Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales

The Fomorians
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Young Adult). Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 44,960. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
The thrilling sequel to Pagan Apocalypse is now available!
Guardian from Neptune: Zeal
Price: Free! Words: 46,790. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
The curse that devastated the love life of Eros and Valkyrie can be back after 100 years. Precisely because they had a daughter, the Princess Vaer. They do not know yet the curse remains among them, but this curse is from the cradle and much more powerful than the last one. Know the history of Vær, the newest princess from Neptune.
Robyn and the Hoodettes: The Outlaw of Folktales in a Young Adult Fairytale Romance
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 64,760. Language: British English. Published: June 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
A thrilling retelling of the Robin Hood adventure, with a fun gender flip.
Broken Fate
Price: Free! Words: 94,270. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2016 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Killing and mingling don't mix, which is why Atropos' number-one rule is to avoid relationships with humans. Caring for the people she has to kill is a fast track to insanity. But, when Alex Morgan walks into her English class, she knows she's in trouble. He's the worst kind of human for her to like—one with a rapidly approaching expiration date. And he makes Atropos want to break all the rules.
El Bosque Cambiante (Los Siete Reinos Mágicos nº 1)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 80,600. Language: Spanish. Published: March 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Antiares, el personaje central, inicia una travesía en la búsqueda de sí mismo, encontrando a cada paso increíbles habilidades que le darán el poder para dominar la esencia de los elementos de la naturaleza, obteniendo así el tesoro de la magia para salvar del peligro a los reinos creados por los guardianes de la magia.
Pagan Apocalypse
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods (Young Adult). Price: Free! Words: 39,070. Language: British English. Published: March 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A young boy must find a way to survive and save his family as the ancient gods of myth and legend return to earth.
Craving Beauty (A Wylder Tale Volume 1)
You set the price! Words: 69,670. Language: English. Published: February 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Vynasha has spent the last four years looking after her nephew and she knows this winter will be his last. Until she learns of the majikal Source that can heal her Wyll. With nothing left to lose, Vynasha braves the Wylder Mountains to seek out a cure and her fate. A lost kingdom is uncovered by an equally lost girl, and a hungry beast waits, ready to devour her soul.
Rose of Prophecy
Price: Free! Words: 25,030. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A flawless rose. An ancient war. A man who looks more beast than human, and a girl whose coming heralds the beginning of the end. This is a retelling of Beauty and the Beast that you won't want to miss.
The Witches' Journal
Price: Free! Words: 46,790. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
A fun little book to help you find your inner witch. Recipes, spells, birthstones, terminology, candles, flowers, poetry and more.
Dragon Hoard and Other Tales of Faerie
Price: Free! Words: 22,440. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.00 from 1 review)
Twelve encounters with Faerie and the tales that sprang from them.
Awaken (Slumber Duology Book Two)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 56,570. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2015 by Anchor Group. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Once upon a time I found myself locked away in Spindle Ridge Asylum, punished for a murder I didn’t commit. It was all part of Maleficent’s evil plan. I didn’t remember who I was then … now I do. My name is Aurora, and I am the rightful queen of this realm. Armed with my memories, I’m ready to take charge of my kingdom once more. And I will settle for nothing less than a blissful ever after.
Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series - Book 1)
Series: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Price: Free! Words: 24,770. Language: English. Published: September 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
A fractured fairytale that twists the story of Cinderella into a dark and sinister retelling.
Steel Maiden
Series: Divided Realms. Price: Free! Words: 83,820. Language: English. Published: August 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
A stolen crown. A handsome prince. A giant disaster. Elena has always been taught that those born in The Pit die in The Pit—the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes. An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Graceling.
Dr. Wonky (The Bone Fairy) (Volume 1)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 24,170. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
It’s up to Billy, Nina, and Doctor Wonky to stop the wicked fairy, but to do that they’ll need magic of their own. Billy will have to collect the bones of a powerful Viking wizard in a different world if he ever wants to free his mother. And to do that, first he has to get there.
Lords of Shifters, Books 1 - 3: Loramendi's Story, Spider Wars, and Dark Horse
Series: Lords of Shifters. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 145,150. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
There are realms on this world where unusual creatures dwell, hidden to humans to save their kind. But over the years, they too have suffered from the destruction humans have endured. Struggles over power and greed have ignited a fire between them, causing hunger for some, and luxury for others. Three teens are thrust into their war and must learn to survive and save the world. Three book bundle.
Hood
Price: Free! Words: 26,960. Language: British English. Published: May 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
A gritty retelling of Red Riding Hood, "Hood" follows the challenges of a young woman raised underground to fight back against the criminal empire known as the Wolves. Through good fortune she discovers that three of the Wolves have embezzled millions of dollars, making them a target for both sides. The race is on to find those involved and grant them amnesty, before it's too late.
Creatura
Series: The Creatura, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 83,000. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2015 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Isis can control her dreams. Or she could, until recently. The creature in her nightmares has been haunting her for months. As if being dumped wasn’t bad enough, now she dreads going to sleep. She decides to confront the creature and win back some of her peace; only, she finds that he’s not a monster and he’s not a dream.
Masque (The Two Monarchies Sequence)
Price: Free! Words: 109,480. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Beauty met the Beast and there was . . . Bloody murder? There's a murderer loose in the Imperial City. Lady Isabella Farrah, whose oldest friend has been murdered, is determined to get to the bottom of the mystery. Lord Pecus, Commander of the Watch, is determined to keep her safe. He has something quite different in mind for Isabella. Can Isabella solve the mystery and break the Pecus curse?
Prince Charming Must Die!
Price: Free! Words: 39,850. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.00 from 1 review)
Grimm's Fairy Tales come to life in this exciting Young Adult adventure series! With each new generation, a hero arises. Armed only with a magic pen, she must vanquish the evil Corrupted who threaten our world.
Unfinished Symphony
Price: Free! Words: 33,220. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
"Your song, that's right. Such a clever little girl, now mind your manners and don't interrupt. As I was saying, no two songs are ever the same, the experiences we go through moulding the medley that becomes our own and my brother, well, he likes to collect these songs." Join Polly as she is thrust into a world of magic and song. An adventure of self-discovery, courage and friendship.

Related Categories