Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy

Attack Doll 5: The End of Lily Lee
Price: Free! Words: 122,770. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Nothing lasts forever. Even attack dolls eventually outlive their usefulness, but what happens to them then? When Trevor and his friends are menaced by a new threat, one which strikes to the very heart of their powers, they face a difficult choice. Is it finally time for the Primes to say goodbye to the attack doll? Is this . . . The End of Lily Lee?
Attack Doll 4: Primes Emeriti
Price: Free! Words: 63,090. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
There are times when seven Primes just aren't enough. When the Earth's problems with Enclave suddenly triple, it's looking like this is one of those times. Fortunately, a new class of heroes stands ready to help Trevor and his friends shoulder their burden. They are the . . . Primes Emeriti.
Zarulium Chronicles III - Misfortunes in Time Travel
Series: Zarulium Chronicles, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 84,490. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Three courageous mutant teens and an inventive scientist experience multiple challenges while trying to recover an important lost item. Conspiring against their efforts are assassins, a scheming ex-military General, a technologically superior alien race and Time itself. Continue the adventure as the teens travel to Africa and the Bahamas.
Aftermath: Yesterday, Episode 1
Series: Aftermath. Price: Free! Words: 16,330. Language: American English. Published: August 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Sixteen-year-old Anna Hart flees a deadly situation in a failing human colony on the planet Silva. Using her skills with an ancient weapon and her empathic ability, she struggles through danger and betrayal, searching for a place where love and hope can thrive. This Episode is the first of five in the novel Yesterday, the first book in the Aftermath Trilogy. The rest will be released as written.
Lucas Warbuck, The Prophet's Call, Book 1
Series: Lucas Warbuck. Price: Free! Words: 41,890. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When Lucas Warbuck receives a book from a prophet, it opens up a world of secrets, schemes and trickery… and holds a special message. Suddenly the kingdom of Darkotika is scrambling. Who is this boy who looks so…well, ordinary? An average boy would never dream of such possibilities. How on earth did this happen? Lucas Warbuck… summoned? Will he ever find out? And what if he does?
The Empress Graves
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,140. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Book Two Three years have passed since the battle for the Kingdom of Malinas, Sorrel has left the Vale to train as a warrior while Cloud learns to become a seer. Meanwhile, the Empress Graves has taken an empire of Grey Men and is travelling across Aldenland to wreak havoc. She seeks power and knows she can find it at Malinas. Can Sorrel stop her? Or will she succumb to her own darkness?
Shattered (Dark Reflections Volume 4)
Series: Dark Reflections, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 117,370. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2014 by Firshan Publishing, Inc. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
A hidden world full of danger and love. A powerful dream walker, Adriana Paige spends her time reaching into other people's dreams and ferreting out terrible secrets the rebellion desperately needs. Someday she'll become the perfect weapon—if she survives the dangerous forces hunting her. Her survival hinges on her friends—her friends and alpha shape shifter Alec Graves.
Blood Price
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 17,090. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2014 by Alban Lake Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Blood Price prowls the alleys . . . The cat hissed, its attention focused on something approaching her from behind. Blood Price spun around fast enough to take the hit from the front, but her attacker still knocked her flat. It reminded her of pictures she’d seen of black jaguars, but its body was smaller, its snout was blunter, and there were patches in its coat through which she could see...
Bravo Victor
Series: The Princelings of the East, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 49,300. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: August 1, 2014 by Princelings Publications. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
After a smuggler visits Victor, he seeks help from King Fred of Castle Marsh. He is sent with the mysterious Sundance and his beautiful accomplice to unmask a criminal, and investigate why George has not returned after his visit to a flying festival. He narrates his amazing adventure in the Rhinelands, and his quandary when he meets a friend from his past - or is it his future?
Queen Anne #1: The Boy From The Moon
Series: Queen Anne, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 33,670. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 1 review)
Jacob Harrison seems to be the only one who notices all the strange things going on in his neighborhood. So when it seems like his next door neighbor just might be from another planet and bent on terrorizing Jacob, he does all he can to prove it to his parents and his closest friends.
The Unwilling Aviator (The Unwilling #4)
Series: The Unwilling. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,520. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Fred and friends find themselves in a mess of new troubles as they continue their journey to destroy the Region Stones. The road takes them to the windy city of String where Fred is recruited by Ned to win the stone in a competition of flight. Troubles dog their steps as they face rival aviators, greedy merchants, and pointy hats. Will Fred survive the tournament, or will he go crashing down?
After the Dance, an Echo Across Time short story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,370. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
For fans of Echo Across Time: After Echo and Connor enjoy the dance at the Great Hall in West Region, Connor is called into his father's office and Echo goes home without seeing him again that night. Echo does not know that Mr. McCabe has just ended their relationship. In Echo Across Time, we learn what Echo goes through in those weeks after the dance, but what about Connor? This is his story.
Guardians & The Lost Paradise (Book 1 - 6)
Series: Guardians & The Lost Paradise. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 209,550. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Legends, Myths, Fables / Arthurian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Guardians & The Lost Paradise is a 6-part epic fantasy series
7th C #1: Artificial World
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 102,330. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
"I, born by science, equally human and with aptitudes and skills beyond creation, swear before the Artificial Code, created by William and Elizabeth in the year 250 A.E., that I will obey every item in it, and I will live in harmony with the rest of my Clique."
Zarulium Chronicles II - A Day of Discovery
Series: Zarulium Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 89,260. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Dr. Y and the two teens soon find they are not the only ones visiting inside the mountain at Nazca. There is an unscrupulous geologist, a frustrated assassin, and a truly unique group of . . . individuals. Mayhem quickly follows with an unlikely conclusion. Finally, Dr. Y is ready to demonstrate his new time machine, but someone spoils the party!
Zarulium Chronicles I - Destination Nazca
Series: Zarulium Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 75,670. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Three courageous teens, an experimenting scientist and a wealthy philanthropist attempt to save the ancient Nazca Lines in Peru from a group of greedy strip-mining capitalists. Follow the introductory adventure as Natalia, Joe and Alejandro discover something mysterious hidden within the Peruvian mountains!
Jazz, Monster Collector in: Down with the Clowns (Season 1, Episode 15)
Series: Jazz, MC: Earth's Lament, 15. Price: Free! Words: 8,330. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2014 by Tricorner Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Jazz has just one hour left to live and she’s going to spend it doing what she knows, killing monsters. So she and DJ head into the monster ghetto to settle a score with the goblin gang called, the Clowns. But aside from being vastly outnumbered, the Clowns have home field advantage. Jazz finds herself out of second chances and only seconds left to live. May the one who LOL last, LOL best
Soar
Series: Project Integrate, Book 6. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 75,770. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Amery thought the integration had been successful. With all the aliens from Trucon settling into life on Earth, she thought everything would return to normal. She was wrong. Book 4 in the Project Integrate Series.
Omensent: Princess of Dragons
Series: The Dragon Lord, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 142,850. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Several years have passed since the Dragon Lord, Damion Omensent, led the people of the south to victory over the Etask invaders. Now, a new evil has risen to threaten the mortal world. After her father is lured away from the tiny mountain city of Sevria, it falls to Leia, the Dragon Lord's only child, to save the world from a terrible fate.
Trial by Earth
Series: Twilight Trials, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,570. Language: American English. Published: July 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The youngest Twilight Guardian in fifty years, Ellis Lathmore is the only Earth Elemental present at the Twilight Training Academy. Lately, his powers have been growing out of control and Ellis knows something is wrong. But when a friend turns up injured, without his partner, Ellis heads into the Amerinth jungle to bring her back. Will he survive this tricky rescue mission?