Fiction » Holiday

Sub-categories: Christmas | Humorous | Family | Adventure | Halloween 
Christmas Romance (The Best Christmas Romance of 2016)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,920. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2017 by Books to Go Now. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
The best sweet Christmas romance series! Catch up on the holiday version of the best-selling Love List series. Surprise! You’re a Christmas Bride – Natalie-Nicole Bates, Christmas Kisses & Wishes – Sharon Kleve, A Home for Christmas – Jennifer Conner, Country Christmas Wishes – Angela Ford
Comical Vacations 3
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 276,220. Language: British English. Published: January 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Holiday » Family
Comical Vacations 3 Three-Book Bundle Contents The Finch Family Easter Holiday 6 The Finch Family Bank Holiday 7 The Finch Family Christmas Holiday 8
Comical Vacations 2
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 280,310. Language: British English. Published: January 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Holiday » Family
Comical Vacations 2 Three-Book Bundle Contents The Finch Family Holiday 3 The Finch Family Holiday 4 The Finch Family Holiday 5
Micah's Gift - A Christmas Countdown Story
Price: Free! Words: 63,070. Language: English. Published: December 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
“Micah’s Gift” is told from the perspective of a 15 year old boy from a family touched by tragedy and challenge. Micah will do whatever it takes to make his three year old brother’s Christmas wish come true. Because of the holiday involved, there are some Christian references but this is not a religious story. It celebrates the spirit of giving from the heart.
Case of the Holiday Hijinks
Series: Corgi Case Files. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,160. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
A Grinch is threatening to ruin the Christmas spirit in Pomme Valley, OR, this year. Presents are disappearing from under Christmas trees with no plausible explanation how or why. Our two favorite corgis, Sherlock & Watson, are on the case along with their reluctant human, Zack. Will the unlikely trio of detectives be able to solve the case and restore the presents to their rightful owners?
Happy Place
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,260. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2016 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Two years after spending one blissful night with her lifelong crush, Cassie Huntington meets Declan Preston again during the Christmas season, and secrets and lies turn into a fake wedding that just might save their love.
Montana Secret Santa
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,320. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2016 by Tule Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Krista may come across as all business, but Jonah’s positive he’s glimpsed a little girl inside her who wants to believe in Santa... and in love.
Once Upon a Regency Christmas
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 65,010. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Once Upon a Regency Christmas is a collection of Ava Stone's Regency Seasons Christmas Novellas - A Counterfeit Christmas Summons, A Bit of Mistletoe, and Lady Patience's Christmas Kitten.
Tales from Corny Cove
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,460. Language: British English. Published: November 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Holiday » Humorous
Life in a Cornish paradise… What could Possibly go Wrong? When Henry & Margaret move down south to run a campsite, it turns out that 'living the dream' sometimes involves dealing with a few nightmares too! A series of 5 light-hearted, easy-read novelettes with a feel-good ending set in an idyllic holiday location.
Any Way You Plan It, An Upper Crust Series Novel
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,340. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Mike warned Marissa back in high school that if they kissed, she’d never get over it. Ten years later and Marissa is stuck in Mike’s friend-zone and he’s made it very clear that’s where she’s staying but is this a case of not knowing what you’ve got till it’s gone? And if so what is Mike prepared to do to get Marissa? Will they get their happily ever after or is it a case of too little too late.
Kathleen's Mirror
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,110. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2016 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Look into Kathleen’s mirror… Brought up in poverty, Nuala Donavan dreamed of finding a wealthy man to take her away from her ordinary life and shower her with luxury. Love was definitely not part of her plan. ...and take a chance on love... Can an enchanted mirror, an ancient carved brooch, and the magic of Christmas bring these two together? Kathleen’s Mirror, Book 5 of the Wild Geese Series
The Haunted Weir Working
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 90,950. Language: English. Published: November 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Adventure
This book is licensed for your personal enjoyment only and not to be re-sold or given away to other people. The scanning, up-loading, and distribution of this book via the internet or any other means without permission of the publisher is illegal and punishable by law. Please do not encourage digital piracy. Thank you for respecting the work of the authors and publisher.
Redeeming Jacob Marley
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,010. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016 by V&E Enterprises. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Jacob Marley is doomed to roam the earth day and night, misery without end. . . longing for redemption. St. Nicholas reveals to Mason Howell, Julia Martin and John Patten the source of Marley's doom is a fortune in gold coins buried with him. To rescue Marley they must it dig up and deliver it to the North Pole on Christmas Eve. . . or die trying.
Holly and Hopeful Hearts
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 192,220. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016 by bellesinblue@bluestockingbelles.net. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Family
When the Duchess of Haverford sends out invitations to a Yuletide house party and a New Year’s Eve ball at her country estate, Hollystone Hall, those who respond know that Her Grace intends to raise money for her favorite cause and promote whatever marriages she can. Eight assorted heroes and heroines set out with their pocketbooks firmly clutched and hearts in protective custody. Or are they?
Christmas Morning: A Cape Harriet Novel
Series: Cape Harriet. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,650. Language: American English. Published: November 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Christmas has come to Cape Harriet, and this year, it’s all about second chances! Christmas Morning is an emotionally gripping novel in the tradition of Clipper Beach and Wicked Summer. Stoke up the fire, have a warm drink at hand, and snuggle up to enjoy this sweet contemporary romance, spiced up with a dash of intrigue.
All Dragons' Eve (A Saint's Grove Novel)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,830. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016 by Casse NaRome - Baked Books Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Holiday » Halloween
Ana and Ka-Riu joining of forces has the potential to change countless lives, especially their own. Will the new path they set lead to Ana finally embracing her true destiny and living the life she fought so hard to attain with the dragon that has undeniably fallen for her?
Christmas Wishes 2012
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 56,350. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2016 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Three Christmas stories about love, romance and relationships from Melange Books, LLC. Read about three couples that discover each other and find romance in Christmas Wishes 2012.
Wicked Summer
Series: Cape Harriet. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,310. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Holiday » Family
Wicked Summer follows the Bloom family as they spend a once in a lifetime vacation at Cape Harriet, a charming seaside town on Virginia's scenic Eastern Shore.
Holiday
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 119,600. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
Jess Brown returns to her tiny hometown to care for her sick mother, never intending to find homes for every unwanted animal, save the town from retail progress, or fall in love... Welcome to Holiday, a town chock-full of quirky people, animals with strong opinions, and hearts as big as they come. Holiday is the first book of the homespun Welcome to Holiday series.
Christmas at Love House: A Bittersweet Interlude
Series: Bull Rider Series, Book #3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,200. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Why does their happily-ever-after have to come with an expiration date? Without warning, their most chilling nightmare comes true. A little Christmas magic will be a welcome guest at Love House, but regardless if it arrives or not…during this bittersweet interlude—Velia and Caulder dare their happily-ever-after to be anything less than, “forever.”