Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Paranormal | Social Issues | Drama | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Asua
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,760. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
ASUA is a gritty, post-apocalyptic, coming of age story of Kate, a fourteen year old girl who is forced to grow up too soon after the murder of her mother and father and the kidnapping of her sisters.
Gates of Fire & Earth: Elemental Magic & Epic Fantasy Adventure
Series: Games of Fire, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,100. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Success will destroy elemental magic. Failure condemns this world and the next. Named Guardian of the Elemental Spheres, Lavinia seeks the lost gates to the spirit realm and their ancient guardians. But some of the guardians have left their duties and those that have stayed may prove as dangerous as her enemy, whose wrath threatens the world.
Stolen Lives
Series: SCION, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 143,090. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Criminals haunt the star lanes almost unopposed, but to beat the pirates at their own game Alaric risks everything, even his soul.
The Forsaken
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 58,640. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Ethie's loss of elemental magic lingers, tied to the locket she's bound to. Unable to break the control keeping all but her dark sorcery from her, she’s confronted with the truth—the crazy old woman owns her and can get to her any time she chooses. Ethie must choose the Hayle way and pursue her enemy on her own terms. But there are worse things in the big, bad world than one clever sorceress...
Welcome To Nightmare Academy (Nightmare Academy #1)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 23,540. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Welcome to Nightmare Academy is a YA Prequel novella to Author Anthony Avina's hit adult series, "Nightmare Wars". This novella explores the world of Nightmare Wars before the war, where a vampire girl named Francesca must enter Nightmare Academy, and learn what secrets it holds, and what danger it poses. Filled with romance, action and horror, this is a thrilling YA adventure!
Five in Circle
Series: Five in Circle. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 90,050. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Five in Circle is the last installment in a 5-book YA fantasy action adventure series full of hidden plot twists and turns. The last arc of the circle, the final battle. The Prophecy of the One is fulfilled. Will any survive?
Dandelions
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 71,920. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017 by Shauna Granger. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
At fifteen years old, Gwen’s world has ended. Not because she’s gone through a break-up. Not because her parents are ruining her life with a lame curfew. Not because her grades are struggling. Not in the way a fifteen-year-old’s life usually ends. At fifteen years old, Gwen has burned the dead bodies of both her parents and fortified her home against the plague-spreading monsters who killed them.
Marathon of Dreams
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 49,810. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
What if your dreams could become reality? For teens Luke and Nathan, their abilities to dream will be put to the ultimate test as they partake in an international competition unlike anything they have ever experienced. In the Marathon of Dreams, the boys will use their unique dreaming abilities to concoct skills never before imaginable. If successful? The world's greatest prize.
The Maura DeLuca Trilogy
Price: $6.25 USD. Words: 261,820. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Pick up your copy of the complete award-winning Maura DeLuca Trilogy for a special price! YA paranormal fantasy for readers of all ages.
Epic Teen Fiction
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 368,910. Language: American English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Six full young adult fiction books from among Lizzy Ford’s most popular series! Witches, magic doors, Greek gods – there’s something for everyone in this collection. Includes: "The Door," "Dark Summer," "Kiera's Moon," "Broken Beauty," "Aveline," and "Omega."
Stars of Man
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 47,250. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017 by World Castle Publishing, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
When Colton is accepted into a prestigious and mysterious boarding school in Connecticut, he starts to unravel a series of terrible secrets about the school and his father. With the help of a strange new friend, Colton sets out to find the terrifying truth.
Retribution
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,240. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Ava faces new challenges as she fights to save her mother and is forced to confess to Cole the price he must pay for her saving his life, all while Xavier lurks in the background. As problems mount and push her to the breaking point, she’s forced into the unthinkable, making her question everything she thought she knew about life, loyalty, and love.
Rising Shadows
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 68,200. Language: British English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Would you keep a secret if it made you look guilty of murder? What if that secret also protected your loved ones? For Emperor Cassius ruling the magical Empire of Ertera means keeping such secrets. His secrets unravel with the discovery of forbidden black crystals, threatening the safety of Ertera and the future Empress.
The Rise of the Dawnstar
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,900. Language: British English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Aurora Firedrake returns in the spellbinding sequel to The Last of the Firedrakes. Perfect for readers of Sarah J. Maas, Tamora Pierce, and Leigh Bardugo.
Wicked Together
Series: Persephone Smith. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 151,150. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When I met him, life moved in slow motion, as though we were the only two people on Earth. When he kissed me for the first time, the sensation happened all over again. But by the end of the summer, there was only one person left on my Earth… me.
Lady of Sherwood
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,120. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Robin of Lockesly was neither the son her father wanted, nor the daughter her mother expected. When she refuses an arranged marriage to a harsh and cruel knight, the deadly events that follow change her destiny forever. Lady of Sherwood is a unique young adult retelling of the beloved Robin Hood legend.
The Blood Moons: Wrath of Elijah
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 22,920. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Though the patriarchs of faith are dead, they live on through their descendants. Their traits, strengths, and even weaknesses—all transferred from up the generational line down to the twenty first century. But as these patriarchs live on through their offspring, so do their foes. The same battles are being fought. Only, the stakes are higher now than they were then.
Soul Search
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,500. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2017 by Spero Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Reagan doesn’t understand how her sane life spiraled out of control so fast. One day, she will look back on this and laugh with the creator. For now, Reagan must stitch the pieces back together and look through the misshapen quilt of her life.
The Amarant
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,330. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
A fictional world brought to life, a dark romance that promises eternity, and a secret that threatens to end it all.
The Caves of Titan
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 47,030. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2017 by Alban Lake Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Students at the Galileo Interplanetary School explore new-found caves on Titan, where they encounter the Cenote People and learn to get along with them—and with each other, as they continue to grow and learn in a diverse student body. Still, there are conflicts to resolve . . . and some of them might put an end to the school!