Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense

Relic of the Damned!: A Short Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,820. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
When a dying woman thrusts a mysterious stone into the hands of 14-year-old Ian Racalmuto, he and his brother must find its rightful owner. As they sprint from rooftops in Algiers to a museum in Berlin, gunmen, death and absurdity follow. Can they deliver the stone to safety, or will they be undone by a fingerless boomerang-throwing killer?
Thrillers & Chillers- Volume 2
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 49,720. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
For my readers who want stories with thrills, chills, and surprise endings, but not so horrific to keep them from a good night's sleep.
Venus Shining: Trinity Forest Book 3
Series: Trinity Forest. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 80,070. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In the third and final installment of the haunting, acclaimed Trinity Forest trilogy (Ember Burning, Oshun Rising, and Venus Shining), readers enter into a world a breath away from our own, filled with witchcraft, deception, and romance. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s Delirium trilogy and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies series.
Oshun Rising; Trinity Forest Book 2
Series: Trinity Forest. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,220. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
OSHUN has everything a young pop star could ever want--fame, fortune, and beauty to spare. But there's something dark inside of her, rising like the tide, fighting to be heard. Something that terrifies her. Because once she lets it out, she knows there's no going back. EMBER is drowning. Fighting for consciousness, struggling to make sense of the strange dreams she's been having--prophecies of m
Ember Burning: Trinity Forest Book 1
Series: Trinity Forest. Price: Free! Words: 84,540. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Ember Trouvé once was alive, driven to become a musician and on a path to college. That was before her parents died. One day, after venturing into the fabled Trinity Forest, she goes missing. Now, Ember must confront the truth behind her parents' death -- or lose herself to the forest forever. In this fresh and compelling novel, author Jennifer Alsever creates a paranormal world of loss, mystery.
Pride Be Damned—The Toby Garrison Chronicles, Book One
Series: The Toby Garrison Chronicles. Price: Free! Words: 67,010. Language: Canadian English. Published: April 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
“Fifteen-year-old Toby Garrison blames himself for the car accident that took his mother's life three months ago. When his dad goes missing, the pompous small-town sheriff refuses to do anything about it! When two thugs attack Toby in his sleep, he doesn't know who to turn to! Enter Jake, the Special Forces uncle Toby barely knows. Can Toby trust this self-proclaimed black sheep of the family?"
Zombie Apocalypse EVACUATION: Alaska
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,450. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
A terrifying twist to zombie lore. Twenty-eight days meets the Triffids.
The Epitaph Writer
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,620. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2018 by Callie Metler. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
The third book in the dynamic Lives for Hire Series. The story has come to its end, and the time has come to move on. Wrestling with all that has happened, choices need to be made, and consequences will dictate what lifelines are severed. Through Legion and out into the wasteland, the future is now at hand. But what orchestrates the curtain fall?
Michael Thunder: The Thunder Trials
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 40,310. Language: American English. Published: April 1, 2018 by Brighton Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » General
This is the story of young boy name Michael Thunder who finds himself with a great burden to bear. Save the world, or someone dear to his heart.
The Deadman's Ballad (Lives For Hire Series: Book 2)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 150,590. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2018 by Callie Metler. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
The story of aftermath. A continuation of the first book, this installment explores the harsh reality faced by those involved in Lives for Hire, following them as they struggle to find meaning in the world that has been left in their hands.
Lives for Hire Series: Book 1 - Lives For Hire
Price: Free! Words: 95,280. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2018 by Callie Metler. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
'Who will you allow to control your mind? A girl is forced into the Institute by the government and undergoes drastic experimentation. Slowly she loses her grip with reality and begins to forget her very self. A voice in her head begins to speak with her, a man that claims he can help her escape and reclaim the life she has lost ... but how can you trust someone who isn't even real?' Or Is He?
Ruination (Worlds Apart Trilogy Volume 1)
Price: Free! Words: 79,170. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Ruination is book 1 in the Worlds Apart young adult dystopian trilogy. Could you choose to deny your heart or defy a nation?
Unified
Series: Unstrung. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,920. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
After Lexa was freed from the Quad, she thought her life would go back to some sort of normal, with her family close at hand. So why does she feel like killing Quinn, the love of her life, every time she sees him? Quinn thinks he's found his happy ending with Lexa back by his side. But with a war looming, it will be up to him to save both his people, and the girl he loves.
The Murderer and the Lost Treasure
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,730. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2018 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Siblings Matthew and Elizabeth Janssen, nineteen and eighteen, live with their parents in Lilac Cottage in Cape Cod where they had been vacationing when they discovered a time-travel grandfather clock hidden in a secret room. When their parents bought the cottage and everything in it, including the clock, the siblings are excited about all the new adventures they're about to have in the past...
First Life, Book Four in the Final Life Series
Series: The Final Life Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 60,830. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Dominique has survived the final attempt on her life only to discover that someone connected to her future will suffer her same fate. Determined to spare this loved one from being hunted for lifetimes, Dominique travels to first life with a mission to alter destiny. When she and her companions arrive in the past, they are confronted with a reality that threatens to change everything they know.
Mystery Weekend on Alcatraz Island
Series: Abby Douglas Mystery. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 29,800. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In 1972, twenty-year old Abby Douglas and her friends attend a mystery weekend, on deserted Alcatraz Island. After a disturbing prediction at a group seance, the guests begin to disappear. Abby needs to investigate if Al Capone's treasure or the villainous host are the cause of their disappearance.
The Last Mile (Book Three of The Lithia Trilogy)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 55,210. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2018 by Ashland Creek Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In the final book in the acclaimed Lithia Trilogy, Kat has new losses to mourn but also new reasons to live. On the brink of new beginnings, she is back together with Roman, their relationship deepening more and more even as she wonders whether she may still harbor feelings for Alex.
The Ghost Runner (Book Two of The Lithia Trilogy)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 63,550. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2018 by Ashland Creek Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In The Ghost Runner, Kat is still in Lithia, trying not to see Roman’s face everywhere she looks. It’s not easy, but she tries to move on: She starts taking classes at the local college, keeps up with her job at the running store, and is beginning a relationship with Alex.
Out of Breath (Book One of The Lithia Trilogy)
Price: Free! Words: 56,510. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2018 by Ashland Creek Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Deep in the hills of Lithia brews an epic battle between evil and nature. Nineteen-year-old Kat Jones has been a competitive runner since she was a young girl, but after her mother’s death, the path her life was supposed to take begins to crumble around her -- until one day, she finds herself on the run in a literal sense, this time in a race for her very life…
Chameleon
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,690. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
"Girl, Interrupted" meets "Shutter Island"... Kicked out of school, 17-year old Paloma finds herself in an isolated convent in the tropical forests of 1970s Puerto Rico, where she must overcome her psychosis in order to help a spirit and unveil a killer.