Fiction » Fantasy » General

Purple, Blue and Green (The Dragon of Unison Trilogy Books 1 -3)
Series: Dragon of Unison, Book 7. Price: $7.49 USD. Words: 245,810. Language: British English. Published: July 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Unison is a land of mystery and intrigue, inspired by Viking Age Iceland. CONTAINS BOOKS 1-3 OF THE DRAGON OF UNISON PURPLE BLUE GREEN
La Primera Tierra
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 169,200. Language: Spanish. Published: July 5, 2013 by Editorial Amarante. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Hace muchos años, la tierra era distinta. Muchos seres diferentes la habitaban: unos mortales otros inmortales.
Les Gardiens de Légendes, Tome 2: Les Géants d'Albion
Series: Les Gardiens de Légendes, Tome II. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,000. Language: French. Published: July 4, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » General
À peine une semaine s’est écoulée depuis la première aventure de Samuel Osmond, mais déjà les dés réclament le Gardien de Légendes sur Metverold. Le sorcier de l’Yfel cherche à saboter une autre légende et cette fois-ci, la naissance d’une nation est menacée.
A Fateful Magic
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 132,420. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
In deep midsummer, in a world far gone from all memory, two identical sisters were born and set in motion a series of events that would change the course of their lives, and the fate of a kingdom, forever.
The Rostical Guild - Sceldrant's Comet
Series: The Rostical Guild, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 154,580. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
Written like it's a script from a video game, an RPG inspired story, follows the events leading up to the first major prophecy. Our heroes, a seven year old Sacred Dancer, a swordsman that despises titles, a warrior with the ability to control the land, a blind archer and the classic white mage try to find a way back to Earth after being transported by a mysterious power. Can they make it back?
La Flor de Jade III (El Libro de los Herederos)
Series: La Flor de Jade, Vol 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 228,280. Language: Spanish. Published: June 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Esperada tercera entrega de esta Saga Épica. Un nuevo giro, una nueva vuelta de tuerca en el libro más épico y sangrante de la saga hasta el momento. Un ritmo que es una llama devoradora. Nuevos y determinantes personajes. Unas páginas que traen el eco de miles de pisadas en formación, razas en batalla, sentimientos desgarrados, historias de una fuerza e intensidad y un desenlace como no has visto
La Flor de Jade II (El Círculo se Abre)
Series: La Flor de Jade, Vol 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 175,160. Language: Spanish. Published: June 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
La derrota no es una opción. Es el punto de partida. Una narración a contrarreloj. Más ritmo, más acción, más impulso. Vilches, Autor Revelación en Fantasía 2009 (Salón del Cómic de Málaga), nos invita a sumergirnos de lleno en unos personajes de una fuerza increíble. Nos hace descubrir sus heridas y sus secretos.
The Fledgling
Series: Elf Gate, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 151,320. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Trapped in the land of the fae, Aija and her dark elf ally, Trizryn, are hunted by his Derra Eirlyn summoner, Kassí. Aija needs an elf gate to go home, and Trizryn needs to steal his summoning scroll to avoid being tracked. But when Kassí does her own investigation on the crumbling gates, they all soon discover a more immediate and deadly threat in their midst.
Vows of Silence
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 122,700. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2013 by eXtasy Books Inc. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Erica’s return to Spirit Lake is soon overshadowed by a series of shocking events that will alter the course of her life forever.
Ethereal: A Long Way Home Novel
Series: Ethereal. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 150,180. Language: British English. Published: June 19, 2013 by DIB Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
Redundancy: a horrid word. But it comes as a blessing to fifty-something Trevor Harrison. As he sits in his local graveyard, munching on his lunchtime sandwich, he considers the modelling shop he’ll put into place with his payoff. His life’s dream. And fate takes just that moment to laugh in his face, sending him off to Ethereal, a land far, far away. Ethereal: a novel . . . set in Ethereal.
Blue Fire and Ice
Series: The Land's Tale, Book One. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,350. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
An original and brilliant take on fantasy and imagination in the tradition of Alice in Wonderland and The Wind in The Willows. This is a gripping adventure fantasy filled with humour and irresistible characters set in a beautifully realised fantasy world that will enchant teens and adults alike. Blue Fire and Ice is the first book in The Land's Tale series.
Darkest Regrets
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 146,680. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The second book of The Sacred Prophecies (unedited) continues to describe the journey of, Bayu, and his sister, Nima. After failing to restore the elemental balance, they must journey again to gather the dispersed powers of the elemental spirits, though not everything will end in Light.
Baile de Damas I - El plan de las siete
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 117,400. Language: Spanish. Published: June 16, 2013 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Baile de Damas es la historia que nos presenta Clara Cabrera Miquel en su primera novela publicada. Llena de aventuras y mundos fantásticos con seres entrañables que provienen de diferentes Tierras, y donde un grupo de chicas – que llegarán a ser las Siete Damas – cada una con sus características personales distintas y muy especiales
Gods of Egypt - The Gods Saga I - Genesis
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 112,110. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
The covenant between God and Lucifer has been broken. A demoness of unimaginable might has tilted the balance of good and evil. Only Tamen-an immortal-who governed Egypt as the god Horus, can stop her by finding the one who can bring about balance. Time is running out! The demons have already prepared for victory. The war for mankind's souls has begun! *Edited by Critique My Novel*
The Claiming of Carathis
Series: Dimensions Saga, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 114,380. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Kyrin has to make the impossible decision on whether to save the dimensions and protect Paragoy, or follow her heart and let the dimensions suffer.
A Road of Blood and Slaughter
Series: The Chronicles of Erebos. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 144,670. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Relentless, fast-paced action set in a pitiless world of swords and sorcery where only the ruthless and cunning may hope to survive. Follow the calculating and lethal Artemo, and the brutal but charismatic Horsa, as they carve intertwining paths through lands where acts of despicable evil are performed in pursuit of noble goals and where heroism is likely the last resort of fools.
Rebel
Series: The Shattered World Saga, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,690. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2013 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Shattered World Saga #2 Aron's peaceful life on his father's farm ended abruptly and he struggled with galling captivity in the palace while he formed a fearsome corps of expert fighters. They managed to escape fleeing into the wilds but their new life is tenuous with daily challenges merely to survive.
Wizards' Goal
Price: $4.88 USD. Words: 182,160. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2013 by SynergEbooks. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
One reluctant hero. Two opposing wizards. Three converging prophecies. You do the math.
Antigua Vamurta Saga Completa
Price: $1.25 USD. Words: 290,480. Language: Spanish. Published: June 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » General
La historia de Antigua Vamurta nos adentra en un mundo antiguo y fantástico. Un lago de literatura fantástica. Vamurta es un libro de fantasía épica atípico, con corazón de novela histórica. Antigua Vamurta se divide en dos libros reunidos en Saga Completa.
The Rim and the Shore (Omnibus)
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 446,490. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The complete collection of stories from The Rim and the Shore. Includes: Fold Thunder Words Falling Like Fire White City, Burning Sea The Sun-Tail's Song Ebb Three novels and two novellas.