Fiction » Fantasy » General

Hidden
By Serina Hartwell
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,160. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2014 by World Castle Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Bronte Hughes lives an ordinary life with a loving family and close circle of friends, until one day when she stands-up to the school bully and is challenged to a dare at Farrow’s Mill. It goes disastrously wrong and shatters her reality in the process. A single act leads to a near fatal accident, which sets closely guarded wheels in motion, and leads her to fall for her best friend, Riley.
The 13th Cone
By Maighread Medbh
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,650. Language: English. Published: April 12, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The 13th Cone is a fantasy novel for teenagers and adults. Next to the known world is one without time, but with infinite space. Dinn, the heroine, is a stranger, excluded from normal family life, obliged to eat food and wear clothes stolen from the 'Hinterland'. When she finds out the meaning of it all, it's a shock that changes the complexion of her life and demands action. A changeling story.
In the Shadow of the Black Sun: The Complete Trilogy
By William Kenney
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 366,250. Language: English. Published: April 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In the Shadow of the Black Sun: The Complete Trilogy contains the following books: Book One: A Dream of Storms Book Two: Shards of S'Darin Book Three: Mournenhile All 3 books in the Epic Fantasy Trilogy are included in one file with illustrations by the author.
The Chronicles of Jamaica - The Girl inside a Crystal Ball (For fans of Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Narnia.)
By B. J. Ramsey
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 103,090. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Think Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Narnia combined as one when thinking about the Chronicles of Jamaica and her first novel; The Girl inside a Crystal Ball, buried inside a garbage can. “Dithering Wings that wiggle and jiggle, . . . connect with me when I giggle,” said 12-year-old Jamaica, desperately wanting to learn to fly her strap on wings. But will she ever get to?
The Dagger of Dresnia : The Talismans Book One
By Satima Flavell
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,470. Language: English. Published: April 8, 2014 by Satalyte Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Queen Ellyria wants her sick triplet sons to live, ruling as their dying father wished. Trapped in a deadly bargain with a Dark Spirit, she recruits a band of young mages to help – but a terrible curse takes over. Can Ellyria unite the elvish and mortal sides of her family and in so doing, save the kingdom?
A Bright Power Rising
By Noel Coughlan
Price: $3.39 USD. Words: 111,620. Language: English. Published: April 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Haunted by the death of their god, the Ors turn to his would-be prophet, the Harbinger of the Dawn, in a time of crisis. He is reshaping their society into a genocidal war machine. The villagers of Pigsknuckle are unaware of this growing threat. However, an unlikely ally strives to protect them. For generations, the Gilt Spider has scourged their mountains. Now, he may be their only hope.
Redemption
By Philip E. Batt
Series: The Highport Sagas, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 110,430. Language: British English. Published: April 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Winterburne's life is falling apart around him...he's lost his job...he's lost his woman...and now war has come to the Empire. What else could possibly go wrong?
Rhianna Lark and the Secret Spell
By Ivo Pala
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 144,490. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
In order to save the kidnapped Mr. Sandman from the Monster under the Bed, Rhianna Lark goes on an exciting adventure through a land full of marvellous nightmares.
The Broken Throne
By Tom Liberman
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,980. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Is it better to rule in Tyranny or live in Freedom?
A Whisper After Midnight
By Christian Warren Freed
Price: $5.79 USD. Words: 101,160. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2014 by Writer's Edge Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When Hope Fades Vengeance Remains The crusade in the northern kingdoms advances at a frightening pace. Armies of Men and Goblins clash on snow barren fields, locked in the brutal struggle for nothing else but survival. One shall stand. One shall fall. King Badron has conquered Rogscroft and claimed the throne for his own but all is not well. His enemies are scattered, divided...
Book III of III: The War of all Wars
By J. Eric Booker
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 146,760. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Prepare for one of the wildest and most-colorful roller coaster rides you've ever been on, as you witness Baltor Elysian attempt to battle his way across the Nine Planes of Hell and beyond...in "THE WAR OF ALL WARS!!!"
Boucher's World: Encounters
By Bea Cannon
Series: Boucher's World, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 125,390. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
Humans and Elvwists, the psychic adepts of Boucher's World, a planet in the Epsilon Eridani star system, have been out of contact with their home worlds for over two thousand years. Recently, they have learned that ships from each world will soon be arriving. Learn the outcomes of these crucial encounters that will shape and change the future of all humans, and all Elvwists.
Into the Abyss
By J. L. Langland
Series: Demons of Astlan, Volume I. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 242,550. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Tom had laughed when people said weed was a gateway drug. Unfortunately, when Tom tries his first joint at a party he finds himself having a frightening out of body experience. Before he knows what is happening a group of deranged myopic wizards have mistaken him for a demon, and try to conjure and bind him as their demon slave for all eternity! Now he's trapped in the body of 12' tall demon,
Dark Obligations
By RW Krpoun
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,120. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Dark Obligations is a comprehensive tale of deadly intrigue, graphic violence, and fragile courage set in a grim fantasy world that is both familiar and alien. The story takes the reader through the depths of an abandoned Dwarven city whose halls still ring with battle, and on into a sleepy countryside whose shadows are home to a more insidious danger.
Insomnium
By Zachary Bonelli
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 100,880. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2014 by Fuzzy Hedgehog Press. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
How did Nel Hanima get trapped in a dream universe, and how does he wake up?
Delver Magic Book VIII: Spirit Past
By Jeff Inlo
Series: Delver Magic, Book 8. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 128,640. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ryson Acumen struggles against demon magic as he joins with both friends and adversaries to battle an encroaching evil. The elves of Dark Spruce face the initial brunt of a demon lord's fury, but the beast quickly turns his rage upon the human towns of Burbon and Connel. Ryson and his allies fight against every imaginable horror as the full wrath of wickedness is unleashed against their homeland.
Light Dancing on Shadows
By Katy Winter
Series: The Ambrosian Chronicles, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 261,740. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The fifth volume in "The Ambrosian Chronicles" epic fantasy saga. Continues the story started in "Warlord', volume one of the series, followed by volume two "Children of Ambros", volume three "Circling Birds of Prey", and volume four "The Dawn of Balance".
The Parting (Chronicles of Azaria #2)
By Sam Dogra
Series: Chronicles of Azaria, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,430. Language: English. Published: March 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
After the revelation of Ryan's secret, Eliza is determined to purify her tainted heart. Her only hope lies in the Holy Runes- the mysterious symbols linked to the Binding spell that originally cursed her. Now with her best friend Adam and the haughty Lady Navinka, Eliza must journey across Azaria to forge a power great enough to break her curse. But she's not the only one after them...
The Legend of Oescienne - The Awakening (Book Three)
By Jenna Elizabeth Johnson
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 159,810. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Growing up is never easy, but for Jahrra, seventeen years has brought its own unique share of hardships. She’s made both friends and enemies; has felt both joy and sorrow. Yet she has persevered through it all and has finally learned to know and accept who she is. Unfortunately, her trials and tribulations are only just beginning . . .
Mournenhile
By William Kenney
Series: In the Shadow of the Black Sun, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 150,760. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Windenn has returned, changed and all-powerful, coveting S'Darin's staff, her twisted mind set on destroying Mournenhile. When a young and foolish prince takes it upon himself to wrest Harquinn from Malhain's control, a chain of events will be set in motion, bringing Men, Elves and even Dwarves into a climactic battle that will change the world of Kirkaldin forever. Just under 500 pages.