Fiction » Holiday

Sub-categories: Christmas | Humorous | Family | Adventure | Halloween 
Making Changes: Four Women, Four New Captivating Short Stories
Price: Free! Words: 34,260. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
A wonderful new collection of four captivating short stories by Mary Grand, author of best selling anthology ‘Catching the Light’, including a special Christmas story, ‘Holly’s Perfect Christmas?’ Four stories, four women making changes that will alter their lives for ever.
Holly and Hopeful Hearts
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 192,220. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016 by bellesinblue@bluestockingbelles.net. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Family
When the Duchess of Haverford sends out invitations to a Yuletide house party and a New Year’s Eve ball at her country estate, Hollystone Hall, those who respond know that Her Grace intends to raise money for her favorite cause and promote whatever marriages she can. Eight assorted heroes and heroines set out with their pocketbooks firmly clutched and hearts in protective custody. Or are they?
Christmas Morning: A Cape Harriet Novel
Series: Cape Harriet. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,650. Language: American English. Published: November 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Christmas has come to Cape Harriet, and this year, it’s all about second chances! Christmas Morning is an emotionally gripping novel in the tradition of Clipper Beach and Wicked Summer. Stoke up the fire, have a warm drink at hand, and snuggle up to enjoy this sweet contemporary romance, spiced up with a dash of intrigue.
The Starlight Inn
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 27,780. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2016 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
On her way to celebrate with her family, Ella Dixon is trapped in a blizzard. Nick Wallace's The Starlight Inn is full, but an elderly guest offers to share her room and Ella soon realizes Tillie Spencer isn’t your average “little old lady.” She knows things nobody else does, and appears to come and go on a whim. Though Tillie won’t admit to being an angel, Nick and Ella think otherwise.
Who's Been Naughty or Nice
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 34,980. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2016 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Famous Christmas characters bring new meaning to romance with a modern day twist. Cherish this wonderful time of year in wanting to be on both Santa’s nice and naughty list.
If You Believe; Christmas Dreams Can Come True
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,060. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2016 by Books to Go Now. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
When he arrived he didn’t expect to find murder. When Josie agreed to take the case of a sad little girl wanting a great Christmas, she had no idea that she had two angels working to make her own Christmas wonderful and fulfilling.
A Piece of Her Soul
Series: Serendipity, Indiana, Book 7. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,270. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Halloween
A light paranormal, second chance romance: Nick Marshall has a hole in his soul, and Jacqueline must help him find the missing piece. Their teenage history in the gossipy town of Serendipity, Indiana compounds the situation, as Jacquie’s visit to help her injured mother turns into something more. Her gift is needed here, but she won’t put her family in the spotlight by staying.
The Christmas Coach
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 47,490. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Adventure » General
All flights booked, Martha Sue Kelley sets off on a bus headed for a family Christmas and lands in the worst blizzard to hit her region in a hundred years. Surrounded by a tapestry of unforgettable personalities, Martha Sue finds herself in her first-ever role as lifeguard, midwife and merchant of hope to fellow travelers as they struggle to survive the trip and realize the true gifts of Christmas
Entertaining Angels: A Christmas Novella
Price: Free! Words: 21,860. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
SOMETIMES, LOVE ISN'T HARD TO FIND. YOU JUST NEED TO LOOK IN THE LAST PLACE YOU HAD IT. When an accident of fate returns battle-scarred Major Thankful Russell to the only place he's ever called home, at Christmas in the year 1660, it's down to his old commanding officer's daughter to teach him that not everyone sets so high a value on the outer wrapping of the most precious gift of all....
This Season...
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 25,910. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2016 by Vanilla Heart Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Urban
Two Holiday Short Stories in one volume, from Tamara Philip (The Cupid Series) and Neva Squires-Rodriguez (The Liliana Trilogy).
A Christmas in Cornwall
Series: A Wedding in Cornwall. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 34,600. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
The sequel to A Wedding in Cornwall finds Julianne planning a Christmas Eve ball at Cliffs House. Her feelings for Matthew are blossoming from friendship to love, but things grow complicated when an old flame of Julianne's appears on the spot. And when Matt tells her his former career in America has invited him back, she worries about what it means for their future together if he says 'yes'.
The Gift Of Hope (An Angel Mountain Novel)
Series: An Angel Mountain Novel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,020. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Read the second book in the heartwarming, inspirational holiday romance Angel Mountain Novel series now! The Gift Of Hope can be read as a STAND ALONE NOVEL. Can a man who has lost faith in others dare believe the magic of the Christmas Angels will lead him, Becca, and the townspeople to the faith, hope, and love they need to save Angel Mountain? Start reading this touching, holiday romance...
All Dragons' Eve (A Saint's Grove Novel)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,830. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2016 by Casse NaRome - Baked Books Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Holiday » Halloween
Ana and Ka-Riu joining of forces has the potential to change countless lives, especially their own. Will the new path they set lead to Ana finally embracing her true destiny and living the life she fought so hard to attain with the dragon that has undeniably fallen for her?
The Road Not Taken
Series: Serendipity, Indiana, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,950. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Francie Standish Carrington and husband Brad are spending Christmas in her hometown of Serendipity, but it's no vacation. There are marital problems, career decisions, and a major change on the horizon for the Standish family Christmas tree farm. Can Francie find a way through all this, to a happy ending for anyone?
Christmas Wishes 2012
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 56,350. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2016 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Three Christmas stories about love, romance and relationships from Melange Books, LLC. Read about three couples that discover each other and find romance in Christmas Wishes 2012.
Her Hollywood Christmas
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 47,470. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
It’s Christmastime in Hollywood, and Lion Studios and the Movie Actors Guild are locked in a bitter arbitration. On one side is Sarah Steel, the beautiful and accomplished labor attorney for MAG. On the other side is Jake Rappaport, the handsome head of Labor Relations at Lion Studios. Can a little Hollywood Christmas magic help them overcome their romantic conflict of interest?
Jaded, Bearded, Wolfish: A Halloween Romance (Crazy, Sexy, Ghoulish Book 3)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 29,680. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Holiday » Halloween
A surly werewolf working at a haunted house faces his worst fear: a beautiful new co-worker who makes him question his no-girls policy.
Myron's Merry Miserable Christmas
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,920. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Children’s books » Holidays
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The story of a spoiled, Christmas-hating kid who becomes a happy, generous boy will change the way you see Christmas forever.
10 Holiday Stories: A Collection
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 47,120. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2016 by Ilori Press Books LLC. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Family, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Get comfortable in your favorite reading spot and dive into these ten stories featuring different holidays. Christmas is highlighted in the story of a jaded singer who learns to renew her joy in music in “A Song to Remember” and a new father and husband struggles to create the perfect holiday in “The Perfect Christmas”. This collection of stories is sure to delight.
A Kiss At Christmastide: Regency Novella
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,880. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
As Lady Pippa scrutinizes another arrogant, demanding lord, she is bombarded with memories of betrayals in her past. Can she forget those difficult life lessons to claim a Christmastide kiss from a perfect stranger? A Standalone Regency Romance Novella