Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: Paranormal | General | Epic | Short stories | Contemporary | Urban | Historical | Dark 
The Elder Blood Chronicles Book 4 The Blessed Curse
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 131,420. Language: English. Published: August 19, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The next installment of "The Elder Blood Chronicles". Follow the continuing war in Sanctuary through Neph's eyes.
The Ohgood Caristic
By
Series: TWISTING FOREVER, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 148,360. Language: English. Published: August 19, 2012. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
A coup is nearly successful leaving ruler Dr. Famaron Venge to deciver what went wrong. He also has the added charge of taking care of his friend's kids, as they are besieged on all sides by murderers. And his world of Parscan suddenly has all the trappings of an all out civil war, with rival factions fighting for control.
Inomirsk Mysteries
By
Price: $1.29 USD. Words: 121,840. Language: Russian. Published: August 19, 2012 by T/O "Neformat". Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Vadim Strelcov, usual russian teenager, who addicted to games and not intrested in reading. Phei, she's greenhaired girl lived in the mysterious house whitch can be observed only in the dark. Are they uble to met?
Trolls Don't Do Kung Fu
By
Series: The Chronicles of Sol, Book One. Price: Free! Words: 126,800. Language: British English. Published: August 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Trolls, Ogres, Faeries, Elves, Nymphs are creatures of myth on our world but not on theirs. In the near future the United Federal Europe discovers portals to Sol. An ancient Elvin prophecy shared by all Faeian of Sol tells of a Black Messiah that will appear to rid their world of invaders who threaten to destroy the world of Sol. Is Colour Sergeant Jon Raine the fulfilment of that prophecy?
Welcome to Adelheid (Three Book Bundle)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 159,490. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Welcome to Adelheid, CT. Freak central. Unofficial capital of legal preternatural creatures in the Northeast. Focal point for anti-preternatural sentiments in the United States. Who would ever guess that this otherwise sleepy New England town houses many of the most powerful beings known to exist? This three book bundle contains the first three stories of the Adelheid series.
The Darkslayer: Underling Revenge (Book 3 of 6)
By
Series: The Darkslayer, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 128,420. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Bish Happens … As Venir struggles to survive the wrath of the underlings, Fogle Boon the wizard and Mood the Blood Ranger continue the search for their missing comrade. But how will they find a man that completely disappeared from Bish without a trace?
Fissured: Book Two of the Pipe Woman Chronicles
By
Series: The Pipe Woman Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,660. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Naomi's life keeps getting more complicated. Just as she and Joseph begin to work out their relationship, they meet a candidate for Investigator -- but he's not much of a team player. Charlie's ranch might be endangered from some old friends. And a jaguar is stalking the banks of Cherry Creek.
Journey to a Mystery
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 64,140. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Book Two in the Legend of Tscon Lightbringer, part of the Aeonith series. Join the troubled monk as he returns to the Order of Truth and Light to face judgement for his terrible past.
Life Goes On --Book 2 Guardian Of The Realm
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 123,280. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Tess finds herself up against ogres and her old enemy. Tragedy strikes and friends and family rally to aid her recovery. The dragon on the western border grows frustrated with his inability to locate his treasure and Prince Duri requests her assistance even though the council has yet to declare her fit for duty.
Heroic Park: A SuperHuman Times Novel
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,640. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2012 by Firebringer Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
What if you could have super powers for a day? In a reality where superhumans actually exist, ordinary mortals are given a chance to live their fantasies in a new theme park. Intrepid reporter Kevin Dunbar discovers, however, that there are those who don't want the park to be a success; and they're willing to kill to achieve their goal.
Clockwork Dwarf
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 104,650. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012 by Purple Sword Publications. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Gustov Stoneheart is an unlikely hero, a dwarf who’s magically torn from friends and family, thrown into a world where magic collides with steampunk.
Vampire Dreams. The Story of Moriath
By
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 105,310. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Elisabeth had risked everything in the fight alongside her sexy vampire, Nicholas in a war against a group of ancient vampires. She barely escaped with her life. She thought the fighting was over. She was wrong. She learns that because of what she is that her and Nicholas's love is forbidden. Will she risk everything once again to fight for the Nicholas? This time, will she make it out alive?
Voracious
By
Series: Adelheid, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,300. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Sometimes, life doesn't begin until you're dead... (This is the third book in the Adelheid series.)
The Black Queen: The Sixth Book of The Fey
By
Series: The Fey, Book 6. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 132,920. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012 by WMG Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
FIFTEEN YEARS OF PEACE-SHATTERED BY A SMALL VOICE Peace marks Queen Arianna's rule of the Fey Empire. Until a war begins inside her. A mysterious presence tries to take over her mind-one of the most magical and powerful brains in all of Blue Isle. The only person who can help her? Her brother Gift, the legitimate heir to the Fey Empire.
Seven Exalted Orders
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 125,330. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012 by Sky Warrior Book Publishing/ Sky Warrior Books. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Arkanost has Seven Exalted Orders. No more, no less. When a magus goes renegade in a far-off province, the Mage Lords demand that something be done. Ryamon is bitter and frustrated. He longs to be a Fire magus; as a Stone magus, he's miserable. If he can bring the rogue back, he has a chance --- his last chance --- to fulfill his dream. It's a great plan until he actually meets Valdira.
Soul of Sorcery
By
Series: Demonsouled, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 139,000. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
For fans of David Gemmell, Robert E. Howard, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga continues in a new volume.
The Best of Beneath Ceaseless Skies Online Magazine, Year Three
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,270. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012 by Beneath Ceaseless Skies. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Eighteen more short stories of literary adventure fantasy from Beneath Ceaseless Skies online magazine. Authors include Richard Parks, Margaret Ronald, Genevieve Valentine, and World Fantasy Award-winner Steve Rasnic Tem. Includes four stories that received Honorable Mention in Gardner Dozois's The Year’s Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Ninth Annual Collection.
Cold November
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 80,090. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
In a land the ages forgot a young girl must fight beside a lover she cannot trust to save not only herself and everything she loves, but two races on the brink of extermination. When a prophecy becomes a race against time to halt extinction, how will she know who to trust? A fantasy novel with a dose of horror and the occult, Cold November is the first novel from this author.
Enlightened
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 89,880. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When seventeen year-old Baylie Storm suffers an unlikely injury, her world is turned upside down. An unknown entity sends messages from beyond the grave warning that Baylie's beloved Tyler Caldwell is in danger. A century-old unsolved murder is uncovered, and supernatural gifts emerge. As Baylie and Tyler work to solve the mystery, their romance intensifies ... so do the threats on his life.
Boundless Sea
By
Series: Sacred Breath, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 79,880. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Trevain Murphy's new wife has been forcibly taken. He must do all he can to search for her without falling apart. His love was the noble Queen Aazuria, ruler of the undersea kingdom of Adlivun, and he has been burdened with all of her responsibilities. The Alaskan man is unable to cope with the political unrest of his new nation, and turns to his wife's sister, Princess Elandria, for help.