Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance

Fallen Grace
Series: The Fallen Grace Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 104,970. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
Grace is a vampire protector sworn to protect the Vampire Council and their leader, Lucas. Alex is Lucas' 17 year old human grandson and Grace's latest assignment. The Acelades, sworn enemies of the Council want to kidnap Alex to gain power. As Grace protects Alex their relationship blurs and Grace begins to wonder if she can keep Alex safe from the Acelades and from eachother.
When Summer Ends
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 183,850. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » General
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
During her summer break, Chloe meets handsome bartender, Will, after sneaking into a club one night. The pair hit it off immediately, growing closer with every passing day. But as with every summer, it has to end sometime. Chloe’s senior year approaches and there’s a shock in store when she returns to do her final year at school. Will is there too, but he’s not one of her fellow students
Curtain Call
Series: In the Spotlight, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,370. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2012 by Astraea Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.00 from 1 review)
Five years after their success in high school theater, Josh and Hannah are still together. However, during their final semester in college, Hannah begins questioning everything in her life. She decides that her relationship with Josh needs a break. Josh is heartbroken by this turn of events, but he remains steadfast in his love.
The House of Grey- Volume 5
Series: The House of Grey, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,710. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Volume 5 of The House of Grey Series: Fantasy, friendship, and fate await you in Collin Earl’s The House of Grey, based on the popular audio fiction by the same name. 14-year-old Monson Grey faces the same challenges that any freshman high school kid would: difficult classes, weird teachers, food fights…girls. Except, Monson Grey is not Monson Grey.
Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,980. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Is she a conduit? Or is she something no one ever saw coming...
Waning Moon
Series: Chronicles of Lily Carmichael trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 73,210. Language: English. Published: September 25, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
In the year 2057, in a post-apocalyptic world where three quarters of the population has been wiped out by a global pandemic, and a polar shift threatens the remainder of earth’s inhabitants, sixteen-year-old genetically altered teen, Lily Carmichael, faces bigger challenges—escape capture by a rogue government agency, save her family, and avoid falling in love.
Hey, Nobody's Perfect
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 41,880. Language: English. Published: September 25, 2012 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
In Hey, Nobody's Perfect by Ann Herrick, published by Books We Love, life was complicated enough for Sivia before a guy with no legs came into her life. Her parent's divorce did not wipe out their traditional family values. Dad is still way too self-centered, Mom is still resentful, Russ is still shoving food in his mouth and Sivia doesn’t need any more drama.
Delirium (Ever-Presence)
Series: Ever-Presence, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 78,240. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
What a concealed world we live in. Things like vampires and werewolves shouldn't exist, but they do. Innocent people shouldn't have to die or be hurt because of them, but they do. My friends and I, we're innocent, yet we're being hunted. The vampire hunting us, wouldn't hesitate to kill us. The answer seems simple, just kill him, but taking a life to protect your own is much easier said than done.
Allegiance (Causal Enchantment, #3)
Series: Causal Enchantment, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,600. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Evangeline finally got what she longed for – the cursed pendant off her neck and Caden in her arms - only it has come at a steep price. An unknown poison now courses through her body, slowly morphing her into something no one but the Fates can foresee. She has her suspicions though...and, if she is right, it will spell certain ruin for her and Caden.
Scarlet Vamporium
Series: Vamporium, Book 2. Price: $3.33 USD. Words: 72,550. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Ellindt's exile to Glencoe, a small highland town in Scotland, could be the worst punishment. But once she meets the alluring and capable Douglas MacLeod, Ellindt's life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn. Ellie has managed to keep her vampyre identity a secret until she trusts a human, her first true love. Now nobody is safe, especially Douglas, the person Ellindt treasures most.
Jars of Clay
Series: Jars of Clay, Volume 1. Price: Free! Words: 23,940. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2012 by Elle Strauss. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Classical Greece & Rome, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
A novella - 23K. JARS OF CLAY (volume 1) + BROKEN VESSELS (volume 2) = Romeo and Juliette in Ancient Rome *Jars of Clay (volume 1) and Broken Vessels (volume 2) contain strong religious themes and scenes of sensuality and violence. Recommended for ages 15 and up.
