Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance

The Brotherhood
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 111,440. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017 by Austin Macauley. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Starting where Finding Magdalena left off, nineteen-year-old Maggie marries her fiancé, Mateo and moves to Milan for his new job and her scholarship at the famous Milan Conservatory.
Wicked Together
Series: Persephone Smith. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 151,150. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When I met him, life moved in slow motion, as though we were the only two people on Earth. When he kissed me for the first time, the sensation happened all over again. But by the end of the summer, there was only one person left on my Earth… me.
Serenade
Series: The Nightmusic Trilogy. Price: Free! Words: 112,880. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Kidnapped and held hostage in the Rockies, a teenage heiress falls for her abductor while her corrupt father and devoted bodyguard fight to get her back. The discovery of true love and dark family secrets turns deadly in this epic coming of age adventure.
The Bad Boy's Dance
Price: $3.00 $2.25 USD. (25% off until June 24!) Words: 102,920. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
This time, Ivy won't be able to outrun her past. The only difference? Now she's got Asher Grayson on her side. Whether that'll save her or damn her...it's still to be decided.
A Boy Like You
Series: Like Us Duet. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 121,280. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
They say everyone’s a superhero to someone. I’m not sure who I’m supposed to save, but I know who saved me. We were kids. His name was Christopher. In a blink of an eye, he became the only person who made me feel safe. And then he disappeared. Now I’m seventeen. I’m not a kid anymore. I haven’t been for years. And there's a new boy. He's...familiar. But this time, I'm beyond saving.
Valley of the Bees
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 159,550. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
In a world where honeybees are all but extinct, Valley has spent her entire life in the tranquil river bottoms where her family camps out every summer and grows more food than most folks can dream of. But, that’s all about to change on her sixteenth birthday when her Uncle Jacob informs her that she will be marrying the son of the powerful mayor of a nearby town. ‚Äč(Omnibus edition)
With This Kiss
Series: Southern Exposure Saga, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 106,170. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
With This Kiss is book 4 in the Southern Exposure Saga. Mortality comes with such limitations. As Izzy prepares to celebrate their first anniversary, Jason is secretly fighting a demon that threatens to boil over at any moment. The danger is imminent. Can Jason choose the right path or will his choice ultimately destroy their relationship, their lives? And what of the miracle of new life?
A Chance For Love
Series: Twisted Tale. Price: Free! Words: 112,510. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 6 reviews)
An orphan's life is turned upside down by her stepmother. But she doesn't stay miserable forever, as life places her stepmother as her footstool. Soon, innocence deserts her and a thirst for revenge takes over. Can the once angelic soul learn to love again?
Just Like You Said It Would Be
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 102,810. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Literary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The first cut is the deepest. On New Year’s seventeen-year-old Amira texts the Irish ex-boyfriend she’s missed desperately since they broke up at the end of summer, when she returned to Canada. But Is there somehow still a chance for them? A frank exploration of the extraordinary highs and shattering lows of first love that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Echols, Sarra Manning and Trish Doller.
The Witchling Series
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 369,650. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Omnibus edition. Includes all four books in the Witchling Series: Dark Summer, Autumn Storm, Winter Fire, Spring Rain.
Winter Fire (#3, Witchling Series)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,840. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
A beautiful fire witchling with a dangerous secret … A race to save the Light from permanent Darkness … A Dark threat unites with an ancient evil …
Autumn Storm (#2, Witchling Series)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 120,360. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
A girl with no memory, hidden in plain sight … A boy with no hope, spiraling into Darkness … Only one knows the truth, and only one has the power to save them.
Dark Summer (#1, Witchling Series)
Price: Free! Words: 108,770. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
A school for Witchlings... The ultimate choice between Light and Dark... Where the price of a mistake...is your soul. Sixteen-year-old Summer doesn’t expect her new boarding school to be any different than the rest: a temporary stay, until her uncontrollable magic gets her thrown out again. In her mind, there’s no point in getting too friendly with anyone. That is, until she notices Decker.
Finding Magdalena
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,920. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2017 by Austin Macauley. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sometimes behind a beautiful face you will find a tragic story. When freshman Maggie Curran receives news of her parents' death, her world is shattered. She leans on best friend, Graham, for support and organizes her world to cope with her loss.
Hearts When Broken
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 146,220. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Hearts When Broken is a boxset which includes three PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED Young Adult titles by Jennifer Snyder! These titles might melt your heart or break it… It includes SHATTERED SOUL, EXHALE, and THE UNLOVED.
Reflections Beginnings (Reflections Series Book 2)
Series: Reflections. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 101,050. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Charlie is a girl who lives in two worlds, she spends her time learning to be the Ambassador of Argonia. She finds Prince Caden on the other side of the Gate, and her life turns upside down. With a mother trying to kill her, school work due, and Warrior skills to tame, Charlie’s life only gathers more confusion. With Caden by her side and wanting to be her life bond, surely things would improve.
The Mentalist Series Box Set
Series: The Mentalist. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 209,380. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The complete series in one box set. Follow Gemma and Russ as they discover their connection in this young adult series of paranormal abilities, family secrets and forbidden love. AVERSION – Book One SENTIENT - Book Two KEEPERS - Book Three BROKEN TIES - Prequel
Dying Wish
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 133,010. Language: English. Published: January 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
I have three major loves in my life: my family, my best friend Becky, and ballet. Elijah Turner is quickly becoming the fourth. He's been around as long as I can remember. But now he's much more than just the annoying guy at school. My life was working out perfectly...until it got turned upside down.
The Dark Eve: A New Recruit
Price: Free! Words: 100,450. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
A Pirate Queen forced to acquire a fabled soul controlling pendant chooses a darker road granting power over life, death, and destiny.
Mara: A Georgian Romance
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 113,750. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Coming of age
The clean and sweet version of 'Of Angels and Orphans' A poor little rich girl meets an orphan boy and their friendship soars. Mara tells the romantic yet realistic tale of an overweight, neglected, posh young girl who befriends a poor, courageous orphan and his three friends.