Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure

The Harvest
Series: The Last Orphans. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 87,920. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2015 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Shane Tucker and his friends thought they managed to save the world from the destructive machine that killed off most of its adult population. Unfortunately, a war nobody was prepared for has only just begun.
The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8
Series: Soul Guardians. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 475,890. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection to Kim Richardson’s award-winning series. Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS series. Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. MARKED BOOK 1 ELEMENTAL BOOK 2 HORIZON BOOK 3 NETHERWORLD BOOK 4 SEIRS BOOK 5 MORTAL BOOK 6 REAPERS BOOK 7 SEALS BOOK 8
The Legend of Oescienne - The Reckoning (Book Five)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 178,130. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
The epic conclusion is finally here . . . Ever since leaving her home in Oescienne, Jahrra has known the fate awaiting her in the kingdom of Ghorium. She just didn’t realize she’d be unprepared when that day arrived. After all, the prophecy has never been clear on how she is to defeat the Crimson King, only that if it is to be done, she is the one who must find a way.
The Rift War
Series: The Liftsal Guardians. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,790. Language: English. Published: February 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
The dust has barely settled on the battlefield, but the Brakys are readying to strike. These dark creatures have kept to the shadows, waiting for the perfect chance to claim what they have thirsted over for centuries. And that time has finally arrived. Worlds will collide, alliances will be tested and ancient secrets will be revealed in this epic conclusion to The Liftsal Guardians series.
Pirate Princess
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 150,700. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
As the daughter of the Pirate King, Tilia has an unusual upbringing. As the heir for the Kingdom of Crilan, she is trained by the best & taught to control her magic. However, piracy is in her blood, & draws danger to Tilia like treasure draws pirates. Some treasures are more valuable than others. Will this lesson be learned in time or will the betrayal of those around her be her undoing?
Mystiques, Tome 2 : La Nation Alpha
Series: Mystiques. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 78,820. Language: French. Published: February 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Après avoir passé l'été à tenter d'empêcher une invasion catastrophique de mystiques clandestins, Zoey St John entame sa deuxième année dans le programme des apprentis, à l'agence. Zoey ne tarde pas à découvrir que les miroir-ports permettant le transfert de matière et les frontières qui protègent les ruches ont été empoisonnés par une mystérieuse mélasse noire.
Les gardiens des âmes: Volume 7 - 8
Series: Les gardiens des âmes. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 148,540. Language: French. Published: August 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
LES GARDIENS DES ÂMES: VOLUME 7 - 8 Découvrez le monde de la série Les gardiens des âmes, une histoire paranormale et mystérieuse qui a captivé les lecteurs à travers le monde. Description des livres : LES FAUCHEURS, Tome #7 LES CAVALIERS, Tome #8
The Woodlands Series Boxed Set
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 393,260. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. Readers can purchase this boxed set at a significant discount over the cost to purchase each novel individually. This is a complete series boxed set.
Flood Rising (A Jenna Flood Thriller)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,830. Language: English. Published: September 30, 2014 by Breakneck Media. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Fifteen year old Jenna Flood’s discovery of a bomb—ticking down from sixty seconds—is the first in a series of explosive revelations that destroy her understanding of the world and her place in it. Alone and on the run, betrayed at every turn, Jenna’s path takes her from sun-drenched Key West to the alligator-infested Everglades, the streets of Miami and the Caribbean islands.
La nouvelle vie d'Anna : troisième année
Series: La nouvelle vie d'Anna. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 41,300. Language: French. Published: August 10, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Dernière année, la Terminale ! Contrairement à l'an passé, Anna Camors angoisse à l'idée de retrouver le château, tant son passage dans l'aile sud lui a déplu. Elle attend également avec crainte de savoir si Jérôme a bel et bien été renvoyé. L'année démarre bizarrement pour Anna, d'autant plus que quelqu'un dans le château semble décidé à lui attirer des ennuis.