Mercenaries: A Love Story
Series: Mercenaries. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 159,860. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Beckie Sverdupe, a typical high school student, and Ian Jamse, an atypical mercenary, are embroiled in a two year journey that neither expected could ever end “happily ever after.” Capital D dead seemed so much more likely. Their discoveries force both Beckie and Jamse to confront their fears and hopes. Mercenaries: A Love Story includes all four parts, complete. Mature Young Adult/New Adult
Ghostly Encounter
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,420. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical
Seventeen-year-old Mia Randall longs for someone to take her mind off her breakup with her first real boyfriend. When she meets Benjamin, he does exactly that. There's only one problem. He's a ghost. One summer evening by the light of a full moon, a ghostly encounter entangles Mia's life with Benjamin's in a way that she never imagined.
Peggy The Story of a Wee Horse
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 33,470. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2012 by The von Raesfeld Agency. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Inspirational
Peggy is a story is about a gentle, loving lady and a very smart little horse. The story takes place on the Island of Coll, off the west coast of Scotland. How Stephanie and Peggy came together is almost a mystery as if pre-ordained by some higher power to be bound in a story of hope and happiness.
Angel in the Ice, Book 3 by Lisa Grace (Angel Series)
Series: Angel, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,500. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Megan Laughlin has a gift, or what seems like a curse at times—to see angels. Judas, an evil angel enrolled in her high school, tags along with her youth group on their winter-break ski trip. While in the mountains, an approaching blizzard provides Judas the perfect cover—to up the death count and gather more souls. Meanwhile, Sam fights his drug addiction as Seth discovers his gift.
The Adventures of Jewel Cardwell- Hydra's Nest
Price: $3.97 USD. Words: 96,570. Language: American English. Published: September 20, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
When Jewel Cardwell gained admission to a prestigious prep school in Limpopo,South Africa, little did she know it would begin a trail of mysterious & unfamiliar events,changing her life forever!The battle line is drawn between ‘good & evil’; rivalry and treachery become the order of the day and Jewel is forced to question everything she once held dear.She is tossed in the throes of a love triangle
Angel in the Storm, Book 2 by Lisa Grace (Angel Series)
Series: Angel, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,540. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Fifteen-year-old Megan's younger brother Max has been kidnapped by Judas, an evil angel, who has sold him to a human trafficking ring working out of New Orleans. Judas is determined to destroy Max’s soul. Framed for Max's murder, Megan, along with the help of Johnny who is a good angel, and her friends, must stay one step ahead of the police and an approaching hurricane in an attempt to save Max.
Riley's Secret, A Moon's Glow Novel #1
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 95,310. Language: English. Published: September 19, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(4.00 from 3 reviews)
Megan Banks feels like an imposter in her own life; she doesn’t belong with her friends or with her parents, who ignore her. After a fire she’s indirectly involved with, she finds herself with two hundred hours of community service. It’s the charity she volunteers at that finally makes her feel like she belongs.
Vala: Appointed
Series: Vala, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,290. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2012 by Astraea Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Twins Anj and Zes Willam have always been considered odd, even in a world where myth is real. Their magic and secrets are powerful. Anj has the biggest secret of them all. He's a Fate and he's not allowed to tell anyone what he sees, or the consequences are great. Which is unfortunate because it's causing a rift between him, his girlfriend Jewl, and his brother. And now the demons know, too.
The Boarding School Experiment
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,570. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
There are three steps to taking revenge on the most popular, hottest guy in your senior class: • Stealth • Planning & • Execution After Elena fails at all of them, she’s tossed into a government run boarding school in Alaska. The worst part? Thane Trallwyn--her worst enemy and subject of her blown revenge--goes in with her. Alaska’s not big enough.