Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Ecrivain
Series: Ecrivain Academy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 48,500. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Welcome to Ecrivain Academy. Here in these storied halls you will be trained to become one of the greatest writers the world has ever known. There are poetry battles. Friends. Enemies. Is your story a romance? Or is it something darker? Explore all Ecrivain has to offer. That is, if you can survive until graduation.
The Thin Line
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 5,830. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
A thriller that reveals how perception can be deceptive.
Hades' Apprentice: Welcome to the Underworld (Part 2)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,990. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Taze has just entered the Underworld. Hades isn't quite what who he thought... What does working for Hades actually mean?
Hades' Apprentice: Leaving Home (Part 1)
Price: Free! Words: 2,320. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Taze is just a typical teenager raised during the reign of the Olympian Gods, in Greece. He desperately wants to receive a title from his parents, so that his path in life can be clear. Little does he know that Hades, the God of the Underworld, has different plans for him.
The Beginning of Sloane and James -- A Program short story
Price: $0.99 USD. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The short story set in the world of The Program series, focusing on the romance between Sloane Barstow and James Murphy.
Sisters' Boondoggle
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,540. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Peyton Dawson celebrates the end of tenth grade knowing he’s gay. What he doesn’t know is that his great-grandmother and great-aunt are the cornerstones of the small Southern town he’ll soon be exiled to for the summer. Peyton finds his future in the past and a boyfriend to make the summer one to remember and perhaps not leave behind.
Inearthia
Price: Free! Words: 18,440. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
... Basically, by the time the entire planet explodes, Evan has already had it with this stupid day.
The Loneliest Whale
Price: Free! Words: 26,110. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Whale is cut off from his kind's collective consciousness, Julius can read people's source code but can't read social cues at all, and Joy thinks there's something wrong with her eyes--something alien is looking back at her out of her own pupils.
Joy Cancer
Price: Free! Words: 42,240. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
"This is a story about a girl, a boy, and his boyfriend. "A story about a girl, yet not a traditional love story. "A story about friendship, in which nobody dies of cancer. "A story about suicide, in which nobody dies. "(Although, don’t hold me to that last bit; like many writers, I am a liar.) "But first and foremost, this is a story celebrating the love of life—in its own strange, hopeless way."
Come Ride With Me
Series: Ride With Harley. Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 2,270. Language: American English. Published: July 16, 2019 by Books Galore. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
A clean and wholesome sweet paranormal romance between Harley and Mari.
It's Showtime: Book 1 of the SROS series
Price: Free! Words: 30,230. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Sports & Recreation / Equestrian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
An uplifting story of an Arabian gelding who finds a young rider to take him to Nationals. Together, they follow their dreams of winning the Park class and carrying the red roses on their backs. Together, can they find the strength to overcome multiple obstacles in their paths?
The Past
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 51,710. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
*You can’t change the past.* One moment, one turn, one small bump, changed everything. No one tells you how agonizing losing your best friend will be, but then again, no one expects a sixteen-year-old to lose his life. That’s what happened, though, when my best friend, Corbin, raced in a street race the day he got his license. It was only after his death that I learned the truth. Only after
The Order of the Sleepwalker
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 48,790. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Jake is a 16-year old boy from Portland, Oregon, and he just wants a normal life. He wakes up in the middle of the night, totally aware but unable to control himself, and enters a mission state. He searches around town, murmuring about a ship lost at sea. It is in this state that he becomes a very special interest in an international conflict. What Jake wants now, more than ever, is control.
Heartbreaker
Series: First Love Shorts. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,880. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Heartbreaker is the third novella in Amy Sparling's new First Love Shorts series. These quick, romantic teen reads are perfect for anyone who loves a good story about finding your first love.
My Un-Famous Neighbor
Series: First Love Shorts. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,410. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
My Un-Famous Neighbor is the second novella in Amy Sparling’s new First Love Shorts series. These quick, romantic teen reads are perfect for anyone who loves a good story about finding your first love. Each book focuses on a different couple and they can be read in any order.
The Secrets of Lester Fulton: Book One
You set the price! Words: 21,260. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
After being orphaned at an early age, moving to a new hostel wasn't anything out of the ordinary for Aldous. But when he gets transferred to Lester Fulton in the heart of Winderwald Forest, it isn't long before he realises this is anything but a run-of-the-mill hostel.
X Always Wins
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,370. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Amelia Cross, daughter of the notorious Robert Cross, ‘Noughts and Crosses Killer’, has more reason than most to want to hide away. With her father behind bars she wants to move on with her life, there is little chance of that however when a fellow student at her exclusive boarding school is murdered, bearing the same marks as her father’s victims, and she is labelled suspect number 1.
Nice Birthday Party, Governor
Series: Wilizy, Book #17 of the Wilizy Series. Price: Free! Words: 69,480. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Plot twists abound as the Wilizy take on the Colorado government and the NORAD military simultaneously. Maddy quits the cadet corp to run a secret operation that ends in a one-on-one battle. Melissa breaks Reese out of jail and Cowboy shows his dramatic talents, which do not include stripping. Winnie directs two dramatic productions but only one of these involves wearing respectable clothes.
The Text Dare
Series: First Love Shorts. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,020. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
One text can change everything. The Text Dare is the first novella in Amy Sparling’s new First Love Shorts series. These quick, romantic teen reads are perfect for anyone who loves a good story about finding your first love. Each book is based on a different couple and they can be read in any order.
Natalie and the Nerd
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 59,870. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
She doesn't want a tutor. He doesn't want a student. This clean & sweet young adult romance is perfect for fans of Kasie West, Morgan Matson, and Jessica Sorensen!