Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Science Fiction | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Gay & Lesbian | All sub-categories >>
Draconian
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,690. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical
A Fallen Dynasty. Hunted Royals. How Far Can They Go? There is Nowhere to Hide.
The Marked Ones
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,690. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Magic destroyed the world once. Now, magic users are the enemy. To be marked with magic is to lead a cursed life.
The Chronicles of the Mira
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 37,250. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Three girls help to restore peace between two noble cultures that never grow old, the Mira and the Scintillates, in this YA fantasy filled with adventure, sweet romance, and whimsical magic. Perfect for fans of Narnia, fairy tales, and Diana Wynne Jones.
Generations Five
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,930. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2020 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » War
For centuries, the Time Rose medallion has taken the children of a history-loving family into the past to restore the life paths of children whose own histories have been altered.
Wolf, the Explorer #6 (Wolf in the New Azores)
Series: YOUNG EAGLE. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,600. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
What appears to be a peaceful spot from above, turns out to be quite different on the ground. In “Wolf in the New Azores” the pilot lands on an island group in conflict. It becomes clear: Mother Nature spun a web and entrapped them all! While Wolf looks for food with respect, things get pretty heated over here. A war rages between West and East, and Islanders would rather waste food than share it!
Trust
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,330. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Women's crime drama, with twists, laughs and 90s nostalgia.
Ghost Angel: Earth & Air (Ghost Angel #1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 35,310. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Teenager Gwen Kohler witnessed a murder. Narrowly escaping with her life, paranoid and on the run, weeks pass in a blur, until meets J.D, a soul as lost as she is. Able to see things most people can’t, Gwen is descended from a long line of witches. Keen to keep moving to evade the hunter, her feelings for J.D make her consider staying, despite the risk.
The Midnight Tablet
Series: The Violet Fox. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,910. Language: Canadian English. Published: August 1, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Rise. That’s what my heart tells me. But to fight our many enemies And finally unite my people, I must destroy what I’ve become.
Shade and the Vampires of Romania (Shade Series Book 5)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,290. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The undead cannot be saved. Once bitten, you walk among them. As a foreign exchange student in Romania, Shade must deal not only with ghosts, but also with the undead. Her first semester trains her to deal with the in-between worlds, including that space between the dead and the undead.
Sueños de un mundo sin corrupción
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,810. Language: Spanish. Published: July 31, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Sueños de un Mundo sin corrupción, es un relato corto inspirado en valores morales diversos, principalmente en la honestidad; narra las vivencias de tres amigos, Aitor, Egidio y Melchor, en una aldea llamada "Villa Trabajo", la cual arrastra una cultura basada en el respeto entre sus habitantes con normativas impuestas, que en algún momento los protagonistas cuestionarán
Immortal Feeling
Price: $3.74 USD. Words: 30,850. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
Some feelings are immortal and can't expressed in words. The world has known this through novel "Immortal feeling". Welcome to Immortal feeling by Kumari Shivangi. It is funny, touching, dark, non stop and infused with wonder. Here is a love that will linger in your heart, now and forever.
Pn─Ľumä - The Celestial Beings Trilogy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,070. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Jovianus is part of a classified civilization known as Celestial Beings. The balance of his future inevitably shifts when he carelessly meets the exquisite mortal Simone who coincidently poses a threat to their mere existence. Torn between allegiance and adoration, he must now choose to eradicate the threat, or protect Simone and become the hunted.
The Eight Lies We Tell Each Other
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,340. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2020 by Evernight Teen. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
~Editor's Pick~ Lie one: we’re all going to survive. Nova just wanted to do her duty like everyone else. Become a soldier, keep Earth safe. When her base is attacked, she’s captured by the alien enemies but they’re nothing like she was taught. They’re smart, calculating, curious, and so her nightmare begins. Surviving. Dying.
Sir Thomas of Griffith
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 800. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
A letter to a long lost friend.
The Dead At Heart
Series: The Dead Game Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,330. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
As a new enemy descends on Oasis, Florida, Shana turns to Sheriff Sam, who broke her heart. Can she trust the human-vampire? This begins Shana’s journey to fight vampires and werewolves with Sam at her side. An explosion at Chateau Frontenac in Quebec doesn’t stop Shana and her friends from saving their town, and maybe even the world.
Netarts Bay
Price: Free! Words: 3,030. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The drowning death of a young female kayaker catches the eye of another young female kayaker in early May of 2020. Bored out of her gourd in the Covid-19 lockdown (her college has closed and her part-time job is gone), Liz decides to investigate where the tragedy occurred on Netarts Bay, Oregon. Her mind is chock-full of thoughts. And her meth-head ex-boyfriend is in desperation mode. Can she ...
Wanda: Full Circle
Series: The Third Generation. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 173,810. Language: Australian English. Published: July 30, 2020 and represented by Tried and Trusted Indie Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Three generations after the alien Kumatan left Earth, their own world is suffering from alien invaders. In desperate hope, one returns to Earth seeking help - little knowing they had left one of their own behind. Wanda, a child of the third generation, answers the call.
Haloband
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,740. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
They took away our history. But they can’t steal our souls. I'm Ellan Weis, a teen kickboxer. Something happens to me, where I can sense disaster. Before it happens. I live in a world where everyone has a com chip in their wrist...where the only truth of the past cataclysm lies in darkweb...
Bowled Out
Price: Free! Words: 4,240. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
I'm Shay and my life is over. Not only are my parents getting divorced, but they're also making me move to the other side of the city and change schools. How can they expect me to start again, halfway through high school? What about all my friends? Find out if this move really is the end of my life in this short story.
Drone Club Takeback
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 97,230. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
This second book of the Drone Club series finds the Drone Club dealing with the aftermath of their successful revolt against their corporate sponsor, Unifly. They make friends with a rogue AI while the corporation gradually takes back its hold over the students, the AI has its own problems, and the Club makes new plans even though they risk getting discovered.