La nouvelle vie d'Anna : deuxième année
Series: La nouvelle vie d'Anna. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 40,760. Language: French. Published: August 9, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Anna Camors est de retour ! Elle entame sa deuxième année au château de Camilia où elle rentre en classe de Première. Mais tout n'est pas aussi rose qu'en Seconde. Anna fait face à des difficultés inattendues : la responsable de l'aile Sud semble la surveiller de près, un conflit l'oppose à Raphaël et trouble l'ambiance du château, et une mystérieuse nouvelle élève a bien des choses à cacher.
Hypnos: A Gatekeeper's Spin-Off, Book One
Series: A Gatekeeper's Spin-Off Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 63,270. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Hypnos goes to Mount Olympus to offer Zeus a deal. He'll make it his mission to find out the source of the recent attacks on Gaia--horrible earthquakes that have already released one monster from the Titan Pit--if Zeus will agree to let him and Jen have one immortal child. But this new quest just might get Hypnos swallowed and trapped for all eternity.
Heerser van de Duisternis
Series: De Kronieken van Horizon. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 80,500. Language: Dutch. Published: May 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Liefde, verraad en wraak. Lucifer is er in geslaagd uit het vagevuur te ontsnappen. De duisternis komt over Horizon en de mensenwereld. De Orde van het Eerste is in opmars, waarbij het langzaam maar zeker meer engelen tegen elkaar opzet. Hun aantal groeit voortdurend en chaos en verwoesting teisteren het Legioen.
Spells and Sorcery
Series: Lexie Carrigan Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,390. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
You have magic. One sentence, three words, four syllables. Enough to change my life forever. And I'm not talking about the whole spells and sorcery thing.
First Plane
Series: The Hayle Coven Novels, Book 10. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 62,390. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Syd is home for Christmas break when Harry tells his daughters their paternal grandmother wants to meet them. Syd and Meira eagerly leave for the demon plane. Their long-delayed family reunion is really a disguise for political games that put both of their lives at risk, forcing the Hayle sisters to fight for status given to them by the woman who Rules everything and wants what she can't have-Syd.
The Undying
Series: The Hayle Coven Novels, Book 16. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,710. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Syd has enough on her plate, leader of her coven, becoming maji, trying to keep the world safe from evil. Finding out she has to get married by her 21st birthday adds to the pressure on her shoulders. That pressure doubles when the Sidhe contact her, their realm under attack by the Brotherhood. And the only way to save them is to find her own balance. A balance she needs Ameline to achieve.
Hotwire
Series: A Christy Spy Novel, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,740. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Division spy Christy Hadden can't wait for her latest assignment posing as a student at a prestigious New York City academy and car thief extraordinaire. The best part of the mission is her attractive handler, Jeremy, and her new team. The worst part? The sociopath masquerading as the academy's most popular guy. Her simple spying mission becomes more dangerous than anyone imagined.
Legacy, Book 1: Forgotten Son
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 35,960. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2013 by Warren Murphy Media LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Sunny Joe Roam will break the ancient traditions of Sinanju, the world's deadliest martial art, by training both Stone Smith and his half-sister Freya Williams. They must keep the dangerous "Great Mexican Ninja Army" from invading the United States! This book, the first in the series, is packed with humor and adventure. The series is based on "The Destroyer," which has sold over 50 million copies.
Elementwezen
Series: Zielenbewaarders. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,920. Language: Dutch. Published: January 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Wanneer de zeventienjarige Kara Nightingale plotseling door de bliksem getroffen wordt en weer eens doodgaat, is ze plotseling weer terug in Horizon, waar engelen, orakels en andere etherische wezens in een mystieke wereld wonen die de mensheid onbekend is.
Radicals
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,290. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Reunited with old friends, Ryka and Kit must put their trust in the man who killed Ryka’s father if they are to survive. But can they learn to trust him when their instincts tell them not to? And can they overcome the revelations the Sanctuary is yet to throw at them?

Related Categories