willden Trilogy: Rumors are spreading about a new race called Rojuun. They appeared from the depths of the mountains eight hundred years ago with the intention of taking over the world. Tathan of the Shadows has been charged with learning more about them. However, he must learn more about his very unusual companions before he can succeed.