Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

Relentless
Series: Relentless, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 132,150. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
Seventeen year old Sara Grey lives a life full of secrets and she is driven by the need to uncover the truth about her tragic past. But while she is looking for monsters, they are also hunting her. Will she risk everything, including her friends and family, to finally get the answers she seeks? And is she prepared for the new man who enters her life and the truths he reveals about her?
UnEnchanted
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 58,110. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.08 from 13 reviews)
Mina Grime is unlucky, unpopular and uncoordinated, but it all changes when she learns she is descended from the Brothers Grimm and has inherited all of their fairytale unfinished business. To break the storybook curse on her family, Mina must relive all of the fairy tales..until the very Grimm end.
Forbidden
Series: The Arotas Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 85,610. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.50 from 4 reviews)
Roseline Enescue didn't ask to become an Immortal, to have all of the guests at her wedding slaughtered, or be forced into marriage with a man whose lust for blood would one day ignite the vampire legend. Willing to risk everything for a chance at a normal life, Roseline escapes to America. But her transition into the human world isn't easy, especially when she meets Gabriel Marston.
The Gatekeeper's Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Gatekeeper's Saga
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 230,330. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Ancient gods, modern times. A teen becomes entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus when Thanatos wants to meet her. This series was initially written as a trilogy and can end with the third book, or you can keeping reading through all six.
Born of Water
Series: The Rise of the Fifth Order, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 113,000. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
In the buried archives of the Temple of Dust may lie the secret to defeating the Curse, a creature which seeks to destroy 16 year old Ria for the forbidden gifts she possesses. But it is from among the ranks of those who control the Curse where Ria will find her best chance of success. Only the Priestess Niri can save Ria from the forces that hunt her, if Niri doesn’t betray the girl first.
La Biblia de los Caídos
Price: Free! Words: 123,880. Language: Spanish. Published: May 8, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
Dicen que en Madrid reposa una iglesia muy antigua. Allí, en su interior, frente a una cruz de piedra esculpida en uno de sus muros, se puede alzar una plegaria. También dicen que aquel que no tiene alma la escuchará, y si la fortuna acompaña, el ruego será atendido. Pero exigirá un elevado precio por sus servicios. Eso es lo que dicen.
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: Free! Words: 96,720. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full-length novel, The Shadow Soul.
Entangled (Spellbound #1)
Series: Spellbound, 1. Price: Free! Words: 66,920. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.63 from 19 reviews)
Hiding her powers was never a problem for seventeen-year-old Graylee Perez. Not until her diabolical twin sister decided to go on a rampage that could expose them all or get someone hurt. There are forces threatening Gray’s existence and a powerful wizard willing to help . . . for a price.
The Soulkeepers
Series: The Soulkeepers, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 97,960. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2011 by Carpe Luna Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.50 from 10 reviews)
Book 1 of 6 in The Soulkeepers Series. An orphaned fifteen-year-old boy makes a deal with a mysterious stranger to train as a Soulkeeper, a protector of human souls, in exchange for her help finding his missing mother.
You Are Mine (Mine #1)
Series: Mine, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 98,320. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.33 from 9 reviews)
Serena knows a few simple things. She will always be owned by a warlock. She will never have freedom. She will always do what her warlock wishes, regardless of how inane, frivolous, or cruel it is. And if she doesn’t follow the rules, she will be tarnished. Spelled to be bald, inked, and barren for the rest of her life—worth less than the shadow she casts.
Relentless (French)
Series: Relentless (French), Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 143,560. Language: French. Published: September 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
À dix-sept ans, la jeune Sara Grey mène une vie remplie de secrets, animée par le besoin de découvrir la vérité sur la tragédie de son passé. Mais les monstres qu'elle traque sont eux aussi à sa poursuite. Est-elle prête à tout risquer, jusqu'à ses amis et sa famille, pour obtenir enfin les réponses qu'elle cherche ?
Ethereal
Series: Celestra Series, . Price: Free! Words: 62,240. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00 from 3 reviews)
Sixteen-year-old, Skyla Messenger is a dead girl walking. When her family moves to Paragon Island, to a house rumored to be haunted, Skyla finds refuge in Logan, a boy who shares her unique ability to read minds. Logan is reluctant to answer Skyla's questions about their gift, but why? Suddenly an entire faction of earthbound angels wants her dead, at least she still has Logan, or does she?
Refuge
Series: Relentless, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 145,330. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
To keep the people she loved safe, Sara left everything she knew behind. Trying to make a place for herself among the Mohiri, she struggles with her growing powers and her homesickness. She finds herself on a journey of self-discovery that uncovers her truth strengths and awakens a part of her she never knew existed.
Rogue
Series: Relentless, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 143,920. Language: American English. Published: October 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey is done hiding and done being afraid. The Master thinks he has her running scared, but she’s taking matters into her own hands and taking her life back. With the help of her friends, she sets out to find the one person who can answer her questions about her past, and who may be able to lead them to the Master.
Perfekt Order (The Ære Saga Book 1)
Series: The Ære Saga. Price: Free! Words: 111,200. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
When seventeen-year-old Mia Ahlström discovers she's in love with the Norse God of War, the perfekt order of her world is turned on it's head. Choosing Tyr may be the biggest distraction—or the greatest adventure—she’s ever had. All's fair when you're in love with War.
The Fallen Star (Fallen Star Series, Book 1)
Series: Fallen Star Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 95,040. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.56 from 9 reviews)
Life has never been normal for Gemma. Only recently, has she been able to feel emotion. And when she’s around Alex, the new guy at school, she can feel electricity that makes her skin buzz. Plus the monsters from her nightmares have crossed over into real-life. And as her world starts to fall apart, figuring out the secrets of her past becomes a matter of life and death.
Magic of Thieves: Legends of Dimmingwood, Book 1
Price: Free! Words: 45,070. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.17 from 6 reviews)
In a province where magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered by the cruel Praetor, young Ilan, born with the powerful gift of her ancestors, has only one hope for survival. Concealment. In the shadow of Dimmingwood, she finds temporary protection with a band of forest brigands led by the infamous outlaw Rideon the Red Hand.
Verity (Cursed #1)
Series: Cursed, Book 1 · Evans Pack. Price: Free! Words: 62,400. Language: English (Irish dialect). Published: April 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Perdy's ready to shrug off her sheltered life. When the boy of her dreams (literally) appears, she's ready for change, but she's kind of distracted by the sense she's being followed and the wild animal sightings in her neighbourhood. She's on a mission to find the truth, but sometimes it doesn't set you free... sometimes the truth is what traps you.
Insight: Web of Hearts and Souls #1 (Insight series 1)
Series: Insight. Price: Free! Words: 96,610. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.20 from 5 reviews)
Cursed with the chains of an empath insight and vivid dreams, Willow Haywood has learned to live her life on the defense.
Blast of the Dragons Fury (Andy Smithson Book One)
Series: Andy Smithson. Price: Free! Words: 68,330. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Legends, Myths, Fables / General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Video games don’t train you for real-world dragon fighting. 100+ five-star reviews. Experience it for yourself!

Related Categories