Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense

Teen Mobster Trilogy
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 205,180. Language: American English. Published: February 19, 2019 by Bluewood Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
All three novels in the trilogy brought together in a single volume for the very first time. A total of over 200,000 words for a single unbelievable price. Accidental Mobster Undercover Wiseguy Covert Criminal
The Goatman
Price: $4.88 USD. Words: 105,270. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2018 by SynergEbooks. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Danny Brent tells the story about his strange life and death adventure with his two best friends and how the Goatman saved his life.
Revelation Way
Series: The Salvation State, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,990. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2018 by Evernight Teen. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Four Days till the Lamb … On Angel Island, the Ceremony is ready. The cameras are in place. For Ruth Black and her husband, the Reverend Matthew, there’s just one problem: their intended sacrifice has plans of his own.
Chardelia Foss and the River of Fear (Teen Edition)
Series: The Danny Canterbury Tales (Teen Editions), Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 113,890. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Chardelia Foss and the River of Fear is an engrossing mystery thriller set in a gothic school in the North East of England. Fans of Melvin Burgess, Judy Blume and Amanda Hocking will love this book. When Danny begins his fourth year all he wants is for fellow student Janna to notice him. But when sinister episodes shake the school, Danny finds himself at the centre of a destructive plot.
Chambers
Series: Chambers. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 114,990. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Coming of age
Cage and his sister seek their dad in ancient China, give life to ancient statues, and raise the dead, but they also bring forward evil. Historical fiction, time-travel, martial arts, and romance unite in this epic story of intrigue, ancient prophecies, and justice.
Chiaroscuro
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 104,300. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
When 18-year-old Eadlyn Finch has her wallet stolen in a coffee shop, she thinks her luck can’t get much worse. But when she meets the thief, mysteriously cold and analytically brilliant James Ferrias, she realizes it can.
The Deadman's Ballad (Lives For Hire Series: Book 2)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 150,590. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2018 by Callie Metler. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
The story of aftermath. A continuation of the first book, this installment explores the harsh reality faced by those involved in Lives for Hire, following them as they struggle to find meaning in the world that has been left in their hands.
Magnetic
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,200. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Elle Christansen built a wall around her heart the day her mother was murdered. Years later, Elle's father is fired due to her rebellious choices and the pair are forced to move to Oklahoma. Here Elle meets a mysterious boy she is magnetically drawn to—Maverick Mason. Together, Elle and Maverick realize they must solve her mother's murder, or she will undoubtedly suffer the same fate.
Wunderkids: (Part 1: Wildwood Academy)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 118,090. Language: English. Published: August 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
15-year-old Nikka is invited to attend Wildwood Academy, a prestigious but secret boarding school for talented youth located deep in the Californian mountains. Once there, Nikka quickly falls in love with her bizarre classes, the jaw-dropping scenery and... two very different boys. However, Wildwood Academy has a dark and twisted secret, one that could cost Nikka everything.
Avians
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 116,460. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2017 by Five Rivers Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Orphans. Runaways. Thieves. The Avians don’t ask questions about a girl’s past. Or her age. They need glider pilots, and the smaller the better.
Sever (Slayer Society #1)
Price: Free! Words: 114,430. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Sumner Shadows tried to kill his friends six months ago. Now, the friends he left for dead start their senior year of high school trying to move on. But then Sumner is spotted back in town, and all the unanswered questions come back. Why did he want to hurt them? What made him snap? And now, why is he back in town?
Serenade
Series: The Nightmusic Trilogy. Price: Free! Words: 113,440. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Teenage heiress Kaya experiences her first taste of freedom when she’s kidnapped from her sheltered life. But as she forms an unlikely connection with her abductor, Luke, her adventure takes a strange turn…
Diving In (Secret Sisters Book 1)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 131,180. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Ariel’s therapist thinks an all-girls boarding school will help the high school freshman banish her crippling anxiety. She immediately befriends suitemates Jess, Jan and Mandy, but the school and its stylishly intimidating headmistress are harboring secrets. Will she be overwhelmed? Or, will she rise to these challenges? And what role will Dr. Vivian and her mysterious sisterhood play?
The Blood Contract
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 123,980. Language: English. Published: February 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
The Blood Contract is the fourth book in the Only Human on the Block series.
Shadow Fall
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 108,990. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2016 by Blaze Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Paired with a dark prince in a murderous game of survival, Maia Graystone discovers the only thing more dangerous than the Emperor’s court is her conflicted heart.
Asssassin: Discord
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,760. Language: English. Published: September 5, 2016 by Riptide Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Kindra’s moral compass has never pointed north, but that’s what happens when you’re raised as an assassin and a thief. At sixteen, she’s fantastic with a blade, an expert at slipping through the world unnoticed, and trapped in a life she didn’t chose. But nothing in her training prepares her for what happens when her father misses a target.
A Closet Opened
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 122,400. Language: American English. Published: May 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
A simple assignment ignites Destinee Gerard's life to change in ways totally unimaginable. Once the changes start, you won't be able to put the book down, nor will it possible to guess what will happen next. You'll fall for Destinee, while cheering for her as she's seen as the underdog. Be careful this closet might hit too close to home.
The Rainbow Maker's Tale
Price: Free! Words: 116,240. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Balik is an obedient member of society on Space Station Hope: he follows The Council's systems, excels at school and seems happy to follow in his parents footsteps... But, his real life is filled with secrets he can share with no one. As he follows his suspicions about the space station into ever more dangerous territory it seems like his whole world will unravel around him. What is the truth?
Shroud of Lies
Series: Brewer Brothers. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,780. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Mark believes he has finally shed his destructive past. Reunited with the brother he had believed to be dead for most of his life, Mark’s life detours again when he learns of a younger sister also abandoned by their parents. Desperate to find her, Mark and Dave travel thousands of miles turning over the rocks of their past.
The World Is Badly Made
Series: The Velvet Paw of Asquith Novels, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 150,380. Language: Australian English. Published: November 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Cats and dogs and high adventure and romance and espionage and food-fights and hotels and explosions and car chases.

Related Categories