Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Paranormal | Social Issues | Drama | Family | Mystery & Detective | Humor | All sub-categories >>
Grey Wolves Series Starter Bundle
Series: Grey Wolves Series Bundles. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 359,440. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This Bundle has the first four books in the Bestselling Grey Wolves Series. Join Jacque, Jen and Sally as they embark on a journey into the world of werewolves, true mates, and fights to the death. Experience with them the bonds of friendship that can't be broken and the unconditional love that comes when the difficult choice to love no matter what is made.
Dreamworlds 9: Journeys and Gates
Series: Dreamworlds. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,830. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » General
The time of reckoning had come for Nakama World The rules are changing and the truth behind the Green Men must come to light. And for Colin, there is a time of reckoning Of a different sort This time, the stakes are far, far higher than anyone thought
Once Upon an Ever After
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 44,380. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Autobiographies & Memoirs, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Set after the events of Blount's debut memoir, Once Upon A Road Trip, this short story anthology focuses on the unusual courtship of Angeli and Vincent.
Two Curses Two Sisters
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,960. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Our mansion was surrounded by tall metal fences. Security cameras were installed inside and outside the large property. The gate and mansion were guarded by four ex-military men who were highly recommended by one of my father’s friends. A few minutes after my parents were gone, our nanny took my sister and me outside the mansion to get fresh air and play in a specially designed sandbox.
The Wishes Series Box Set
Series: The Wishes Series. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 355,080. Language: Australian English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Box set of the first three books and novella in the #1 bestselling Wishes Series. 1. Saving Wishes 2. Second Hearts 3. Storm Shells Bonus novella: Sand Jewels (Book 2.5)
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 22,120. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,900. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
I'm (Sort of) an Expert on Ghosts
Price: Free! Words: 83,290. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
Tsunoda Naoki is a ghost expert! Maybe. Okay, not really. He just pretends to be one, scraping a living by putting the easily-spooked at ease. But his luck seems to run out when he’s suddenly got a real ghost to deal with. He can’t even see this spirit, let alone exorcise her—and to complicate matters further she apparently seems to like Naoki… a lot.
Monstrato
Price: Free! Words: 70,560. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Literary
Macy is a troubled teen who attends a charter school ruled by a tyrannical principal and her spoiled 17-year-old daughter, Corena. When Macy falls out of favor with Corena, Corena begins using her mother's power to target Macy's friends. Macy vents her frustration on a school computer and unwittingly finds herself on a collision course with the school principal.
36 Week Jam Session
Price: Free! Words: 13,370. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014 by Patrick McCarthy. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
I wrote a story a week for 36 weeks. The result was a 36 story anthology. Let yourself cruise through emotions like surprise, shock, suspense, joy, love, and contentment. Are you ready?
Lucas Locke and The Vile Shadow Beasts
Series: Lucas Locke. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 65,370. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014 by Breedles Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Maybe spoiled, maybe selfish, and maybe not as human as he looks, Lucas Locke could be any boy from anywhere, except he isn’t. Lucas is the boy stolen from the only world he remembers by a magic book that could be a spell or curse, no one knows for certain.
Dragon Fall
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 46,240. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Yeah, I was the spoiled only son of a rich set of parents. Trouble was, my uncle murdered them and I couldn't prove it. So, I wasn't the easiest kid to raise and my drinking, drug use and party attitude didn't help. Still, that didn't give my uncle the right to treat me as if I was bonkers. I stole his Ferrari and went to a friend's party. Got drunk, crashed the car and woke up inside an old
The Mystery on Skulll Island
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 12,960. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
A human skull, haunting lights and the legend of Captain Kidd's treasurer takes the young Veinotte brothers on an adventure of a lifetime. Fraught with excitement and danger, they set out to solve...
Lineage
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 49,640. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014 by Prism Book Group. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Bianca can’t walk away from her family—she’ll have to run.
The Almost One
You set the price! Words: 73,270. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Almost One, a fantasy fiction story for all ages. A guardian child from an ancient magical past requires the help of two children if she is to continue to contain the evil of a creature that mankind has no ability to control.
Qan's Adventure
Price: Free! Words: 7,350. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Ruhi-Qan Sahi takes part in an ancient tradition known as The Ageing: a challenge that will mark his first day as a man... if he survives. In just one day he will face a ferocious foe, an unexpected guest, and a terrifying struggle. This story offers a glimpse into the wider world of the Empire, a realm of mystery where many answers wait to be discovered.
The McCall Initiative Episodes 1.4-1.6
Series: The McCall Initiative. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 121,190. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014 by Webfoot Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Piper and her friends have finally gotten to the bottom of the disappearances, but in the process they’ve uncovered a conspiracy far deeper than they ever imagined. Now it’s up to them to save the president’s life—and the future of Cascadia. But when things don’t go quite as planned, they’re faced with challenges that test them to the limits and push them into making a terrifying decision.
The PolterGhost Movie : Metalstorm
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 26,590. Language: American English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The PolterGhost Movie by Misty Stomberg : Arnie Beckerman can't wait for Metalstorm's latest 3-D production to debut. 'The PolterGhost Movie' promises to break records, and Arnie has invented the perfect device to enjoy it. Arnie may have discovered the PolterGhost for what the apparition really is, but is he losing sight of what is real? Romance / Horror, an all girl production, debut novel
The McCall Initiative Episode 1.6: Desperation
Series: The McCall Initiative, Episode 6. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 37,510. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014 by Webfoot Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Desperation is episode 6 of the ten-part first season of The McCall Initiative, a story told in serial form. What if the Pacific Northwest seceded from the United States? In 2063, it has. In this episode, Piper takes drastic measures in an attempt to save the life of a key political figure. This episode is approximately 110 pages or 35,600 words.
Charlie & The Bully
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 4,470. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Social Issues / Bullying, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
It's not always easy being the new kid and 10 year old Charlie is about to learn just that. As target for the bully in the school Charlie is unsure if he will be able to cope with all the changes that go along with being the new kid. Raymond is the typical school yard bully with a secret that know one knows about. Will Charlie & Raymond be able to work out their differences before its too late?