Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Iperterra
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 63,000. Language: Italian. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In un castello abbandonato della città di Lubena, Maria e Martina trovano un portale per un'altra dimensione chiamata Iperterra. Da quel momento vivranno una serie di incredibili avventure, tra curiose scoperte, nuove amicizie e un'importante missione: sconfiggere il malefico mago Sathon.
Sanctuary's Assassin (The Complete Part 1)
Price: Free! Words: 48,140. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A healer’s duty is to sustain life, not take it. It seems a fact irrefutable. But when a dark prophecy seems ripe to unfold, She will become His Instrument of Death.
Crowning Fantasy
Price: Free! Words: 52,240. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Enter the world of Varlid, a sprawling fantasy story about power, loyalty, betrayal, and the courage to change.
The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,640. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.
Under a Solstice Moon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 1,720. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015 by Byrnie Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Snow King and the Sun King meet in combat every solstice, to fight for power over the coming season. But this time, the Snow King decides to change the rules. Fantasy short story.
The True Queen Saga: The Battle of the Two Queens
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 135,670. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
This is a new adult, fantasy, fiction trilogy, which focuses on the scandalous lives of the leaders of a fictional country called Folio. The first instalment, The Battle of the Two Queens, was completed in April 2015, and tells of the struggle between two young women trying to impose their opposing ideals on an entire nation.
Three Quest Deal (Tales of Former Dragons, Book 1)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,070. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
If you knew you’d be dead by this time next year, would you entertain an offer from an aging wizard to cheat death and live out the rest of your life as a different species? That’s the question four dragons - Drakor, Xan, Aesus, and Toshen, have to answer when Baldazar the wizard offers to transform them into humans in exchange for completing three mystery quests.
Demon Lord IX -The Forgotten Lands
Series: Demon Lord. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,110. Language: British English. Published: June 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Demon Lord has travelled far across the God Realm to free the Fallen Goddess, and now he faces his greatest challenge. The demon gods are a considerable nuisance on the voyage, and a new factor makes Bane even warier of pitfalls, but no one foresees the danger that waits. In order to free Kayos’ granddaughter, Ashynaria, Bane must avoid detection or risk a confrontation.
The Scrolls of Sion: Broken Bloodlines
Series: The Scrolls of Sion, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 59,320. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Drow victorious, the Battle of Elfdom won, the Sacred City of Sion restored to its former magnificence, Rianon’s reign is near absolute. In the second installment of the “Scrolls” trilogy the Dark Queen will be forced to face her greatest foe yet as discontent brews in Darryn.
Kali's Regress
Price: Free! Words: 82,980. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Follow JT Davis, and Michael Peterson back through The Mahogany Door as they risk their lives to save Kali Logan from an enigmatic, powerful force known only as "The Munch" in Book 2 of The Bruinduer Narrative. The song 'Arms of the Savior' by Elizabeth South (a companion song to the book) can be listened to here: https://www.reverbnation.com/elizabethsouth/song/12256100-arms-of-the-savior
Swords of Faith: Chronicle #3, Summer 2015
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,550. Language: American English. Published: June 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
#3 - Summer 2015 - This is the third issue of the Swords of Faith Quarterly Magazine, aka "the Chronicle." Within, fans of the SOF series will find a featured short story concerning the legendary history of the series, an additional short story by the series' author, along with articles more deeply examining the setting, related content, and fan mail.
A Storm of Fire and Fury
Price: Free! Words: 2,640. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Leonidas Baratheon, the only son and heir of Stannis Baratheon, known as the Young Stag and Lord of Storm's End. Forced to play the game of thrones, Leon must aid his father in claiming what is rightfully theirs.
The Reaper
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,460. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015 by Novel Concept Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Reaper chronicles the adventures of Kal and Daine as they battle an omnipotent dark presence who is gathering an army to end the war he started a generation before.
Frendyl Krune and the Blood of the Sun
Series: Amüli Chronicles: Frendyl Krune. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,960. Language: American English. Published: June 26, 2015 by Evolved Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Only a gem made from the blood of the first amüli king can save Frendyl Krune’s family from losing everything they’ve worked for—including ending the reign of a pretender to the throne. ~ Evolved Publishing presents the first book in the middle grade fantasy series "Frendyl Krune." Discover the fantastic world of the Amüli. Perfect for kids 9-13 years old.
The Callindra Chronicles Book One - First Quest
You set the price! Words: 81,320. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
This Callindra Chronicles follows the adventures of the swashbuckling, magic slinging impetuous young woman Callindra Sol’Estin as she attempts to make her mark upon the world. First Quest covers her younger years as a servant in a Lord's Holding where she attempts to rise above the station her birth and her sex have defined for her.
Mountains of the Moon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 130,010. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Charged by the goddess Aeos, Wynn and his companions bicker and bumble their way through the Mountains of the Moon. Danger, mystery, and dark prophecies chase them through a gauntlet of jagged peaks and deadly traps. Can they survive the dark secret hidden in Tauron’s crumbling castle before his minotaurs overrun Neveyah? The Gods are at war, and Neveyah is the battlefield!
Kisah Hikayat Maryam Binti Imran (Virgin Mary) Ibunda Nabi Isa AS (Jesus AS) Dalam Islam
Price: Free! Words: 22,940. Language: Indonesian (Bahasa Indonesia). Published: June 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Islam / History
This book is story about life of Prophet Jesus AS (Isa AS) and Virgin Mary (Maryam Bint Imran) mother of prophet Jesus AS in islam faith. Based from Holy Quran & Al-Hadith in indonesian languange. Buku ini mengisahkan kehidupan Nabi Isa AS (Jesus AS) dan Ibunda beliau Siti Maryam (Virgin Mary dalam ajaran islam bersumberkan Al-Quran & Al-Hadist.
Radiant Truth (Awakening, Part 4)
Series: Awakening. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,900. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2015 by Prairie Star Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Lilly has been marked for death by daemons from a place known as the Shadow Realm. Within her has awakened the spirit of their enemy, one of the luriel. The daemon slayer, Mychel, will introduce her to a world of shadows and light hiding beyond the comfort of science and technology, where an eternal war rages on. The fate of two realms rests in Lilly's choice...
Deception: Return of the Gods (Volume 3)
Series: Return of the Gods. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,190. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The powerful King of Atlantis, beloved by his warrior followers, has been kidnapped. Every sign points to the God of War as the culprit and heavenly outrage is the result. As East prepares to meet West in a war of the pantheons, Crystal, wife of the God of War and newly-ascended goddess, finds herself in the surprising role of lead investigator.
Ascension: Return of the Gods (Volume 2)
Series: Return of the Gods. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,590. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Eternal life with her husband. That’s all Crystal wants. Having survived the epic battle between her husband, the God of War, and his ex-wife, the Goddess of Love, Crystal sets her sights on achieving the impossible: she wants to become a goddess.