Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian

The Foxhole Court
Price: Free! Words: 82,690. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Sports, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.71 from 14 reviews)
Neil Josten knows signing with the Palmetto State Foxes is a fatal mistake. After eight years on the run he ought to have better survival instincts, but one of his new teammates is a friend from his old life. Neil left him once; he can't walk away a second time. The longer he stays the faster his past catches up with him, but maybe Neil's finally found someone and something worth fighting for.
Up!
Price: Free! Words: 21,040. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2018 by Beaten Track Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
After a failed attempt at college, Luke lives a quiet existence with his dad. Safe and predictable. One day, an amazing thing happens. Dynamic blog artist Formaldehyde Bob comes to town with an exhibition of light and dark! Will Luke take a chance and visit Formaldehyde Bob? Find out in this snowy tale of young love in the most unexpected places.
The Woodlands
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: Free! Words: 96,230. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.70 from 10 reviews)
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads. The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth.
Swimmer Boy
Price: Free! Words: 36,320. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Liam Green is a sixteen-year-old boy who has just moved to Fairmont with his family. On his first day in his new high school, he falls for Alex, a handsome jock on the swim team. Alex doesn’t seem to be gay, but that does not end Liam’s obsession with him. Fate pushes the boys together, and they become friends—until Liam’s secret is revealed.
Hot Off the Press (Ridgemont University Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 54,390. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(3.00 from 1 review)
Sweet/ wholesome MM love story. Easy reading introduction to the Ridgemont University gay romance series. No adult content. A mystery rocks Ridgemont University, and it's up to Simon Northbrook, ambitious yet shy reporter for the Ridgemont Weekly News, and his handsome and confident editor Ian Peters to figure it all out. But Simon's feelings for Ian might complicate things...
Language Lessons (gay romance)
Price: Free! Words: 14,730. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
(4.14 from 7 reviews)
Love doesn’t come easy. For Joey, he doesn’t care if it ever comes at all. He's much too busy adding notches to his bedpost and preparing for life as an adult. But when a causal fling waxes nostalgic about the one that got away, Joey starts to wonder if he isn’t missing something after all, if there really is something to be learned from the language of love.
Against All Odds
Price: Free! Words: 27,820. Language: English. Published: December 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(5.00 from 1 review)
Val's future husband has arranged their own marriage without her permission. Will she escape the clutches of this man or will she be sentenced to a life she doesn't want to live?
Werewolves & Romance: A Collection Of Short Stories
Series: Tales Of Infatuation & Enchantment. Price: Free! Words: 32,860. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Alex & Genevieve: A year has passed since Selena Harris walked away from Alex Kelly but as she settles into her new life Alex is suddenly thrust back into her path with devastating consequences. Vulnerable: Seventeen year old Lauren James prepares to expose herself to her boyfriend Archer Moore in a way that will change their relationship forever.
Rainbow Briefs Volume 2
Price: Free! Words: 100,840. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Dragons don't care what gender you are. Some younger brothers really do save the planet. Three people can be the strongest shape. There's nothing quite like a gorgeous girl on a shape-shifting motorcycle. This second Kira Harp collection brings together LGBTQ teens in 21 stories of adventure, discovery, and romance, in fantasy, paranormal, contemporary, and SciFi settings.
The Biggest Scoop
Price: Free! Words: 64,710. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Taylor has it all. Looks, intelligence, charisma, the ability to appeal to almost every interest group among the students at Bernhardt academy. In fact, Milo is convinced that Taylor is just what he is looking for — the story that will solve his, and the school newspaper’s, waning popularity problem. Taylor isn’t convinced, however, and Milo finds his reporting skills put to the ultimate test.
Wish
Price: Free! Words: 8,360. Language: American English. Published: June 11, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Soccer teammates Tanner and Brady are best friends. Brady is in love with Tanner, but no one knows. Brady is not even sure this means he's gay. When Flynn -- the preppy rich kid in student government -- tries to be Tanner’s new best friend, Brady is forced to face what his feelings for Tanner mean about his own sexuality. This is a short story that contains strong language.
Winter Trials (Northern Witch #1)
Price: Free! Words: 17,180. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
With Midwinter just around the corner, Mark's Nanna decides that it is time he learnt more about his family heritage. Learning witchcraft shouldn't be too difficult, right? Balancing school, magic, and the distractions of the gorgeous new guy, should make this a very interesting winter.
Chloe's Lyrics
Price: Free! Words: 1,920. Language: English. Published: March 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
Chloe is a teen and a lesbian~ and majorly crushing on a girl named Lisa. She's taking the stage tonight, armed with nothing but her microphone and her lyrics to sing what she's been wanting to confess for so long. How will Lisa react to Chloe's lyrics?
The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
Series: The Fallen, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 65,610. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: August 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
A queer romantic fable for young adults (and the young at heart) - love, life, and history never looked quite like this before. "So your life sucks. Couldn't be suckier if you tried. Falling in love with the most hated and feared figure of all time isn't going to make it any better. So he brought you back from the dead. Just say thanks. And move on. Very quickly. Please?"
Two Thousand Pounds Per Square Inch
Series: Russel Middlebrook. Price: Free! Words: 6,860. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.00 from 1 review)
Russel Middlebrook, the gay teen from Brent Hartinger's award-winning novel Geography Club, goes to get an HIV test and ends up recalling past sexual experiences. Warning: this short story, part of the Real Story Safe Sex Project, contains explicit language and graphic sexual encounters.
Sever (Slayer Society #1)
Price: Free! Words: 114,430. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Sumner Shadows tried to kill his friends six months ago. Now, the friends he left for dead start their senior year of high school trying to move on. But then Sumner is spotted back in town, and all the unanswered questions come back. Why did he want to hurt them? What made him snap? And now, why is he back in town?
How to Make Friends and Not Incinerate People
Price: Free! Words: 51,930. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Aiden discovers a new world when his changeling powers manifest. Forced to move to Shadow Valley, he struggles with the fear of his powers and his strange classmates. When he meets bad boy Dylan, a dragonkin, they begin an unlikely friendship. But something dark stalks their dreams, tempting them with their heart’s desire.
Love & Werewolves: A Collection Of Short Stories
Series: Tales Of Infatuation & Enchantment. Price: Free! Words: 32,790. Language: Australian English. Published: April 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Selena & Alex: Fifteen year old Selena Harris knew from the first moment she met Alex Kelly that she loved her but is Selena hiding a secret that will tear them apart? Apprehensive: Fifteen year old Carson Lucas prepares to take her first step into growing up.
Summer Holidays
Price: Free! Words: 8,790. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
(5.00 from 1 review)
17-year-old Alex is not too thrilled at the prospect of spending her precious holidays at her aunt's farm. However, when she tries to rescue a beautiful young woman from throwing herself off a cliff, her holidays take an unexpected turn.
Emergence
Price: Free! Words: 3,320. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(5.00 from 1 review)
A young gay teen wrestles with acceptance of himself and the fear of rejection of those closest to him.

Related Categories