Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: Paranormal | General | Epic | Short stories | Contemporary | Urban | Historical | Dark 
El guardian de los chakras
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 100,500. Language: Spanish. Published: June 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
El Patriarca de Villous descubre a un joven Kakunin que posee un poder extraordinario. Es el comienzo de una cruzada contra sus rivales, un pueblo pacífico sin maldad que vive en armonía con la madre tierra. Solo el guardián de los chakras podrá evitar la destrucción.
Morning's Journey
Series: The Dragon's Dove Chronicles, Volume 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 137,020. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In a violent age when enemies besiege Brydein and alliances shift as swiftly as the wind, stand two remarkable leaders: the Caledonian warrior-queen Gyanhumara and her consort, Arthur the Pendragon. Arthur and Gyan must create an impenetrable front to protect Brydein and Caledonia from Saxons and marauding Angli raiders who threaten those they have sworn to protect.
Blue Fire and Ice
Series: The Land's Tale, Book One. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,350. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
An original and brilliant take on fantasy and imagination in the tradition of Alice in Wonderland and The Wind in The Willows. This is a gripping adventure fantasy filled with humour and irresistible characters set in a beautifully realised fantasy world that will enchant teens and adults alike. Blue Fire and Ice is the first book in The Land's Tale series.
Zapeadores de Sneldegar
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 367,630. Language: Spanish. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Slick y Slime han estado los únicos verdes en Chanulville por más de cuarenta años, pero su pasado siempre se ha guardado en secreto. Cuando el cristal verde de Defensor de Slick y el cristal rojo en el orbe convocador de Mick comienzan a mandarles en trances extraños sobre su niñez, saben que algo malo va a pasar. Libro 3 en la serie de la Alianza de las Almas
Abiding Darkness: Volume Two of The Tellers' Tale
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 204,920. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013 by Cornerstone Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
For centuries, the master magicians of the Houses Arcane have labored to defeat the spreading power of Twilight. The powerful Keeper Emily Sayers has joined herself to the Steward's heir. The half-breed son of the Lord of Twilight has sired a child on Empyre's beautiful daughter. The talisman known as the Shield Light has returned to the lands of men. Can darkness and dissolution be far behind?
Darkest Regrets
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 146,680. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The second book of The Sacred Prophecies (unedited) continues to describe the journey of, Bayu, and his sister, Nima. After failing to restore the elemental balance, they must journey again to gather the dispersed powers of the elemental spirits, though not everything will end in Light.
The Man Who Walked in Darkness (Miles Franco #2)
Series: Miles Franco Urban Fantasy, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,560. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00 from 1 review)
Miles is back for another round of hardboiled pulp action in the two-fisted sequel to The Man Who Crossed Worlds. Freelance Tunneler Miles Franco is facing a trial that could see him spend the rest of his days in prison. Hallucinations of dead men haunt him day and night. And to top it all off, one of his bandmates has been poisoned by a toxin from another world.
Le Cycle d'Ardalia, tome 3 : Les Flammes de l'Immolé
Series: Le cycle d'Ardalia, Book 3. Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 190,480. Language: French. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
L’armée de Malia vaincue, les forces de la Destruction font le siège de la Porte des Canyons et se répandent dans les Steppes Venteuses. Pelmen, Laneth, Lominan et Elisan-Finella doivent convaincre les krongos de se joindre à leur lutte désespérée. Mais les êtres de pierre ne sont qu’une poignée, et plus rien n’entrave Valshhyk, l’Immolé…
The Madness of Hallen
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 211,730. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Madness of Hallen is the first of four epic fantasy novels in 'The Khalada Stone' series, following the lives of two brothers in their quest against the rightful heir to the mind of Husam al-Din, The Sword of the Faith.
