Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Encrypted
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 103,940. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(4.62 from 34 reviews)
Professor Tikaya Komitopis isn’t a great beauty, a fearless warrior, or even someone who can walk and chew chicle at the same time, but her cryptography skills earn her wartime notoriety. When enemy marines show up at her family’s plantation, she expects the worst. But they’re not there to kill her. They need her to decode mysterious runes before their secrets destroy the world...
Warrior Mage (Chains of Honor, Book 1)
Series: Chains of Honor. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,290. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
His mother was one of the most powerful wizards in the Nurian Empire until she abandoned her people to become a notorious pirate. That choice doomed the family she left behind to a life of disgrace. Yanko White Fox doesn’t remember his mother, but as the only gifted child in the family, he is expected to erase the mark she left on them all.
Sevenfold Sword: Swordbearer
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,540. Language: English. Published: August 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
The quest of the Seven Swords kills anyone foolish enough to seek its secret. Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight, but he is the only Swordbearer in the realm of Owyllain. That means he is the only warrior capable of defending Owyllain from the forces of dark magic. But the powers of darkness have servants in Owyllain, servants who are more than willing to put a dagger in Ridmark's back...
Soul of Sorcery
Series: Demonsouled, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 139,000. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
For fans of David Gemmell, Robert E. Howard, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga continues in a new volume.
Soul of Swords
Series: Demonsouled, Book 7. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 159,620. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
As armies of the undead march, Mazael Cravenlock must confront the Old Demon at last in a terrifying final battle.
Sevenfold Sword: Champion
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,210. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight, the defender of the realm of Andomhaim. The realm is at peace after a long and terrible war, but dark powers threaten other lands. And when a mad elven wizard comes to the High King's court, Ridmark finds himself fighting not only for his own life, but for the lives of his family. For the quest of the Seven Swords has begun...
Soul of Skulls
Series: Demonsouled, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 143,110. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Mazael Cravenlock fights to save his family as the world burns around him.
Demonsouled Omnibus One
Series: Demonsouled, Book 9. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 351,960. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Combined for the first time in one volume, here are the first three books of the internationally bestselling DEMONSOULED series - DEMONSOULED, SOUL OF TYRANTS, and SOUL OF SERPENTS, and the bonus short story THE WANDERING KNIGHT.
Sword
Series: The Brotherhood Saga, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 175,100. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
After returning from his pilgrimage as a squire, Odin prepares himself for the contest that will decide his chance for knighthood. When victorious in armed combat, the high court decrees that Odin is unfit for knighthood due to his common lineage. But a friend in higher places believes otherwise, and after being crowned king's champion, Odin will rise to a role that has been ufilled for years.
Highshield
Series: Highshield. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,940. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a world where the Gods are real, a child is resurrected, returning with a purpose: To lead one religion into greatness by becoming a Paragon Paladin. Everyone scrambles as a new rivalry that begun in the realm of Gods threatens to wreak havoc as a young priest named Rendiran tries to protect the boy he resurrected, Tadrin, from all harm. - By the Author of Dark Arts, Brightwill, Spinward Fringe
Ferus : Book 6 of the Heku Series
Series: The Heku, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 195,090. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
With the alliance broken, the Valle and Encala again form ideas on how to gain control of Emily. Her life on Island Coven gets in the way of Equites plans and Chevalier has to intervene and figure out if Emily has overstepped in the coven. V.E.S. activity strengthens and it's up to all three factions to find a solution to their growing numbers.
Conflict and Courage
Series: Planet Wolf, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 129,960. Language: British English. Published: August 17, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
The Planet Wolf Series: Volume 2 - The colonists and their telepathic, wolf-like friends have survived their first battle. Those life-bonded have dedicated their lives to the defence of the free north. The southern armies are reeling from their defeat and Aoalvaldr, the disgraced enemy commander, has vowed revenge. What dangers lurk beyond the horizon? Another battle, another war? 2013 Edition.
Goddess of Destiny
Series: Daughters of Destiny. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 116,660. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: December 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Tassi is heading home to Falodirian to go through ‎Transition, her initiation into adulthood. Meanwhile, the ‎goddess Warin must get Niari and Keladryn together as ‎ordained by the great Plan of the gods. The 3-week trip ‎to Falodirian seems the perfect opportunity. It should be ‎a simple task. But with the rather dubious help of her ‎Uncle Atrios, simple is likely to become complicated ‎very fast
The Fire And The Storm - Metric Edition - Book Two of The Nexus Of Kellaran Trilogy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 300,130. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
New greatly improved Pro Edition! Book Two of The Nexus of Kellaran Series, sequel to Blessings Of A Curse. Mark and Talia have some very unusual children, and deal with the ever-accelerating pace of change on Kellaran. Mark loses his temper, and the greatest tournament ever organized is held for the rule of the world! Meanwhile the demons draw ever closer! Uses Metric (SI) measurement units.
The Rush of Betrayal: Deception (Book One)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,580. Language: English. Published: July 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
He's rich, he's married to a princess and his son is heir to the throne. Life should be good for foreign ambassador, Lord Ian, but it's not. His friends are dying, his marriage is falling apart, and his son's life is in danger. Is this the work of one daring thief bent on his destruction or is this a conspiracy by many to incite a war? Only time will tell and Ian's time is quickly running out.
Sorceress of Dawpenel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 162,240. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: May 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
At the end of Goddess of Destiny, Tassi was told ‎that, according to prophecy, she must face Othran, the ‎leader of the New Elithimites, and either kill him or die ‎in the attempt. No ifs, no buts, no maybes, and definitely ‎no choice; that is her destiny. It must happen. But, can ‎she cope with that knowledge? Can she survive the ‎quest? Or will it be the end of her? ‎
The Best of Beneath Ceaseless Skies Online Magazine, Year One
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,390. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2010 by Beneath Ceaseless Skies. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Fourteen short stories of literary adventure fantasy from Beneath Ceaseless Skies online magazine. Features authors Marie Brennan, Richard Parks, and Campbell Award finalist Aliette de Bodard. Includes "Thieves of Silence" by Holly Phillips, named to Locus's 2009 Recommended Reading List, and "Father's Kill" by Christopher Green, winner of the 2009 Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Short Story.
Chaos Of A Demon War - Book Three of The Nexus Of Kellaran Trilogy - Metric Edition
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 151,760. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The long-awaited conclusion to The Nexus Of Kellaran! Metric Edition - Uses Metric (SI) units of measurement. A USA (Standard) measurements edition is also available.
The Penitent Assassin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 134,410. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
For Mallor, assassination is a way of life. Through death, he survives and he lives for revenge. With a past he can’t forget and a future he has little hope to enjoy, the present is all he has. Using an old identity to hunt old foes, he quickly learns he's not the only hunter in the city but this time, if he fails, he knows death isn't the worst thing he'll face.
Первісна. Полювання на відьом
Series: Сага про Первісну, Book 4. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 149,580. Language: Ukrainian. Published: February 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Рідкісний маґічний релікт, Камінь Ейхарид, веде Ейрін прямісінько в лабета смерті… Принаймні, так вважає Фейлан аб Мередид, неабияк пишаючись своєю хитрістю та винахідливістю. Чорний професор і гадки не має, що все тут не так просто, і насправді в цій ситуації він виступає знаряддям невблаганної долі…