Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: Paranormal | General | Epic | Short stories | Contemporary | Urban | Historical | Dark 
The Flash Point Project
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 48,430. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Futuristic profile of what the near future holds. Is it a Government cover up or a natural disaster? As the last man alive, Tom Must survive at all cost. What he stumbles upon will have you reeling in your seats. So follow along in this first of the series!
The Bitter-Ender
Price: Free! Words: 640. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Sarah and Edgar are with Neno, the Moonling, back at the crash site, where the vessel that brought them to the moon is wreaked. Neno surveys the wreckage in search of parts. But something lurks around the corners, something or someone, who has been missing for ages, is watching them.
Hunted: The World of the Changelings
Price: Free! Words: 6,350. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
Before he ever met orphaned teenagers Maureen O’Malley and Sean McAndrew, Dubh Súile mac Alasdair was a man outside of time. Warrior, Druid, Prince, he has lived for over 1200 years, seen wonders and war, but it is the second great war of man’s twentieth century that threatens to bring him to his knees.
The Legends of Fyrsta Series Bundle: Books 1-3
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 416,570. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A tale of innocence and brutality, of love and loss, and courage and hope. "I can easily see the ‘Legends of Fyrsta’ becoming equivalent to the fantasy books that we all know and love from J. K. Rowling and J. R. R. Tolkien.” “Undeniably delicious!” A complete 1300 page epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Brandon Sanderson.
Crossroads (A Phoenix Novella)
Series: Ava Delaney World. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 42,910. Language: English (Irish dialect). Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
To clear his name, Phoenix must enlist Ava's help to find a murderer.
Ajax's Journey, Vol.2: Vortex of Chaos; Heavenly Tower
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,600. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Children’s books » Legends, Myths, Fables / Greek & Roman
Two and half years has passed, after the events of "Midnight Twilight". Now that Ajax and his group has crippled their forces, he returns to settle the score with them. But now, the Vipers are adamant shut Ajax and his group down. And capture him, to revive their grandiose plan; this time at the Heavenly Tower that serves as the division & the final battle.
By The Numbers
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 13,150. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » General
After a chance meeting with a homeless man and a black winged angel, Amanda searches for her destiny. Numbers and a star seem to guide her way. But some things just cannot be calculated. Will the numbers add up, or is there an error in the universe’s designs?
Nine While Nine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,560. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Redcaps and Kelpies and Kobolds…oh my! Haunting whispers, Death's right-hand man, cryptic dreams, precarious situations, and a mysterious Legacy. Isabelle's life will never be the same once she's plunged into a world that she was taught as a child was just myth and make-believe.
Ver Sacrum Book I: Prelude to a Race
Price: Free! Words: 71,800. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
In the world of Riker Rouge there is reality, the dusk-lands, the secret places, and how each slowly blends into one another. The Vitandi, a secretive group of arcane researchers, want to bring back their beloved and cursed event the Magnus Certatio: A race of such massive proportions that not only is victory and wealth promised to the participants, but the enlightenment and freedom of the soul.
Marlbury Mysteries: Winter Unveils Complete
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,280. Language: British English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Winter Unveils, the complete novel. Two teenage girls and besties, Kelsie and Holly, find adventure and love against a backdrop of magic and folklore. Holly deals in hard facts and thinks she is done with boys - she couldn't be more wrong. Kelsie has a boyfriend and he thinks they are soulmates. Then on Christmas Eve, Kelsie vanishes, and when she is rescued, she realises everything must change.
Out Of This World
Price: Free! Words: 12,820. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Eight new comic fantasies by short story author Pam Crane, taking you to some very unexpected - and some surprisingly familiar - places!
The Moon Awakening
Price: Free! Words: 490. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Calvin awakes in a strange room, confused, and terrified. He remembers the crash, but Edgar or his sister, Sarah aren't anywhere in sight. Instead, The boy awakens in a antique room, filled with out dated technology.
Prophecy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,950. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
A father is headed to his daughter's graduation when without warning, the driver mysteriously disappears. Around the world, similar events are happening. Nations are in turmoil. But is the world ready for the truth?
Rising Sword of the Blue Flames
Series: Gods Above and Below. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 12,400. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2017 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
One would think that killing a god and then fighting a monster from another world entitled one to a bit of a break. One would be wrong. Garnett wasn't happy to be in Boitumelo tracking down a rogue spell. Or dealing with another Ancient God. And if Keanu didn't come back from wherever he'd flitted off to Garnett might just turn around and leave without the team. If that was even possible.
O príncipe Bandy e o código 27
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 14,740. Language: Portuguese. Published: April 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Antes de voltar a Zaraug para sua festa de miss universo, Emylla 27 que tem por apelido Belinha, vai passar por duas vidas, entre as duas uma missão salvar a terra de ficar pobre como aconteceu com outros planetas
Foresight's Flight
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 61,660. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The situation in Endalwynndale has become dire as Aylan’s magic begins to spiral out of control. Frustrated, she is left as weak as a kitten. Lazelan and Wolfbane anxiously race to the dwarven mines of Mount Embalk on their quest to find the Almatraek Bright to save her. But they must make haste or risk losing it forever, as a crazed member of the guardians of the tome are trying to stop them.
Fantasy from the Rock
Series: From the Rock · Call of the Sea. Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 107,390. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2017 by Engen Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Twenty-One short stories written by a diverse mix of some of the best fantasy authors in Atlantic Canada, including both award-winning veterans of their craft and brand new talent.
A Merchant in Oria
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 13,370. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2017 by OWS Ink, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The young merchant Firion dreams of trading in the wealthy Dwarven kingdom of Oria. He finally gets his opportunity. What he finds in Oria is quite different from what his father told him—it is dark and sinister and in need of a hero.
Redemptive Blood (#7)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,660. Language: American English. Published: April 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Her blood sings to them; a melody no supernatural can ignore. From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes the intense continuation of book 6.