Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Havenstone Employee Handbook and Guide
By
Series: Life as a New Hire, The 84 day internship of Cáel Nyilas in Twelve Volumes. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,560. Language: English. Published: March 4, 2015 and represented by Jens Sorensen. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Handbook has a list of characters and terms and relationships found in the first five volumes of Life as a New Hire, The 84 day internship of Cáel Nyilas in Twelve Volumes. Spoiler Alert, the Handbook includes updates that may reveal some plot points. It is a 'Who is Who' of HQ staff. The H & G will be key to understanding Havenstone's relationship with their competitors and clients.
Ice Cracker II (and other stories)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,200. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
She's wanted for crimes against the throne. He's the empire’s most notorious assassin. With bounties on their heads and soldiers hunting them, they’re not likely candidates for heroics, but they're on a quest for redemption. They'll have to pursue and conquer great threats to earn the emperor's recognition.... Three stand-alone stories set in the author's "Emperor's Edge" universe.
On the Run (Daros Chronicles 2)
By
Series: Daros Chronicles. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,290. Language: Canadian English. Published: February 24, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Alone in a strange province, Erryn tries to adjust to her changed circumstances, but her sheltered upbringing makes her an easy target for unscrupulous men. Back in the Royal Province, Princess Filmona has to decide between duty and her heart.
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,530. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.
The Voyage of the Miscreation #2: The Trouble with Fangfrogs
By
Series: The Voyage of the Miscreation, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,400. Language: American English. Published: August 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Captain Mynta and the other monster hunters have their mission with Mage Ameyron’s research team: capturing venomous fangfrogs in the wetlands of a little island. But the crew is wary about having monsters on board—and the islanders aren’t happy about their monsters leaving after all. When things get complicated, Mynta must negotiate a deal that will satisfy everyone.
Shadow Stalker: Destiny Reconciled Part 1 (Episode 5)
By
Series: Shadow Stalker. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,860. Language: American English. Published: January 5, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Auren and Kado accept that they may not be able to avoid her leaving the Dark Isle. Now they have to prepare for that eventuality. Will the training be more than Auren can handle?
The Canticle of Ordrass: The Wheel of the Year - Samhain
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,810. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2014 by Pro Se Press. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
When Davia Mollari, a young woman from a distant land, is called to an ancient temple, new vistas of friendship, hope and spirituality open before her, even as inquisitors from her homeland close in. Guided by priestesses of an ancient religion, defended by the Royal Rangers, and hand-in-hand with her two fellow postulants, Davia will face the demons of fear and loss.
Venom: A Dragonian Series Novelette
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,210. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A Dragonian Series Novelette of Elena spending her summer break in Paegeia. She experience this new world through different eyes. A novel that should be read before the second part, Thunderlight.
Enigma
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,490. Language: English. Published: November 6, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.92 from 13 reviews)
Tikaya and Rias believe they’ll have several calm weeks at sea, but the ship they board is on the run. The captain has acquired a mysterious stolen artifact… and the owners want it back. When he learns of Tikaya’s background, he urges her to decode its secrets, implying her life—and everyone else’s—might be forfeit if she fails. Engima is a 15,000-word short story set after Encrypted.
Las Runas de Gëvêl
By
Series: Cuentos Oscuros Legendarios, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,600. Language: Spanish. Published: June 24, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
La población del reino de Iösth se encuentra asolada por unas terribles enfermedades. El rey Îfthyq junto con su sabio consejero Pêdvä intentan encontrar un remedio. Entretanto, un clérigo de la Orden de Qza solicita una audiencia con el monarca para tratar un asunto de extrema importancia relacionado con un amuleto milenario.
HighlightZ
By
Series: HighlightZ, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,380. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Cora, Claire, Carla, and Carol Fox are four unique cousins who don't exactly get along, and are big trouble makers. Their adventure starts at day one, when Cora was born. As more cousins join the family, things begin to change. They begin to come down with a mysterious illness, wacky hair, and strange notes under their pillows. They need to find out what is going on before something bad happens.
Shadow Stalker: Bound by Fate (Episode 7)
By
Series: Shadow Stalker. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,780. Language: American English. Published: March 26, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
Auren's best friend was captured during the Galvadi invasion, and her rescue attempt goes awry. Now she finds herself in the hands of an enemy who knows her true identity…one who has the power to be either her destroyer or her salvation.
Huntress
By
Series: The Angel's Voice. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,180. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
After having watched man after man being carried through the gates, all on the verge of death, Selissa has had enough. Each of them has fallen victim to the claws of the vicious demons lurking in the forest, but everyone turns a blind eye to the rampage that is happening right before them.
Las Crónicas de Hébora
By
Series: Cuentos Oscuros Legendarios, Book 4. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,880. Language: Spanish. Published: June 25, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Tras milenios de paz y armonía, un antiguo poder amenaza con romper este equilibrio. El líder de los magos oscuros ha escapado de la torre Vigía y pretende reconquistar los territorios que considera suyos por derecho propio. ¿Podrán las razas del mundo hacerle frente y derrotarle?
Demon's Dance
By
Series: The Angel's Voice. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,450. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Selissa never considered herself a mercenary, but life has other plans. The clergy sends her to stop an unseen enemy, a killer responsible for a series of mysterious deaths, and everything goes smoothly until she crosses paths with the assassin Ardeth. As the events unfold before her, Selissa suspects that there are some things the clergy wasn’t telling her…
The Withering Palace (A Dark Faerie Tale #0.1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,000. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2015 by Lyrical Lit. Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Untold darkness rules the Unseelie realm of the Land of Faerie. Hidden in this vast area, Aveta, the future queen of the Unseelie Army, perfects her gifts over lifetimes. Learning that magic isn't the only way to manipulate the world around her, this naive girl grows into a woman of strength and cunning, ultimately becoming one of the most feared leaders in Faerie.
Shadow Stalker: Destiny Reconciled Part 2 (Episode 6)
By
Series: Shadow Stalker. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,700. Language: American English. Published: March 4, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Cathnor has been arrested and is facing a death sentence. The Dark Isle is out of control, and Kado is the only one who can help his people. So he prepares Auren for the possibility that she may have to leave the Dark Isle without him and face her destiny alone, but can she leave him and do what must be done?
Dawn of Spears
By
Series: Legendary Dark Tales, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,290. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
(3.67 from 3 reviews)
This story has all the ingredients that aspiring to make it epic: a fratricidal war between five kingdoms, a crazy monarch who yearns to be crowned absolute emperor, a secret mission and a story of impossible love.
Amanecer de Lanzas
By
Series: Cuentos Oscuros Legendarios, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,470. Language: Spanish. Published: January 23, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Esta historia reúne todos los ingredientes que aspiran a convertirla en épica: una guerra fratricida entre cinco reinos, un monarca loco que ansía proclamarse emperador absoluto, una misión secreta y una historia de amor imposible.
Shimmer: A Faerie's Tragic Tale
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,630. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Cover Art by Daniel Chon Ariane & Aureliam have grown up together, always knowing they were destined to spend their lives together. But a chance meeting may bring an end to the happiness they've always hoped to have together. Ariane's father has other plans for her future...and they don't include Aureliam. Short Story - Fairy Tale