Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: Paranormal | General | Epic | Short stories | Contemporary | Urban | Historical | Dark 
Great Big World: The Trouble with Dr. Beamo
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 79,920. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Intermediate, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Fantasy, science fiction, and mystery collide in Great Big World: The Trouble with Dr. Beamo! This is the first in the Great Big World series and follows Jake Baker and his Greene Street Gumshoes as they seek to stop dark sorcerer Count Sugar Cain and his associate, Dr. Beamo, from taking over the Gumshoes' hometown of Avalon and, in turn, the world. For readers 10 and up.
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: Free! Words: 96,720. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full-length novel, The Shadow Soul.
The Final Sacrifice: Book 7 of The Redemption
Series: The Redemption. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,660. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The forces are marshaling; the final battle approaches, which will decide the fate of the world. The remaining chosen must gather the survivors of the land to face the final assault of the forces of evil, and Gar's champion, a monstrous creation that guards the entrance into the lair of the Lord of Evil.
Fantasy Uprising
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 505,860. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
A collection of nine fantastic, spine-tingling stories. Magic. Mystery. Murder. Heartbreak and Hope. Defeat and Victory. The incredible and Horrific. Fantasy Uprising delivers a heaping serving of the best in fantasy. Stories by Cherie Reich, Catherine Stine, Gwen Gardner, Christine Rains, M. Pax, Angela Brown, and River Fairchild.
Ghost Keeper
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 19,520. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Caina Amalas is the Ghost circlemaster of Istarinmul, the leader of the Emperor's spies in the city. She is a master of stealth and disguise, and seeks to find the legendary Staff and Seal of Iramis, mighty artifacts of sorcerous power, before her enemies claim them. A mysterious collector of ancient relics might have the answers she seeks.
Alex Opalstone and the Window of Heaven's View: Life 101 Part 2
Price: Free! Words: 133,660. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The adventure continues! What is the purpose of life from heaven’s view? Where do we go after we die? Thirteen-year-old Alex Opalstone learns answers to these secrets through surreal dreams she has at night about the great mysteries of life. Finding their meaning brings great friends and dangerous enemies. Come along for an adventure that is out of this world in its ability to amaze and inspire.
Alex Opalstone and the Window of Heaven's View: Life 101 Part 1
Price: Free! Words: 117,850. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Why does God allow suffering? What is the purpose of life from heaven’s view? Where do we go after we die? Thirteen-year-old Alex Opalstone is learning all about this through surreal dreams she has at night about the great mysteries of life. Finding their meaning brings great friends and dangerous enemies. Come along for an adventure that is out of this world in its ability to amaze and inspire.
Two For One
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 3,690. Language: American English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Looking back is part of our nature. If you could, would you change what you studied in school? Who you married? The job interview? Which books you read? What Else? Maybe your college counselor might have set you on a course...or two?
Demuth
Price: $6.90 USD. Words: 51,240. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The Renaissance is dawning over Europe. Ideas of freedom and science shake the foundations of medieval society. New Worlds in the West open unprecedented opportunities for Europe and its oppressed people.
Monters
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 72,170. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014 by Mirador Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Sean Monters ran from his so-called home in the autumn. He left his half-sister fully intending to return, but after discovering his potential, he may never go back. Monters is not a story about a hero. It is a story about a teenage boy discovering his powers and attempting to let go of a horrible childhood, but he may never be able to.
Hunting The Dark Side
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 45,610. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014 by Mirador Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Sophie is 23 and in serious trouble. Her hometown is under attack from the creatures that live in your nightmares. When she discovers she needs help she calls her estranged brothers – Dean and Leo – who drive down immediately to help Sophie to save the town. Can the Humington family keep strong for each other and the town? Or will the reunion turn into a disaster for everyone?
Tribe
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 68,250. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014 by Mirador Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Among the Rituns, the tribes people of the Hoka Forests, Kit is given a golden opportunity. The opportunity to be free. She only had to stay free from the Elders. With her exotic new friends, one of which is an adored socialite, Kit accustoms herself to Rituns foreign and erratic way of life.
Gossamer and Grass (Dragon Wulf 2)
Series: Dragon Wulf. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,350. Language: British English. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Vada’s Fifteenth Ryzck goes into action again, this time to help save a species enslaved by a greedy, profiteering association known as the Community. They meet new friends along the way, friends who will become allies as the Community sets out to destroy them all. Never in their history have the Lind, Larg, Diaglon and their human friends been in so much danger.
Тотем
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 48,460. Language: Russian. Published: December 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Девушка приехавшая в новый город, знакомится с новыми людьми которые как оказалось не совсем обычные. Она попадает в самый центр семейного конфликта. И невольно становится участницей, ей предстоит открыть для себя новые миры и узнать на что она сама способна.
The Greek Gods Book 2
Series: The Greek Gods. Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 80. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Book 2 is the final book of the Greek gods series showing the rest of the gods and titans from myth and legend, please enjoy the pictures, information and truth of the gods of old.
The Raven Coronet
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 86,740. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014 by Misenchanted Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Even the youngest child in the United Lands knew the legend of the Raven Coronet -- the crown of charisma that had united the world under one ruler. Young Thaedra's difficult childhood becomes an even more trying womanhood when her stepfather marries her off as part of a scheme to obtain the storied artifact. But some fairy tales are best forgotten...
The Greek Gods Book 1
Series: The Greek Gods. Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 80. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Think that you know the gods of Greek mythology? Think again, this is book one of two because there are so many gods and titans to list. Learn who the first god was in creation, who had children with whom, what they're in control of and what side they were on in the famous Titan/god war. With colorful pictures you even get to see how they look, fun for adults and children to read alike enjoy it.
Quest of the Wizardess
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,160. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Quest of the Wizardess chronicles the travels and travails of young Bellia. After her wizard family is assassinated when she is fourteen, Bellia seeks anonymity as a blacksmith’s helper. When that doesn’t work out as expected. Revenge becomes her quest that takes her to a lost temple, unexpected alliances and a harrowing confrontation with her enemies.
The Love Commission
Series: Savannah Sprites. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 53,050. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Gelsey enters the human world on a commission to learn about human love for the queen. The savannah sprite has to marry a man for a year. What she doesn’t bank on is falling in love and not wanting to leave her human. Will she give up her fairyhood for a love she’s sure is based on plain old fairy magic?
Warrior Wolf: They Walk Among Us
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,360. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Kevin Dvorska has little use for the gift passed down through his family, but comes to uncertain terms with it after discovering his enhanced senses prove invaluable as point man for SEAL Team Two’s Alpha Fire Team. He must decide the fate of an innocent by either revealing the family secret or watching his Team Leader die at the talons of the world’s most efficient killing machine.