Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Drama | Social Issues | Family | Mystery & Detective | Humor | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Summer Together
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,680. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015 by Cheyanne Young. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
It's the summer after graduation and Bayleigh just asked Becca to be her maid of honor. Determined to give her best friend the greatest wedding ever, Becca has a lot on her plate. When she thinks she's finally got everything under control, a certain member of the groom's bridal party can't keep his eyes off her. Becca's not sure how to handle all the attention but she is sure of one thing: This wi
Summer Alone
Price: Free! Words: 21,770. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015 by Cheyanne Young. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
From the best selling author of Summer Unplugged, comes a new series set in the same world. Becca's senior year of high school is approaching and she's tired of being the dorky best friend. Determined to reinvent herself with help from Bayleigh, she plans to spend the summer breaking out of her shell. When Bayleigh gets grounded and sent away for three months, Becca's plans come crashing down befo
Autumn Adventure
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,670. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015 by Cheyanne Young. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Bayleigh and Jace have tied the knot and are headed on their honeymoon in an epic way: via private jet. They have three weeks to fly to anywhere they want and Jace is letting Bayleigh choose the destinations. From Las Angeles to New York to a tiny little town no one has heard of, they're going to make memories they will cherish for a lifetime.
Letum Nex Unclean
Price: Free! Words: 38,890. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Children’s books » Dystopian
It's not easy growing up as an only child in the only funeral home in town, especially when your parents suck every dime out of everyone who comes through the door. Kids at school think I'm creepy, unclean - okay, that's kind of my fault. But hey, it was an accident - lesson learned: never give a girl a tour of the crematory and prep-room when Mom and Dad are gone, no matter what she promises!
Miranda and the Emergent Trap
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,460. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Miranda barely exists. Self-schooled and solitary, she is unremarkable in every way except one. Miranda is a genius, an emergent, part of secret surge in child prodigies who are sought after and abducted by a black government agency and organized crime. Now a young adult, her intellect may not be enough to escape those who hunt her, even as her work threatens to change the world.
Bound by Duty
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,310. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Amelia Bradbury is the last living Elder. She has power she can’t control and has been forced to hide, while a prophecy dictates her fate even as she fights for a normal life. She faces a betrothal she can’t stop and, on top of it all, she’s lost her heart to a human. When the whole truth comes to light, will Amelia choose her duty or her heart?
Storm Over Savournon - a Novel of the French Revolution
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 110,680. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical
Their love could only happen if their world turned upside down
The Dragons Blood Key
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,720. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
For thousands of years, the Kingdom of Walandra was a flourishing and carefree place under the rule of King Ashlym, the King of the Dragons, and his lovely wife, Queen Privlana until the evil Alona cast a dark spell over the kingdom. The subjects of Walandra then waited for the promised Champion who would restore freedom to the Kingdom by unlocking the secret of an ancient book.
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,640. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.
Broken
Series: The Onyx Wolves, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,080. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
After Gage’s death Parker doesn’t know how she will go on. It certainly doesn’t help that her now broken bond is forcing her to relive that horrific moment over and over again. Every time she falls asleep she’s haunted. She's stuck in a never ending loop that feels completely real, so real that at times Parker doesn’t know reality from her dreams.
Planet x91 Alien amongst us
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,000. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
In this adventure we read how Florian, Josh and Clay must discover the alien hiding amongst the colonists, diffuse twelve bombs surrounding the USS Lock before the first test firing of her engines. The bombs are attracted to heat. The explosion could cause planet X91 to explode. Can Josh discover the password which will bring Henry back when he vanishes leaving the trio to fend for themselves?
Zombie-saurus Rex
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,770. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
As the Z-virus spreads west and the country panics, Rex, a teenage zombie, and Ariella, the girl he loves, must find a way to overcome Rex’s mother who wants to break them apart and flee town, a school principal who wants Rex expelled, Ariella’s father, the Police Chief, who thinks Rex is dangerous, and a government zombie round-up aimed at solving the zombie problem once and for all.
Power in the Wrong Hands
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 83,280. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015 by Anchor Group. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Snowdrop’s life changed when she found her mate, Orion Hunter. Her father always said, finding your mate was like magic, but this was so much more. In the blink of an eye, Snowdrop found her life hung in the balance. Kidnapped and tortured by an evil vampire, left Snowdrop wondering if she would live long enough to enjoy her newly found mate.
Shiver Cove, Part 2: Val
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,360. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Five teenagers have been brutally mauled to death and the police aren’t looking for a murderer. Certain the attacks have been committed by a supernatural being, Val hunts for a creature he calls ‘The Beast’. With bodies stacking up in the morgue, Val and his friends race to discover the identity of ‘The Beast’. Keeping his friends safe and surviving could prove impossible.
Pisces
Price: Free! Words: 51,310. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The bracelet around my wrist was a permanent reminder of my mission. The silver charm that was attached to the leather cord was stamped with my birth sign. Mission: Unite with my twin flame soulmate in this lifetime.
Racing Hearts: Book Two
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 37,630. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015 by Leap Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
With the big race weeks away, eighteen-year-old Jesse Copeland struggles to keep his head in the game and his hands off his smoking hot competition. But when Brooke reveals a secret that could destroy Jesse’s family, it sends him into a tailspin of self-doubt.
Demon Lord IX -The Forgotten Lands
Series: Demon Lord. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,110. Language: British English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Demon Lord has travelled far across the God Realm to free the Fallen Goddess, and now he faces his greatest challenge. The demon gods are a considerable nuisance on the voyage, and a new factor makes Bane even warier of pitfalls, but no one foresees the danger that waits. In order to free Kayos’ granddaughter, Ashynaria, Bane must avoid detection or risk a confrontation.
Faeleahn - A Novella of the Otherworld
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 36,760. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Cade and Meghan are ready to pledge their souls to one another in a traditional bonding ceremony of Eilé. But before the ceremony can take place they must inform everyone of their intentions. Although the goal is to share the news of their upcoming wedding, the faelah bounty hunter and the princess of Erintara grow even closer as their love is reflected back to them by those they hold most dear.
David's Ghost
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,280. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Fifteen year-old Megan vowed never to speak to another ghost. When she moved from Boston to Phoenix, her new friend Izzy asked her to help investigate the 1975 murder of David, her irritating house ghost. Megan internally struggles to keep her promise, only to have it backfire. Determined to get rid of David for good, they found themselves in the middle of illegal and terr
Destined for Death: Book Three
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,360. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Nadia Petrov’s world is shaken when the Human Preservation Agency robs her of the chance to live a normal life with the boy of her dreams. A possibly fatal decision leaves Nadia’s life hanging in the balance, and she must fight for a life away from the HPA or face a future destined for death.