Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology

A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 309,480. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The bundle includes all three full-length novels, as well as all four novellas. "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads.
The Muse Saga: Complete Collection (The Muse Series - ALL 6 Books)
Series: Muse. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 86,640. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2012 by Porterlance Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
Contains all 6 books from the Muse Series, in one great collection. Enjoy the best selling, and first book in the mesmerizing Muse Series, along with the other 5 volumes as well. If you love V.C. Andrews style books that mix Gothic Horror with the Family Saga genre, then you will love this book. It's packed with lies and betrayals and twists.
Ici au bout de l'arc-en-ciel: cinq histoires LGBT pour ados
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 30,240. Language: French. Published: June 22, 2017 by Rainbow Crush. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
Cherchez-vous une anthologie de fiction LGBT pour l’adolescent précieux dans votre vie? Cette nouvelle collection de Foxglove Lee comprend cinq histoires LGBT pour les jeunes adultes. La fiction adolescente de Foxglove a été appelée « spectaculaire » par Rainbow Reviews et « inoubliable » par USA Today. Vos proches vont adorer « Ici au bout de l’arc-en-ciel » !
Pulling up Stakes and Other Piercing Stories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 39,470. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Humor, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
This collection of eleven stories, gathered from David Lubar's contributions to YA anthologies, contains some of his favorite pieces, including a slapstick account of a young man sent on a mortifying mission by the girl he loves, a tale about the mysteries of faith and belief, and a comedy of errors where a Transylvanian immigrant arouses suspicion in the darkness of the Alaskan winter.
Short Stories, Found Online
Series: Short Stories for Grown-ups · Short Stories. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,610. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2015 by Dodo Books. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Go online and download a demon app., summon a tramp from Heaven, float in the celluloid firmament for an hour, crack a Cosmic Egg, bounce your waistline back, or be invited to the fashion parade that - literally - takes off!
Tell the Octopus, and Other Short Stories
Series: Short Stories for Grown-ups · Short Stories · Fiction for Older Children and Teenagers. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,640. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015 by Dodo Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
(5.00 from 1 review)
People aspire to make the world a better place in many ways. Some decorate any ugly space that offends the eye, another might take up justice's flaming sword and sally forth to tilt at windmills. All good intentions come at a cost. Some are rewarded, others demand the ultimate price.
Short Stories, Sinister Tales for Teens
Series: Fiction for Older Children and Teenagers · Short Stories. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,790. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2017 by Dodo Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Don’t look now because the clown from Hell is right behind you, the smog is melting people away into another dimension, and monsters roam the golf course. Your friendly, helpful smartphone could be the portal to Purgatory and that mysterious toyshop holds a secret to turn the toughest teenage mind. Not suitable for younger children.

Related Categories