Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Science Fiction | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Social Issues | Thriller & Suspense | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
The Suddenly Miserable Tale of Alex Johnson
You set the price! Words: 113,410. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
New gods exist. It's only been a couple months since the discovery and Alex's life is already finding itself turning into a flaming dumpster fire but here he is anyway. Venturing once again into the unknown and trying to save the world.
Ladies' Club
Series: Don't Tell My Secret. Price: Free! Words: 56,670. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
The three surviving members of the Ladies’ Club, are average housewives. They must conceal their massive secret. If anyone knew what they did, the knowledge would destroy their marriage. The trouble is, someone has uncovered their secret. A man. Detective Whiteside. Will he decide to arrest the ladies or walk away?
Already Gone
You set the price! Words: 79,800. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
Lacy Shelton and her sister Hope couldn't be more different, despite being less than a year apart in age. Lacy is captain of the debate team, poised to be Valedictorian of the high school and waiting for an admission letter from Yale any day. Hope is captain of the swim team, but will be happy if she gets into community college. Hope takes everything Lacy wants, but Lacy's done letting her.
Layla the Spy
Price: Free! Words: 59,890. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Layla has lived most of her life in The Compound, an island refugee camp. Every year two refugees are allowed to leave for government jobs in Mayland. Layla leaves the compound with Raf, one of the popular boys at school. However, things are not as they seem. Layla and Raf soon find out they are expected to go back to their homeland, Hanan, as spies. Raf likes Layla but it’s not so easy when he
Chasing Hadley
Series: The Honeyton Mysteries. Price: Free! Words: 54,490. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Hadley Harlyton's life has always been about three things: 1. Making sure her three younger sisters stay out of trouble. 2. Getting good grades so she can get into a decent college. 3. Drag racing. She doesn't have time for anything else, especially guys and dating. So when her family moves to the rural town of Honeyton, and right next door to the Porterson brothers, her life gets thrown...
The Demon Kiss
Price: Free! Words: 67,910. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
A young woman with a secret heritage. A man who made a deal with the devil. And an academy where the students are just as dangerous as the demons ...
Dragonia: Rise of the Wyverns
You set the price! Words: 56,910. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
When dragonriders swarm the land, there is little the resistance can do until they discover an island of wyverns. But...can an army of wyvernriders really defeat an entire empire of dragonriders?
Bad Boys
Price: Free! Words: 97,350. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Five fatherless, mixed-race teenage boys, friends and victims of upbringing from a poor mostly Moslem inner-city area were going their separate ways when one of them is abducted and forced into joining ISIL. In trying to bring him home and expose the sinister criminality within their community, each of them meets an older man from whom they learn trust, respect, hope and inspiration for the future
Nephilims: Sword of Eden
Series: Nephilims. Price: Free! Words: 69,190. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
What do you do if you're Satan and you find out you're no longer going to receive the Earth as an eternal gift, like you were promised?... You make a foolproof plan After Bright Born Sylvester Steele is attacked by a demon, he finds out he's also a Nephilims and it's up to him and his weird mix of pals to stop a duke of hell from stealing a powerful weapon and turning the Earth into a wasteland.
Heartless
Series: Forbidden. Price: Free! Words: 99,250. Language: English. Published: September 19, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
I can't stand my best friend's crush, but now I have to live with him. It's a good thing that I'm not attracted to him, because that would make everything so much worse.
Broken Forest
Price: Free! Words: 72,350. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
He's risking his life to save his sister while she falls in love with the dark lord who took her. Fans of A Court of Thorn & Roses will fall in love with this YA Epic Fantasy series reminiscent of Beauty and the Beast. Start reading book one today!
The Chronicles Of Banain Awakening
Price: Free! Words: 73,360. Language: British English. Published: September 16, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Born with unique powers and the ability to communicate with all species, Banain has to bring together all creatures on earth and beyond to save everything any decent soul cherishes. Follow his incredible journey in The Chronicles Of Banain series and share his epic battle against the force of darkness.
Crimson Guard
Price: Free! Words: 73,350. Language: British English. Published: September 14, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Fawn is an orphan with a power not seen in decades. Brought up stealing to survive in an ongoing war, she has managed to avoid being forced to fight in a war she wants no part of. Until one day she was caught in a heist by the most powerful magic-user in the country and his right-hand man, General Volorn and Captain Axel.
The Girl Without Magic
Series: The Chronicles of Maggie Trent, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 69,120. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Maggie Trent is dead. At least that’s what she thinks when she falls out of our world and into the Siren’s Realm. When a man who’s survived centuries shows Maggie the true wonders of the Siren’s Realm, miraculous magic she’d never dreamt of seems within reach. Magic demands sacrifice. Hope is a fatal vice. Welcome to the Siren’s Realm.
To Enter the Path (Vendrix Book 1)
Series: The Vendrix. Price: Free! Words: 95,640. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Valen, an arrogant yet charming wizard prodigy, Brevle, a wise-cracking warrior, Wulard, owns a map (sorry, that’s all he contributes), and Zendra, possessed by a demon and still unsure if she’s more of a threat to the others than the obstacles, must band together, quiet their pessimism, and will their legs to forge through the Path of Fatality.
Girl of Glass
Series: Girl of Glass, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 65,460. Language: English. Published: September 9, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
She was born to survive the end of the world. The human race has been divided. The chosen few live in the safety of the domes, watching through their glass walls as those left on the outside suffer and die. But desperation has brought invention. New drugs have the ability to alter humans, giving them the strength to roam the night unafraid—but survival comes at a terrible price.
The Fencing Champion
Price: Free! Words: 50,630. Language: English. Published: September 9, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
Sadie Olster who has autism has a hard time adjusting to her new life in the city
How I Magically Messed Up My Life in Four Freakin' Days
Series: The Tale of Bryant Adams, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 69,620. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Not all wizards were born to be heroes. Things not to do when you find out you’re a wizard: #1 Do not destroy your apartment with magical fire.  #2 Do not form an alliance with the guy who is trying to murder you. #3 Do not drag the girl you’re desperately in love with into your wizard mess.  #4 Under no circumstances should you get in the middle of an epic magical battle. 
The High Crown Chronicles
Price: Free! Words: 100,310. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2020 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The eldest heir of the kingdom of Devlishire, Malory is destined to be the first reigning queen in a hundred years, though she’d prefer to spend her days sparring in the courtyard or reading tales of the long-forgotten gods rather than studying languages and royal lineage. But an upset in the balance of power is about to disrupt peace in the land and promote unquenchable greed amongst its rulers.
Lights, Camera, Action
Series: Wilizy, Book #26 of the Wilizy Series. Price: Free! Words: 50,090. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction
Winnie gets a new angelic body, meets an angel from the medieval era, and gets a crash course on trident-shaped spaceships. Meanwhile, Satan is planning multiple changes to Hell that will have dangerous consequences for the Cosmos as well as for all female devils. If Winnie's three operations are successful, afterlife in Hell could be less misogynistic and perhaps even entertaining.