Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Thriller and Suspense | Social Issues | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Gay & Lesbian | All sub-categories >>
Underlord
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,060. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Kira Lier thought she had escaped Underland and the monsters within, but her freedom was only an illusion created by the Underlords to keep her imprisoned. To break free she teams up with Allyn, a mysterious young mage with a dangerous past.She has been chosen by the Fates to save Underland because their world is dying, and their only hope lies in Kira surviving the Labyrinth.
The Competition
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 62,290. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Four teens with friendships in the balance and futures in the making compete against each other along with 96 other high school juniors for the chance of a lifetime: a full scholarship to a prestigious private college. Some students will do anything to win, but others may pay the price.
Hidden in Time
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 42,620. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2018 by Blue Cedar Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Kate Silver wants nothing more than to stretch across this boulder. To soak in the last, warm rays of the sun. The golden specks glittering in the air. This quiet glade, a soothing balm on her aching body... and soul. She wants nothing more than to forget. Forget the elf soul living inside her. But peace and quiet never lasts, and time never truly stands still...
The Ones Who Lived
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,930. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2018 by Art of Safkhet. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Anthony and Amelia are regular teens with regular issues, that is, until one day after school they arrive home to find their lives are changing forever. No one knows what causes it, but all of the adults are dead. The only ones left are the young and teenagers. Together, with the help of their best friend Sam and his cousin Sunny, they have to learn to survive and make it through to the next day.
Angle of Truth
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 77,110. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When Jelena Marchenko learns that her parents have incurred a huge debt due to her previous actions, she’s determined to find a way to pay it off. But running cargo doesn’t pay anything off quickly. She comes up with a scheme to turn herself and her eclectic crewmates into mercenaries, at least for long enough to make some money.
Titanium
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,270. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
In this action-packed sequel to Amber, a species that was supposed to be a myth returns to Somerset and things are about to heat up. Literally… Will love and loyalty be stronger than centuries-old conflicts?
Silence
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 58,830. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
On an early September day in 1979, Jamie Wilson hobbles down the sidewalk on crutches, her broken leg aching. As the school buses rumble past, some jerk yells “Faker!” out the window. Jamie flips the bird in response. Big mistake. She pissed off the wrong egomaniac, and this bully rules the school.
Messiah
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 94,740. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
An Ancient Prophecy. A forbidden love. Now, there’s nowhere to run. André's abilities have always marked him as special, but fulfilling an ancient prophecy is enough to have him ostracized into the cosmos.
The Death Chronicles
Series: The Death Chronicles. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 76,520. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
The Death Chronicles - written by William F. Houle & J.E. Taylor What do you do when you find out that Death is your father and you are fated to follow in his footsteps? Follow Nick Ramsay on his journey from discovery of who he is, to who he is bound to be. Titles in this series include: Don't Fear the Reaper Highway to Hell Knocking on Heaven's Door
Knocking on Heaven's Door
Series: The Death Chronicles, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,990. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Knocking on Heaven's Door - written by William F. Houle & J.E. Taylor As a senior in high school, Nick Ramsay should be focusing on his college choices, but instead, he's dealing with a tear between his world and Purgatory. Leviathan and a dozen demons are running amok in central Florida and Nick must herd them back into the underworld before a pack of angry angels is sent to clean up the mess.
Highway to Hell
Series: The Death Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,950. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Highway to Hell - written by William F. Houle & J.E. Taylor Nick Ramsay thinks there’s nothing worse than starting high school in a new town, especially in the sweltering Florida heat. But being cast as an outsider is a far cry from the danger of his pending rescue mission to Purgatory to save his father from the grip of Leviathan.
Don't Fear the Reaper
Series: The Death Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 35,580. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Don't Fear the Reaper - written by William F. Houle & J.E. Taylor The day Nick Ramsay's eighth-grade teacher drops dead in his classroom, Nick sees his first reaper.
Robin Vernal and the Brownleaf Spring (Teen Edition)
Series: The Danny Canterbury Tales (Teen Editions), Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,760. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
A global search is underway for a missing child, stirring dark memories for Danny Canterbury. As hope begins to reawaken, can Danny uncover what really happened to his childhood friend – Robin Vernal? In this arresting third installment of Dominic Jericho's coming-of-age saga hope and despair intermingle, until they face each other in a final confrontation where all bets are off.
Saffelia Forrest and the Snowfall Grove (Teen Edition)
Series: The Danny Canterbury Tales (Teen Editions), Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,910. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
When four school friends go camping in the Snowfall Grove they unwittingly uncover the hidden secrets of their new teachers. But as their final year at Plunket’s comes to a close, will they reveal the biggest secret of all – the one hiding in their midst. Fans of Melvin Burgess, Judy Blume and Amanda Hocking will love Dominic Jericho's books.
Love Spell
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 43,640. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2018 by NineStar Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Chance César is fabulously gay, but his gender identity is confusing. Still, he struts the catwalk in pumps and an orange tuxedo as the Pumpkin Pageant Queen. Sparks fly when Chance meets Jazz Donahue, the Pumpkin Carving King—and he wants romance! Chance uses an online article suggesting ten ways to make a man fall in love, and a bonus love spell to capture Jazz’s heart.
The Rogue Prince
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 105,120. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Starseer, pilot, and animal lover Jelena Marchenko wants to prove to her parents that she’s ready to captain her own freighter and help run the family business. When she finally talks them into getting a second ship and letting her fly it, it doesn’t faze her that the craft is decades old and looks like a turtle. This is the chance she’s craved for years.
Snake-Armed Girl
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,190. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Liane's America was shaken by a war between elves and Moon Demons. It's calm now — but Liane turned into a snake-armed girl under suspicious circumstances. As she investigates, she uncovers terrible secrets behind the war — and is cursed to be transformed into a woeful shape if she reveals them. Can she save her country without sacrificing her humanity and personality?
Wouldn't It Be Funny If...
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,490. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Stephen King once commented, “First I ask myself, ‘Wouldn’t it be funny if…’.” In this collection, award winning author BJ Neblett takes King’s advice to heart and well beyond with 15 tales of Fantastic Literature. From a teen’s spell casting cell phone, to a mother’s premonition, to a haunted laptop, Neblett, “throws open forbidden doors to alternate realities best not visited."
Trending
Price: Free! Words: 2,060. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Continuing his everyday life in a small town with his lifetime crush Ella, high school senior Wraith has a run in with a bully, but when things go wrong he decides to leave town for the journey of a lifetime; accompanied by his best friend Sam.
Chardelia Foss and the River of Fear (Teen Edition)
Series: The Danny Canterbury Tales (Teen Editions), Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 113,890. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Chardelia Foss and the River of Fear is an engrossing mystery thriller set in a gothic school in the North East of England. Fans of Melvin Burgess, Judy Blume and Amanda Hocking will love this book. When Danny begins his fourth year all he wants is for fellow student Janna to notice him. But when sinister episodes shake the school, Danny finds himself at the centre of a destructive plot.