Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: Paranormal | General | Epic | Short stories | Contemporary | Urban | Historical 
The Singer: Irin Chronicles Book Two
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 98,900. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
THE SINGER is the second book in the Irin Chronicles, a contemporary fantasy series from Elizabeth Hunter, author of the Elemental Mysteries.
Ylva the She Wolf
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,020. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: June 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
A lesfic paranormal romance between a werewolf (soon to be leader of the Uluma pack), and a human. They fell in love, although Darlene was in a relationship. She didn't know Sandy was a werewolf. Actually, she didn't believe werewolves exists. Word count approx.: 63 000
Hunted
By
Series: Riley Cray, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 115,690. Language: English. Published: June 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Eight years after the attack that changed her life forever, Riley Cray is confronted with something she never thought she’d have to face again: Samson Reed, the werewolf who nearly killed her, has escaped from prison. With the help of Special Agent Darius Holbrook, Riley is racing against time to stay one step ahead of the crazed werewolf.
Empress's Endgame (Book 5 and final of the Death Incanate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 169,690. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.00 from 1 review)
Home had never been sweeter for Cage. Three tall beautiful women, two stepdaughters, a foster son and a whole flock of new beings. That was good, but after the latest prophecy, much work would be needed to end the four thousand year conflict and that of the mastermind who it tempting fate with powers she cannot control. It is time to end it all or be ended.
Ra' van (Book Three of the Items Trilogy)
By
Series: Items Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 187,920. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2012. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Close at hand lay the belief of freedom, but the cost is paid with blood. Life of every fiend and free thinker is in peril because of one man's notions and ability to dominate others into thinking and believing as he does. Sword, fang and claw must clash to bring about change.
Black Static #38 Horror Magazine
By
Series: Black Static Horror & Dark Fantasy Magazine. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 56,270. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
This 1st 2014 issue is dedicated to the memory of Joel Lane, and Nicholas Royle pays tribute in 'The Conscience of the Circuit'. The issue’s new horror/dark fiction is by John Grant, Tim Waggoner, Andrew Hook, Maura McHugh, Danny Rhodes and Malcolm Devlin. Cover art is by Joachim Luetke. Plus columns by Stephen Volk and Lynda E. Rucker; Tony Lee’s DVD/Blu-ray reviews, Peter Tennant’s book reviews.
Spark: Feyguard Book One
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,590. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2013 by Fiddlehead Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie? Superstar gamer Spark Jaxley's life might look easy, but she's part of an elite few who guard a shocking secret; the Realm of Faerie exists, and its dark magic is desperate for a foothold in the mortal world.
Blood Rites (Cora's Choice #4)
By
Series: Cora's Choice, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,310. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Blood-bonded to the billionaire vampire Dorian Thorne, Cora Shaw enters a world of unimagined sensuality—and unimagined danger. And Dorian has already shown a willingness to use his power to force her to do his will.
Under Her Skin
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 33,890. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.56 from 9 reviews)
Three short stories of paranormal romance: "Pack" brings you a tale of a lost hiker and her encounter with some very frightening--and sexy--wolves. A female werewolf helps a sheriff track down a killer "In Sheep's Clothing." A woman must repay her family's debt to a shapeshifting magician in "Grace of Small Magics." These stories previously appeared in print in Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance
Titanian Chronicles - Journey of Destiny
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 139,860. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In the tradition of The Hobbit, LOTR and Dragonlance. Three friends leave their homeland to seek out their destiny's beyond the peaceful elvin borders. The lands beyond are foreign, cruel and mysterious and the travelers strength and courage are put to the test as they find themselves in a world far different than their own.
Black Scales White Fur
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,290. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: June 12, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
The Demon King's harem is a dangerous place, with the Snake Mothers constantly battling for prizes and promotion. But the smallest Snake Mother doesn't want to play the cruel games; she just wants to create beautiful works of art. After a chance meeting with the Celestial Emperor of the West, the White Tiger, she quietly plots to escape Hell and find freedom - and perhaps even love.
The Steerswoman
By
Series: The Steerswoman, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 96,920. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
If you ask, she must answer: no steerswoman may refuse a question, or reply with anything but the truth. All they know is shared freely, with any who ask. But when the steerswoman Rowan investigates a small, lovely, inexplicable object, she suddenly finds she must flee, fight for her life -- or worse, lie. Because one kind of knowledge has always been denied the the steerswomen: Magic.
Decrypted
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 113,100. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Professor Tikaya Komitopis knew that bringing Admiral Rias Starcrest home to meet her family wouldn’t be easy, not when he led the fleet that decimated her nation during the war. She isn’t surprised when people believe she’s been brainwashed, that Rias is still loyal to the empire, and that he has nefarious plans for her homeland. She is, however, surprised when Rias’s designs to build a...
Conspiracy (The Emperor's Edge Book 4)
By
Series: The Emperor's Edge, Book 4. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 123,620. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.88 from 8 reviews)
When you’re an outlaw hoping for a pardon, and the emperor personally sends a note requesting that your team kidnap him, you make plans to comply... Even if it's a trap. Conspiracy is the fourth book in The Emperor's Edge fantasy series.
Down the Dark Path
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 282,060. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When Andelusia Anderae leaves home in search of a better life, she accidentally plunges into the world-ending war between Graehelm and the Furyon Empire. Love might not be enough to save her, for the Furyons are all-powerful, and the shadow within her desires her more than any living man.
The Seer Trilogy Bundle
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 321,820. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The Seer Trilogy eBook Bundle: Three complete full-length fantasy stories by multi-award-winning author Maree Anderson. Bundle includes: Seer’s Hope (Book 1: Hope’s story), Seer’s Promise (Book 2: Romana’s story), and Seer’s Choice (Book 3: Ryley’s story).
Legacies of Fire & Steel
By
Series: The Aielund Saga, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 153,930. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The countryside is awash with deserters and brigands fleeing the war, and Aiden Wainwright and his companions must face down old enemies and forge new alliances to aid the beleaguered country in the impending clash against their relentless enemy. But before the confrontation, Aiden must learn the answer to a question of singular importance: How do you kill that which cannot be killed?
Light in the Barren Lands: Travail of The Dark Mage Book One
By
Series: Travail of The Dark Mage, Book 1. Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 108,640. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2009. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Light in the Barren Lands begins "Travail of The Dark Mage" sequel to The Morcyth Saga. James and Jiron end up on Earth. Returning to Jiron's homeworld is complicated in that Earth doesn't appear to be a very magical place. Unable to even feel the presence of magic, James doubts if they'll ever get home again.
Dragon Prey
By
Price: $4.49 USD. Words: 86,630. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The sequel to Unicorn Bait! With one little sip from a love potion, Tavik’s planning to marry the another woman. Naomi rushes to find an antidote before Tavik marries this other woman. She’s hampered, though, by the reward Tavik has placed on her dead head. (Divorce doesn’t exist in Terratu.) She almost has it when a dragon decides that she’s dinner. That’s when her real troubles begin.
The Rise of the Red Shadow
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 0.5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 180,290. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Before he was a legendary assassin and mythic hero, the creature known as Lain was just a simple malthrope, frightened and alone. The Rise of the Red Shadow tells the story of his tragic youth, beginning with his days on a plantation in Tressor and following him through the painful tragedies and thrilling trials that would one day lead him to greatness in the pages of The Book of Deacon.