Fiction » Fantasy » General

Ethereal: A Long Way Home Novel
Series: Ethereal. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 150,180. Language: British English. Published: June 19, 2013 by DIB Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
Redundancy: a horrid word. But it comes as a blessing to fifty-something Trevor Harrison. As he sits in his local graveyard, munching on his lunchtime sandwich, he considers the modelling shop he’ll put into place with his payoff. His life’s dream. And fate takes just that moment to laugh in his face, sending him off to Ethereal, a land far, far away. Ethereal: a novel . . . set in Ethereal.
Fairydragons
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,200. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2013 by Snow Flower Enterprises - Ann Snizek. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The beautiful fairydragons have disappeared. What will Kat do?
Furnaces of Forge
Series: The Land's Tale, Book Two. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,070. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
The second book in The Land's Tale series is darker and edgier than the first, the brilliant Blue Fire and Ice. The same humour and quirkiness are still evident but the action is more relentless and the peril facing the Land more immediate and personal. Nonetheless, it is still a book for adventurous readers who are not afraid of being taken to new places, and who love to travel with good writing.
Blue Fire and Ice
Series: The Land's Tale, Book One. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,350. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
An original and brilliant take on fantasy and imagination in the tradition of Alice in Wonderland and The Wind in The Willows. This is a gripping adventure fantasy filled with humour and irresistible characters set in a beautifully realised fantasy world that will enchant teens and adults alike. Blue Fire and Ice is the first book in The Land's Tale series.
Luck Of The Claw
Price: Free! Words: 30,600. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Camden and Trinity have always dreamed of a better life for themselves. As orphans they long for the day that they can care for themselves. But as siblings they each have their own ideas on the matter. However when they find adventure landing in their lap they soon discover things are never quite like your fantasies.
The Twin Rings of Ra
Price: $2.99 $0.99 USD. (67% off!) Words: 18,370. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Millions of years ago Ra and his crew came to Earth. They were attacked by the military of their home world. Events were put in place so that when the world was stable a child would be born able to control the power of the Twin Rings and rediscover the technology left by Ra and guide the Earth into a new era.
Darkest Regrets
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 146,680. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The second book of The Sacred Prophecies (unedited) continues to describe the journey of, Bayu, and his sister, Nima. After failing to restore the elemental balance, they must journey again to gather the dispersed powers of the elemental spirits, though not everything will end in Light.
The Eighth Power: Book IV: The Book of the Dead
Series: The Eighth Power, Book 4. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 38,030. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Linspan Branslin’s revelation has changed everything. He is both the Prophet of the Flame and the Prophet of the Wind, making him the most powerful Wizard in centuries. But will his extraordinary powers be enough? The ern are on Saparen’s doorstep, and there is no way out. The prelude to war is over. The true quest for the eighth power begins here.
The Lady Wolf
Price: Free! Words: 1,870. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables, Fiction » Fantasy » General
A fairy tale by B. K. De Fabris from "The Medieval Fairy Tales." "Then she plucked a black pearl from the bodice of her dress and said, "Now listen: if the Vicomte speaks to you thus once again, put this pearl into your mouth, and instantly you will be changed into a she-wolf. Then off with you!"
Prophesy in Shadows
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 4,760. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2013 by Knotted Road Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Bernardo serves at the primary temple of the Viper clan, in Guatemala, taking care of the mystics who read the sacred smoke. When Bernardo's lifelong dream of having his own vision comes true, he must go on a long and dangerous journey, from the high mountains to the sea, and beyond. Can he trust his traveling companion to get him there safely? Or will the shadows in his vision stop them both?
Oktur - Las Tierras de Narph: Libro 1
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 51,720. Language: Spanish. Published: June 16, 2013 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
“Soy Oktur, hijo de Damalay, un guerrero que ha venido desde lejos a expulsar los demonios de esta tierra y vengar a mi pueblo de su cruel destino”. Narph. Una tierra inhóspita y difícil de imaginar, a ochocientos años de distancia del mundo moderno que hoy en día conocemos. Tras un inminente cambio climático, acontecido en el planeta azul y que ha cambiado para siempre el curso de la vida
Seven Tribes Part 1: The Spear's Point
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 30,650. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
Thirteen escaped the doom of the Old World. Through an unlikely path they found a New World; but they brought the doom with them. From the Thirteen, Seven Tribes were formed. Through years of suffering they worked to contain the doom. Now, almost a thousand years later, a great army of the Seven Tribes goes to take the war to the enemy. But who remains to watch over home? This is their story.
Kichay
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 15,310. Language: Spanish. Published: June 16, 2013 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
¿Es posible enamorarse de unos pies?, ¿puede un pequeño niño transformar el mundo?, ¿podría ser capaz un león de abrir cerraduras?, ¿qué harías si en tus manos cayese un libro infinito? Las cosas no siempre son lo que parecen.
Spellbook
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 39,080. Language: Portuguese. Published: June 16, 2013 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Prepare-se, leitor. Este livro vai conduzi-lo através de uma viagem fantástica. Não pense que se trata de mais uma obra de fantasia ou realismo mágico. Ele vai levá-lo pelos meandros pontilhados de sedução e mistério que envolve a Magia, a Feitiçaria ou, se preferir, as Ciências Metafísicas. Você, com certeza, imaginava que tais cenários só existissem nos contos de terror ou das mil e uma noites.
Baile de Damas I - El plan de las siete
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 117,400. Language: Spanish. Published: June 16, 2013 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Baile de Damas es la historia que nos presenta Clara Cabrera Miquel en su primera novela publicada. Llena de aventuras y mundos fantásticos con seres entrañables que provienen de diferentes Tierras, y donde un grupo de chicas – que llegarán a ser las Siete Damas – cada una con sus características personales distintas y muy especiales
Gods of Egypt - The Gods Saga I - Genesis
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 112,110. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
The covenant between God and Lucifer has been broken. A demoness of unimaginable might has tilted the balance of good and evil. Only Tamen-an immortal-who governed Egypt as the god Horus, can stop her by finding the one who can bring about balance. Time is running out! The demons have already prepared for victory. The war for mankind's souls has begun! *Edited by Critique My Novel*
Gambling Hell: A Poker Boy story
Series: Poker Boy Adventures. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 3,470. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2013 by WMG Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
A beautiful woman sits down at a poker table and Poker Boy knows instantly everything feels wrong. She seems beautiful, but her appearance hides something far more sinister. Poker Boy, in a fair hand of cards, finds himself in a fight to save an entire table of innocent card players from ending up playing a very, very long and losing game in the poker room in hell.
The Lake
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 11,240. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
In a world of violence and danger, five women must use nurturing magic to overcome an army. As they strive for the safety of their families and neighbours, they discover that all is not as it seems. This is a 3300-word short story, and this e-book includes the short stories "Masks" and "The Pint of Innocence."
From the Ruin of Extinction
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,140. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
In a post-apocalyptic future where humanity is on the brink of extinction and elves have risen to power, a man named Silus Rook finds a ragged old bible and forms a tribe of people based on its teachings. This tribe is called Refuge. What would happen if you drop the church into the center of a post-apocalyptic fantasy world? Find out in this faith-driven, fantasy adventure.
Forest of Nightmares: Book 3 of the Swords of Perfection
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 14,520. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Darkness pounds at Ibas’ gates and only a small hope still remains. Besieged by an army of ancient evil, the town’s only chance lies in obtaining the aid of a mythical race, the dwarves. Rumors abound and tensions run tight. Fear may doom them all.