Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology

A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 309,920. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The bundle includes all three full-length novels, as well as all four novellas. "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads.
The Muse Saga: Complete Collection (The Muse Series - ALL 6 Books)
Series: Muse. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 86,640. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2012 by Porterlance Books. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
Contains all 6 books from the Muse Series, in one great collection. Enjoy the best selling, and first book in the mesmerizing Muse Series, along with the other 5 volumes as well. If you love V.C. Andrews style books that mix Gothic Horror with the Family Saga genre, then you will love this book. It's packed with lies and betrayals and twists.
The Moon Omnibus
Series: The Moon, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 241,740. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The Moon Omnibus collects the first three volumes of the Moon Series: Leopard Moon, Jackal Moon, and Hyena Moon.

Related Categories