Baile de Damas I - El plan de las siete
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 117,400. Language: Spanish. Published: June 16, 2013 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Baile de Damas es la historia que nos presenta Clara Cabrera Miquel en su primera novela publicada. Llena de aventuras y mundos fantásticos con seres entrañables que provienen de diferentes Tierras, y donde un grupo de chicas – que llegarán a ser las Siete Damas – cada una con sus características personales distintas y muy especiales
The Two Sisters - Book One - The Magic of Bleary Lake
Price: Free! Words: 176,810. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Bleary Lake must use magic to overcome serial killers, drug dealers, and a madman intent on destroying the human race. In this fantasy novel, John Northern describes a form of magic that has been on the Earth since the beginning of mankind. It is magic which is found in the halls of the Brotherhood of the Crystal Bell, and fortunately for Bleary, this magic comes to her aid when she most needs it.
Gods of Egypt - The Gods Saga I - Genesis
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 112,110. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
The covenant between God and Lucifer has been broken. A demoness of unimaginable might has tilted the balance of good and evil. Only Tamen-an immortal-who governed Egypt as the god Horus, can stop her by finding the one who can bring about balance. Time is running out! The demons have already prepared for victory. The war for mankind's souls has begun! *Edited by Critique My Novel*
Hearts in Exile
Series: Tallenmere. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 126,400. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2013 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Loralee Munroviel, daughter of Leogard's High Priestess Arianne, had no idea what she would face when she arrived by boat ten years ago and was left alone in exile. All she knew about Draekoria's inhabitants was written in one tattered notebook. Now, her life revolves around keeping Drae's descendants happy. Never in her life did she imagine being a Dragon Keeper.
Insomnia (Ever-Presence)
Series: Ever-Presence, Book 5. Price: Free! Words: 160,160. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
We can never be positive of the events that will occur in the future, however, all the things that occur in the past,the lies, the heartbreak, they all happen for a reason. I asked myself why my parents had died and I also asked why I was chosen to bring peace to the vampires and shifters. I know that I can't change the events of the past but I also know that those past things will form my future.
This Darkling Magic
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 153,660. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Cloelle Banderal begs Abaddon to resurrect her grandfather, but instead he captures her and steals her memory. Andrin Sethuel can’t free her despite his new power. Magic is failing because of the necromancer; Andrin goes back in time to destroy her and save Torvia. Although she’s bound by enchantment, her darkling magic gives her the power to kill—and bring the kingdom of Carvel to an end.
Kingdom of Heroes
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 115,270. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Superheroes, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
They were supposed to be invincible; they were supposed to be our heroes. Someone is murdering the most powerful superheroes in the world. To stop a killer, The Seven turn to a man who hates them as much as anyone. An imprisoned man known only as The Detective finds himself in the unenviable position of helping the people he despises in exchange for his freedom.
Fell Winter Omnibus: Books I to III
Series: The Ulfr Crisis, Book 4. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 118,840. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2013 by Realms of Varda. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Literature » Coming of age
An evil not seen in hundreds of years has awakened in the highland nation of Badelgard. The Ulfr - the original inhabitants of the land whose evil was matched only by their power over death - stir from their barrows. The cold begins to set in. But there is more to fear than darkness and snow in this fell winter. This omnibus includes novels FELL WINTER, HIGH QUEEN, and DRAGON'S SON.
Immortal Darkness: Shadow Across the Land
Price: Free! Words: 117,110. Language: American English. Published: June 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
With his impending doom looming just beneath his feet, Leyoht must act fast--expecting the unexpected. Every move he makes is silently watched upon by Yofel's dark forces. But without any way to detect said forces, how can Leyoht possibly defend himself? How can his family defend themselves? Where is the shield to hide from this invisible giant?
The Channel
Series: The Gifted, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 111,580. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Rhea didn't wake up one morning and decide to become a magical, sword-wielding warrior, but it happened just the same. Now she wants to know why. Joined by her two new friends, Daen and Randell, the threesome is confronted by hardened warriors in bloody sword fights as they seek the answers to Rhea's questions and fight to save the people of Luxatra.
Summit at Sunset (Sunset Vampire Series, Book 3)
Series: The Sunset Vampires, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,950. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Powerful vampire Katrina Rawlings and her human mate, Caleb Taylor, are once more drawn into dangerous circumstances. In Summit at Sunset, unlikely alliances will be sought, eternal bonds of friendship will be tested, unrequited love will be unleashed, blood will be shed, and one pivotal person's fate will collide with destiny. The Sunset Vampire saga continues!