Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror

Peter And The Werewolves (Volume Two)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,460. Language: English. Published: May 10, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Volume Two in the Peter And The Vampires series! Peter and his best friend Dill survived the last book, but now they face new horrors... A mall full of murderous mannequins. A group of psycho trick-or-treaters. Evil circus freaks who keep a ghastly secret in the Hall of Mirrors. And a trio of frat boys with a horrific initiation. All while trying to solve the Curse that haunts Peter's family!
Peter And The Frankenstein (Volume Three)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 154,550. Language: English. Published: May 10, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Volume Three in the Peter And The Vampires series! Tragedy has struck, but help is on the way in the form of a new ally as Peter battles: A mad scientist with a family of monstrous creations... Peter’s own dark side, which rears its ugly head in a violent rampage... A mysterious ‘snow demon’ that menaces Peter on a ski trip... And a couple of ‘walking dead’ from a hospital morgue.
The Unsettled
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 228,600. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 1 review)
Immortality has a price. You only have to die... * After the accidental death of their young daughter at the hands of a neighbor, a small-town couple confronts immortals and personal demons while facing up to their deteriorating marriage.
Summer of Blood
By
Series: The Rio Crew Novels, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 160,060. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 1 review)
The small town of Rio Hevrir has been under siege for years - held captive by dark forces that, for most people, are simply the stuff of nightmares and fairy tales. There's been resistance, but not enough. Until now... At least, that's the way it appears... as long as the mysterious Sister Amanda can somehow forge the splintered group of teens into a cohesive group willing to take up the challenge
Children of Aerthwheel
By
Price: Free! Words: 108,920. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 1 review)
Andrew Fish just wants to survive middle school. As the son of a local pariah, his life is bound to be cumbersome. But when new student Greta Del Sol comes to town, everything changes. A dark force has followed her and is awakening enormous creatures in the town of Little Tree. It all has something to do with Andrew's family and a magical legacy he can neither understand nor escape.
The Saints (Book 3: The Watchers Series)
By
Series: The Watchers, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,740. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 1 review)
'The Saints' is the third installment of The Watchers Series. After the devastating conclusion of 'The Seekers,' Clare finds herself trapped in a prison. With no way out, uncertain if Daniel is alive or dead, she fights to stay sane and maintain her hope. Her only ally her dwindling hope, Clare fights for survival and searches for a way to end the war once and for all.
These Flowers Have a Taste for Blood
By
Price: Free! Words: 100,240. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(5.00 from 1 review)
Luke Wright moves to LeVir Lake thinking it's the most boring town in the world, but when he meets the citizens--specifically his hot though possibly crazy neighbor, and the mayor's gorgeous daughter--he realizes LeVir Lake is much more than what it seems. The town is divided into two factions, and both sides want Luke...dead. How can he choose sides with those terms?
Death Whispers (#1)
By
Series: The Death, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 101,690. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
From NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY bestselling author, Tamara Rose Blodgett Books 1-7 available now~ Try The Death Series, books 1-3 FREE for a limited time!
ShadowShifter
By
Price: Free! Words: 193,400. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Seventeen-year-old Julie Taylor can't deny the tenacious draw she feels toward her neighbor, Brody Cooper. Popular, striking, and mysterious - he is also a ShadowShifter. As Julie becomes consumed with Brody and his supernatural abilities, another presence punches its way into their quiet little town - an unprecedented evil, that hungers for Julie's blood and desires to possess her soul.
Channeling the Vampire
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 102,480. Language: English. Published: May 15, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(4.00 from 1 review)
Channeling The Vampire (102,000 words, 28 chapters)is at heart a supernatural horror fiction novel. It begins as a Jekyll & Hyde tale with a spirit channeler possessed by a vampire. He is pursued by a psychic investigator as the story moves deeper into vampirism and the occult. It is also a suspense and action tale with many twists and turns.
They Walk
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 139,090. Language: English. Published: May 15, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(4.00 from 1 review)
My name is Maggie Cooper and I’m not your average seventeen year old. I just happen to be the only one my age that can expertly wield an ax like my life depends on it. Basically it kind of does, depend on my life expectancy, but that’s just because of all the dead that try to eat my face off. So here is my story.
Death In The Family
By
Series: Death In The Family, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,600. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2012 by Wittegen Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
Leaving a good London school with solid prospects, Tom Franklin has the world at his feet. Yet one thing has always haunted his perfect life: his dreams. When Tom discovers that the nightmarish images of dark places and even darker instincts are in fact repressed memories from his early childhood, he must face the heritage from his birth-father, a savage vampire known only as Raxos.
Comes the Night
By
Price: Free! Words: 100,540. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
Alex, Brooke & Maryanne are very different, yet each is suffering. They are all students at Streep Academy, a boarding school just a step away from juvie. In the attic of their residence, they find the diary of young Connie Harvell who was confined there decades ago. But a dark part of Connie found a way out. And after reading her diary, the girls learn to leave their bodies too. God help them.
Vampire Origins - The Strigoi Book 1 - Project Ichorous
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 133,820. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2010 by Aussieicon Books. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
(3.83 from 12 reviews)
Five vampire tribes, a thousand year old prophecy and a human family caught in the middle. Project Ichorous is the first book in the Vampire Origins series.
Peter And The Vampires (Volume One)
By
Price: Free! Words: 120,850. Language: English. Published: May 10, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(3.25 from 4 reviews)
For fans of J.K. Rowling, Darren Shan, and R.L. Stine... When ten-year-old Peter moves into his grandfather’s creepy old mansion in a small town, bad, baaaaad things start to happen. A family of charred boogeymen in the garden...an undead classmate with a crush...a monster in the town lake...and the worst horror of all: Fourth grade. Peter And The Vampires is the first in a series!
Weaver Of Darkness
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,320. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
(2.63 from 8 reviews)
Seventeen-year-old Liss Taylor wants nothing more than to be normal. All she wants is to graduate high school, go to college, and marry her childhood sweetheart. But she knows normal is something she can never be. The constant nightmares of desolate wastelands and the tattoo she was born with is proof enough; normal is not in her future.