Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian

The Foxhole Court
Price: Free! Words: 82,690. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Sports, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.71 from 14 reviews)
Neil Josten knows signing with the Palmetto State Foxes is a fatal mistake. After eight years on the run he ought to have better survival instincts, but one of his new teammates is a friend from his old life. Neil left him once; he can't walk away a second time. The longer he stays the faster his past catches up with him, but maybe Neil's finally found someone and something worth fighting for.
The Raven King
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 105,410. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Sports, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Book 2; follows The Foxhole Court. The Foxes are a fractured mess, but their latest disaster might be the miracle they've always needed to come together as a team. If Neil can get through Andrew's personal barriers, they might have a fighting chance this season, but Neil is running out of time. Riko is intent on destroying Neil's fragile new life, and the Foxes have just become collateral damage.
The King's Men
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 138,560. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Sports, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Book 3; follows The Raven King. Neil Josten knew when he came to PSU he wouldn't survive the year, but with his death right around the corner he's got more reasons than ever to live. He just needs to outrun Riko a little longer, but Riko's not the only monster in Neil's life. The truth might get them all killed—or be Neil's one shot at getting out of this alive.
The Woodlands
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: Free! Words: 96,230. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.70 from 10 reviews)
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads. The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth.
Up!
Price: Free! Words: 21,040. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2018 by Beaten Track Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
After a failed attempt at college, Luke lives a quiet existence with his dad. Safe and predictable. One day, an amazing thing happens. Dynamic blog artist Formaldehyde Bob comes to town with an exhibition of light and dark! Will Luke take a chance and visit Formaldehyde Bob? Find out in this snowy tale of young love in the most unexpected places.
Swimmer Boy
Price: Free! Words: 36,320. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Liam Green is a sixteen-year-old boy who has just moved to Fairmont with his family. On his first day in his new high school, he falls for Alex, a handsome jock on the swim team. Alex doesn’t seem to be gay, but that does not end Liam’s obsession with him. Fate pushes the boys together, and they become friends—until Liam’s secret is revealed.
Hot Off the Press (Ridgemont University Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 54,390. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(3.00 from 1 review)
Sweet/ wholesome MM love story. Easy reading introduction to the Ridgemont University gay romance series. No adult content. A mystery rocks Ridgemont University, and it's up to Simon Northbrook, ambitious yet shy reporter for the Ridgemont Weekly News, and his handsome and confident editor Ian Peters to figure it all out. But Simon's feelings for Ian might complicate things...
Against All Odds
Price: Free! Words: 27,820. Language: English. Published: December 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(5.00 from 1 review)
Val's future husband has arranged their own marriage without her permission. Will she escape the clutches of this man or will she be sentenced to a life she doesn't want to live?
Werewolves & Romance: A Collection Of Short Stories
Series: Tales Of Infatuation & Enchantment. Price: Free! Words: 32,860. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Alex & Genevieve: A year has passed since Selena Harris walked away from Alex Kelly but as she settles into her new life Alex is suddenly thrust back into her path with devastating consequences. Vulnerable: Seventeen year old Lauren James prepares to expose herself to her boyfriend Archer Moore in a way that will change their relationship forever.
Rainbow Briefs Volume 2
Price: Free! Words: 100,840. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Dragons don't care what gender you are. Some younger brothers really do save the planet. Three people can be the strongest shape. There's nothing quite like a gorgeous girl on a shape-shifting motorcycle. This second Kira Harp collection brings together LGBTQ teens in 21 stories of adventure, discovery, and romance, in fantasy, paranormal, contemporary, and SciFi settings.
Heir of Locksley
Series: Outlaw's Legacy, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 106,880. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2016 by Beaten Track Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical
Robin of Locksley is a rebel, more comfortable roaming Sherwood Forest with his longbow and courting the village girls than learning how to run a manor. An innocent flirtation with a peasant girl soon lands Robin in trouble, and worse, he finds himself inexplicably attracted to Will Scathelock, his best friend since childhood...
The Biggest Scoop
Price: Free! Words: 64,710. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Taylor has it all. Looks, intelligence, charisma, the ability to appeal to almost every interest group among the students at Bernhardt academy. In fact, Milo is convinced that Taylor is just what he is looking for — the story that will solve his, and the school newspaper’s, waning popularity problem. Taylor isn’t convinced, however, and Milo finds his reporting skills put to the ultimate test.
Running with Lions
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 72,660. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2018 by Duet Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
When his estranged childhood best friend Emir Shah joins his team, star goalie Sebastian Hughes must reconnect with the one guy who hates him. But to Sebastian’s surprise, sweaty days on the pitch, wandering the town, and bonding on the weekends sparks more than just friendship between them.
Love & Werewolves: A Collection Of Short Stories
Series: Tales Of Infatuation & Enchantment. Price: Free! Words: 32,790. Language: Australian English. Published: April 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Selena & Alex: Fifteen year old Selena Harris knew from the first moment she met Alex Kelly that she loved her but is Selena hiding a secret that will tear them apart? Apprehensive: Fifteen year old Carson Lucas prepares to take her first step into growing up.
Her Name in the Sky
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 97,940. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.50 from 6 reviews)
Seventeen-year-old Hannah wants to spend her senior year of high school going to football games and Mardi Gras parties. She wants to drive along the oak-lined streets of Louisiana and lie on the hot sand of Florida's beaches. She wants to spend every night making memories with her friends. The last thing she wants is to fall in love with a girl--especially when that girl is her best friend, Baker.
The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
Series: The Fallen, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 65,610. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: August 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
A queer romantic fable for young adults (and the young at heart) - love, life, and history never looked quite like this before. "So your life sucks. Couldn't be suckier if you tried. Falling in love with the most hated and feared figure of all time isn't going to make it any better. So he brought you back from the dead. Just say thanks. And move on. Very quickly. Please?"
Sever (Slayer Society #1)
Price: Free! Words: 113,880. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Sumner Shadows tried to kill his friends six months ago. Now, the friends he left for dead start their senior year of high school trying to move on. But then Sumner is spotted back in town, and all the unanswered questions come back. Why did he want to hurt them? What made him snap? And now, why is he back in town?
How to Make Friends and Not Incinerate People
Price: Free! Words: 51,930. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Aiden discovers a new world when his changeling powers manifest. Forced to move to Shadow Valley, he struggles with the fear of his powers and his strange classmates. When he meets bad boy Dylan, a dragonkin, they begin an unlikely friendship. But something dark stalks their dreams, tempting them with their heart’s desire.
A Passing Phase
Price: Free! Words: 77,730. Language: American English. Published: March 11, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Out of a desire to be “normal,” a closeted high school senior enters therapy and strives to become heterosexual, only to set off on a wild and crazy ride with so many twists and turns, he’s not sure whether to stay on or get off.
A Midnight Clear
Series: Hiding Behind The Couch. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 29,050. Language: British English. Published: December 1, 2014 by Beaten Track Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
A story from Boughs of Evergreen: A Holiday Anthology. It's a cold, desperate December when a young girl flees home, in search of food, shelter and the real Santa Claus. Stranded in George and Josh's hometown, she discovers that the spirit of Christmas can be found in the most unexpected of places. Includes the story of The Little Match Girl, by Hans Christian Andersen.

Related Categories